Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappylucy's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Odette Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cherry Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous flowers (29 May 2013)

    The color is not as pink as it look on the image but it is gorgeous flowers I used them both up and I wish I got more.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (29 May 2013)

    Excellent quality, size just right. Great product



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Crackle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (29 May 2013)

    I have been using it all the time. Fab product.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Rose Creations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite flower making dies so far (16 January 2012)

    Great product, so easy to use and so many possibilities with it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Julia Andrus - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Naturals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Porduct (16 January 2012)

    If you like adding shine to projects then this is a product for you. There are so many ways of using them, I love making my own 'glimmer' mists with them.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Samantha Walker - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Blossom Tags and Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adore them (16 January 2012)

    I love those dies, I used them with matching Untity Stamps, but they are beautiful on its own too and I see lots of possibilities with them.



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Blossom Stackers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely looking stamps (15 January 2012)

    These stamps are gorgeous and I have been using them all the time, I also have matching dies and love that.
    Reason I am giving 4 stars is, they are very hard to aligne if one wants to do some suggested combinations. It is really hit and miss thing, I wish they are clear.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Cutting Pad - Alterations Collection - 1 Pair - For Use with On The Edge Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you have On the Edge Dies you do need this (15 October 2010)

    I tried using the dies without this, when I finally decided to buy the plates I regretted I did not do it together with the dies.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it (15 October 2010)

    My favourite die.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Silhouette Spray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all Hero Arts stamps (23 March 2010)

    Great quality and design.



  • Review: Prima - Cancan Vintage Collection - Layered Fabric Flower Embellishments - Pink Rouge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous flower (23 March 2010)

    I love them.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soiree Collection - 10 x 10 Clear Acrylic Circle Stamps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (23 March 2010)

    Designs are gorgeous and the quality is superb!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilites Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Labels 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (12 January 2010)

    I am using it all the time



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Rhonna Farrer - Elegant Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 April 2009)

    Like all Autumn leaves stamps they are great quality and they look beautiful on your pages and cards, they are for any occasion.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (06 April 2009)

    I head treading water punch and I could not wait to get this one. It is fab. I have been using it all the time



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it (06 April 2009)

    It is so easy to use and so versatile! I bought it recently and already used it on couple of pages.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Timber Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great ink (06 April 2009)

    I love this ink!



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    I recommend this product

    My favourite tool (16 February 2009)

    It has been my favourite tool, so far. It is so versatile, we have been using it on my pages, cards, school projects,...And there is a good choice of dies reasonable priced.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Circles, Scallop 2

    I recommend this product

    I love it (15 February 2009)

    It is very versatile, I have been using it over and over again.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Amy Grendell - Alphabet - Antique Hand Drawn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love them (03 November 2008)

    I got them a couple of weeks ago and already made a few LO's. I also ordered one more font by Autumn Leaves. I am looking forward for receiving them.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Katie Pertiet - Journaling Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamps (03 November 2008)

    I just started using them, and love them. They are so easy to use, and result is excellent every time.