Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ASiverson's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Glubers - Adhesive Dots for Flower Making - Multipack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers! (26 May 2011)

    Flowers. That's all I can think about lately and I want to make my own. Glubers should make it easy-peasy to make beautiful hand-made flowers for my cards and layouts. I admit I haven't used them yet, but anything Cosmo Cricket has got to be good!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - House of Three - The Paint System - Soiree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (26 May 2011)

    The colors in this kit are gorgeous. And super-easy to use. This morning I used one of the Glimmer Mists on an initial tag I was making for a friend's birthday gift. Wonderful! And the Chandelier Glam, I could put that on anything. Glittery yet subtle. Tattered Angels products are always quality, and always fun.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Adhesive (31 December 2010)

    This is simply the best and my absolute favorite adhesive for crafting, scrapbooking and cardmaking. It's easy to use and dependable. Love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pack - 44 Sheets, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Bazzill, Anything But Basic! (25 October 2010)

    What more needs to be said. It's Bazzill cardstock. Buy two!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Train, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Terrific! (25 October 2010)

    This train punch by MS is wonderful. Easy to punch, nice, crisp images. My nephew is in love with trains (what little boy isn't) and this punch will come in handy on many pages of him, and on cards, etc for him. MS products are quality products and I have yet to be disappointed in any of them. I highly recommend this product.



  • Review: Too Corporation - Copic Ciao - Dual Tip Markers - 36 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copics - Wonderful! (01 May 2010)

    Did not know the difference until I purchased some of my first Copies. Wow! That's all I can say (okay not really ALL I can say). They make an instant artist out of me and that's saying a lot LOL. Worth EVERY penny.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Tinsel-Cut Glitter Assortment - 3 Piece Set with Glue - Gingerbread Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tinsel Glitter Rocks! (19 November 2009)

    This glitter looks like pieces of tinsel. Shiny and beautiful. I can't wait to try it out. I have a few other MS Crafts products and they are all quality items. This product appears to be the same high quality and I am sure it will give terrific results.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kisses to Smooch! (26 August 2009)

    I love, love, love this product and had to have these new colors. My collection is now complete, until they come out with even newer colors, that is!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You Slims - Dimensional Stickers - Astronaut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (26 August 2009)

    My nephew is going to be an astronaut for Halloween (yes, he already has his costume, complete with helmet!). And I am already planning his Halloween scrapbook page. This makes the most perfect embellishment! It is adorable!



  • Review: Piggy Tales - Old King Cole Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (01 June 2009)

    All things Piggy Tales are fun, and this collection pack is no exception. I've got a ton of children's photos to scrap and this pack is perfect.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Big Kiss to Smooch! (01 June 2009)

    The colors are fabulous and easy to use. I couldn't wait to try mine out and opened one as soon as the package arrived. Beautiful! And since they look like bottles of nail polish, I'm going to polish my fingernails, each one a different color! Okay, I'm only kidding (or am I?!)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Clear Stamps - Vintage Pop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These Stamps Rock! (02 May 2009)

    These stamps are too cute for words. I received my order yesterday (just in time for NSD - Yes!), and immediately popped off the dinosaur from the carrier sheet and stamped him (her?) on a card I made for my nephew's upcoming b'day. Sooooo cute! These stamps are not only cute, they are a very good quality too. And the impressions are sharp. All in all, a very good buy! Thank you sb.com!



  • Review: Crop in Style - Pen Caddy

    I recommend this product

    Super Pen Caddy (02 May 2009)

    I have had this caddy for YEARS, and I love it! It sits on my studio desk, though you can fold it and carry your pens with you. Keeps all my favorite markers and pens handy and in sight. With me, out of sight means out of mind!



  • Review: Lasting Impressions - Memory Mixer - Software - Version 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Software! (29 April 2009)

    This digital scrapbook software is so user friendly that you will be a digital scrapbooker in no time. But it is not for beginners only. I've been using Memory Mixer for about 3 years now and recently upgraded to this version, 3. I love it! Took a terrific product and made it even better!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honey Bunny, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicious! (25 January 2009)

    The papers in the collection are too cute for words. Preparing for Easter early this year. I want to be ready, and these pages are making me want to scrap Easter now! Adorable, quality papers.



  • Review: Studio 8 Paper Company - Dinosaur Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brontosaurus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These Papers are Dino-Mite! (25 January 2009)

    Corny but true. I just received 3 of the different patterns in this collection and they were so very cute, and very good quality. I had a special Valentine's Day card in mind for my dinosaur-loving nephew. These papers helped my idea come alive. The card came out fantastic. Can't wait to give it to my nephew and get his reaction.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Card Kit - All You Need Is Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Card Making Fun! (25 January 2009)

    I just spent the day with this kit making Valentine's Day cards, and I must say I loved it! The kit came with everything needed to make the cards pictured, and complete instructions. Quality products. I had fun, learned some new techniques, and have all my Valentine's Day cards finished. I didn't want my card making fun to end! Thank you Technique Tuesday!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    I recommend this product

    Orange You Beautiful! (10 January 2009)

    This distress Stickles Orange Peel is such a beautiful subtle color with sparkle to it. A bright glitterly yummy color. This is one Stickles color I reach for again and again.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outstanding Collection (23 December 2008)

    Jenni Bowlin Studio's Red and Black Collection is so wonderful. I ordered the entire collection and can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Rock! (23 December 2008)

    I have one of the distress stickles, and I love it so much I just had to have this collection! Stickles are awesome!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - All My Memories - Vituri - Limited Edition Purse and Wallet Combo - Faux Patent Leather - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 December 2008)

    I'm ahead of the game for 2009. I purchased this gorgeous bag and wallet for my sister-in-law for her February birthday. If she's not careful, I may keep it for myself!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Concerto

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Masks are the Best! (23 December 2008)

    I have other masks by Tim Holtz and they are beautiful and oh so easy to use. This particular mask makes an excellent addition to my collection!



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 365 Special Days (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An informative 365 special days (23 December 2008)

    This e-book is an easy but informative read. Whether you read it on your computer or print it out to read it, you'll garner lots of tips and advice.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Flock - Flock Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Have Fun with Flock! (14 November 2008)

    The vibrant colors and the flock's texture add so much to an element. I find myself using the flock more than I thought I would. It's easy and fun to use, and fun to touch!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Bound 2 Bind Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add This to your Library (14 November 2008)

    This was a good addition to my craft book library, especially since I had just purchased a Bind-It-All. Answered all my questions and gave me great inspiration for future projects!



  • Review: Core'dinations - The Chocolate Box - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Papers (14 November 2008)

    These are the most gorgeous papers. Chocolatey on one side and a rainbow of colors on the other side. Tear them, sand them, distress them, or leave them as they are. They are beautiful.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Spring Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Glamour (24 April 2008)

    Absolutely love this stuff and can't get enuf of it! Just remember to shake, shake, shake the bottle to get all of that good stuff stuck to the bottom mixed together. Then spray to your heart's content.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles is Stupendous! (24 April 2008)

    Love Stickles! Easy to use; fun to use. Glitter and color all in one