Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Vicvic's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Embellishment Flip Pack - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 December 2012)

    Lots to work with here



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Leather Album - 3-Ring - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous (29 November 2012)

    I just received this album and it is gorgeous! i'm going to order more for gifts!!!!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dinosaurs Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Dinosaurs Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaurs rock! (27 November 2012)

    This paper exceeded my expectations, I have a plan for it, but I haven't had time to scrap it yet!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - My Family Rocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute tag (27 November 2012)

    I have a little grandson who always says his family rocks, so this one will be on one of his pages!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Portfolio Collection - Photograms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink paisley photograms (27 November 2012)

    Love them! Perfect for my needs!



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    still in box (28 October 2012)

    havent had a chance to use this die yet because i did not realize i had to order a base tray speciific to the pop n cut dies, so that will be my next order at scrapbook.com



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Hello Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Teal Tweets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lively (28 October 2012)

    i enjoyed receiving these papers and their lively colors and how they coordinated with the Teresa Collins stickers that i ordered and some other older papers I had just planned to work with



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Hello Spring Collection - Ticket Book with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (28 October 2012)

    it is exciting adding this to my hello spring collections



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - Die Cut Cardstock 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins sweet afternoon die cut cardstock (28 October 2012)

    Wonderful colors that matcched a good number of my new papers



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins sweet afternoon cardstock stickers (28 October 2012)

    Wonderful stickers, the colors coordinate with a few of my new papers



  • Review: SEI - Mayberry Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherry Cola

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEI mayberry-cherry cola (28 October 2012)

    Terrific colors! inspired so many ideas! glad I bought 2!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Instaframes - Polaroid Style Frames and Stickers - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi swapp instaframes vintage (09 June 2012)

    Loved the vintage look and I use the stickers in all sorts of layouts!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Train

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and company rhinestone train (25 April 2012)

    Adorable! So excited to put it to good use! I am a nanny for a young boy who loves his trains! I will be moving soon and leaving him :( this bling will help me make a memory book of our two years together!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Precious Train

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My minds eye precious train (25 April 2012)

    Adorable! So excited to put it to good use! I am a nanny for a young boy who loves his trains! I will be moving soon and leaving him :( this paper will help me make a memory book of our two years together!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Little Toot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft little toot honk (25 April 2012)

    Adorable! So excited to put it to good use! I am a nanny for a young boy who loves his trains! I will be moving soon and leaving him :( this paper will help me make a memory book of our two years together!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Attractions Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Trains

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative imaginations trains foil accents (25 April 2012)

    Adorable! So excited to put it to good use! I am a nanny for a young boy who loves his trains! I will be moving soon and leaving him :( this paper will help me make a memory book of our two years together!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheerful Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear llizzy cheerful notes (25 April 2012)

    Beautiful! Can hardly wait to use it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twinkling Lights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Kizzy neapolitan collection (25 April 2012)

    Beautiful! My only regret is that I didn't order more! Too many ideas for one sheet! Really I just want to hang it on a wall as art!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue dots mini dispenser (25 April 2012)

    I have yet to use this dispenser personally but I was watching a craftsy class and the instructor had one and I knew I had to have one! It was a great price and easy to locate on scrapbook.com! Scary to be so excited by a mini glue dot dispenser!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - School Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi shimmer paper dots school days (25 April 2012)

    I had never seen these products in the store and was soooo pleased to see their rich colors and sturdiness!!!! Love them! And truthfully I have not even used them yet but I am sure they will always be a great addition to my pages! As soon as I saw them, I wanted to order more!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Adhesive Fix Foam Pads - For Use with Candi Paper Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candi foam pads (25 April 2012)

    Perfect for the candi product



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifted (10 April 2012)

    I wasn't sure what kind of book was being offered but I always love new ideas and this book was full of them. I loved the authors thoughtfulness and many examples.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Winter Twig Collection - Chipboard Alphabet with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard alphabet (10 April 2012)

    I love these chipboard letters! Once I received them I realized the color blue was so much richer and lovelier than I even imagined! Order was perfectly and timely shipped, thank you!