Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bonnie Joe's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Door Plate and Knob - Geometric

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Door Knob (07 June 2011)

    This is a must have if you enjoy making wierd and wonderful
    books. I can hardly wait to make my new book! Easy to work with and can be applied with Glossy accents. So unusual. Right up my alley.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stean Punk Collection 12 x 12 (07 June 2011)

    OMG this is my first Steam Punk. I am so in love with the style and how visually stimulating all the pages are.
    It is fantastic and will go with my Tim Holtz items.
    FANTASTIC!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 stickers (07 June 2011)

    These are fantastic. The items are sowell constructed. I LOVE vintage and thewse are so perfect!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Oldtime Photos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old time chipboard chips (27 July 2010)

    My only wish is that there were more pictures and that the vintage was a little darker but then I can alway use a little ink to darken them. Very cool.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Salvage Stickers - 7 sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Salvage Stickers (27 July 2010)

    A must buy!!! Therre is everything there that Tim uses in his art. I want more the alphabet on blak is a must have all by itself!! Again the packaging is perfect Idea-ology is the best.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Bingo Card Alphabet Tiles - Vintage, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo Vintage tiles (27 July 2010)

    These are so much fun. Get a real feel for the old times with these vintage cards. I have used them as a whole card and I've also cut them apart to use in collages.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Philosophy Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    philosophy tags (27 July 2010)

    They are fantastic, like all the Holtz products the hihest quality!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Regal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Mask- florets (27 July 2010)

    Love it but the smaller the mask the harder it is to reuse. You have to be VERY careful with the flourets.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adage tickets (27 July 2010)

    I think I will love them but I haven't had the chance to use them in a project yet.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish Mask (03 July 2010)

    Love it, a great product that really adds to your own art work. Amazing product that can be reused over and over.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeworks Idea-ology Mask (03 July 2010)

    Easy to use and can be nicely stored. Love the Timeworks as you can use a part of the mask or the whole mask. I even used the negative space to create my own numbers.
    A must have.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Florets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Mask- florets (01 July 2010)

    This is another must from Idea-ology. There is no end to what you can do with this tiny mask. The mask can be re-used and stores very nicely. There is so much you can do with it, place a color first or mask onto plain white paper.
    You'll love it!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Lost and Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Lost and Found Paper Stack (01 July 2010)

    It is amazing, the paper is of the highest quality, both front and back are printed and you will want to used every square inch of the stack. It has 12 x12, 6 x 6 and smaller. You will love it especially if you love Idea-ology!
    Amazing, wonderful and must buy!