Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jenniferdaisy's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Water Brush - Detailer Brush Nib

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this water brush (07 May 2014)

    This brush is great for fine detail as well as a slightly bigger area. I am so glad a friend recommended this Water Brush Pen to me. It works great with my water color pencils. It also travels well. It doesn't seem to leak.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - A Walk in the Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Spring Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great spring paper (30 March 2013)

    I purchased a few of these papers from my LSS last year and am now getting around to using them. I have the and AW003 (bottom corner flowers and butterflies/ plaid) and two pieces of AW009 (polka dots/stripes). These are great papers for spingtime layouts. I am going to use them for a two page Easter layout which I will post later.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Princess Stars, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    1st Birthday cards (09 August 2011)

    I just bought this paper to make first birthday cards for twins in my hubby's family. I hope it works. It is really hard to find pink and purple paper.



  • Review: K and Company - Citronella Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Love (05 June 2011)

    I love this great summer inspired stack. I cannot wait to use every last paper in this pack.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Double Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (12 May 2011)

    I just got this yesterday and I love it. I cannot wait to use this punch. I tried it out and it worked easily and lined up easily too.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Tulips

    I recommend this product

    Pretty border (12 May 2011)

    I just got this yesterday from Michaels on Clearance. It is a really pretty border and I cannot wait to use it.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Ribbon Loop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So whimsical (12 May 2011)

    I just got this punch and cannot wait to use it. It is so whimsical and cute.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth it (09 May 2011)

    This is a great punch especially for chipboard and thicker items. It is easy to use, not noisy and and works like a charm. It is well worth the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (09 May 2011)

    I love this embossing folder. It is great on all types of cards.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Design Studio Bonus Pack - Software

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Waste of $$ (09 May 2011)

    This for the most part is a waste of money unless you are really into joining test and spending way too much of your time doing it. I am very disappointed in this software. Maybe it is because of my Graphic Design background, but it is not as easy to use as it should be.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $$ (21 October 2010)

    If you like to coner round and do a lot of it, this is well worth the money. I love it. Now I really want the others.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Punch (15 August 2010)

    I just got this and I am in love with it. It punches very cleanly and is so pretty and worth the money.



  • Review: Staz On Opaque - Cotton White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great white ink (26 July 2010)

    I loved this white ink pad. I think it works great. It is white ink afterall and no white ink is going to be totally opaque on dark colored paper. It worked as well as I thought it would.



  • Review: K and Company - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad - Lofty Nest

    I recommend this product

    Just got this (03 June 2010)

    I just got this paper pack a week or so back. I only got it because it was on Clearance at Michaels. It really isn't my style, but the papers in it are pretty.



  • Review: Adhesive Technologies - Dot Glue Runner Refill - Repositionable - 8.75 yards - 2 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    glue that doesn't last (02 June 2010)

    This tape runner is a great value, but you get what you pay for. The sticky quality of this product doesn't last. After time it looses its stickiness. I used it to make cards about 6 months ago and went to use one and the whole card fell apart. I used this tape runner to make that card. I do not recommend this product if you are going to use it as a perminent adhesive.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Dispenser - Temporary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (24 September 2009)

    I love that this dispenser contains temporary adhesive. It works good and lasts a while. I love this product. It is pretty easy to reinstall new tape as long as you follow the directions carefully. The dotted quality of this adhesive makes it easy to use on items like letters and other die cuts with open spaces.

    This is a great product and if you don't have one get it.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - Die Cut Paper Tablet - Haunted House - 5 x 7 , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I just got this! (24 September 2009)

    I just got this along with the haunted house mini album. I am hoping to get it put together this weekend. I have the Pre punched paper put on all of the chip board and it went quickly. it took me about 45 minutes to do all of the 7 chipboard pages. Punching out the holes and having trouble with my tape dispenser. I am hoping to finish it up this weekend.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Chipboard Album - House

    I recommend this product

    Just got this!!! (23 September 2009)

    I just got this today. I also bought the precut paper with it. I am hoping it goes together easily. I will try to write more and upload photos when it is complete. I bought it to put the photos we took last year at a haunded barn.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it. (24 July 2009)

    If you are into Halloween like I am you will love this punch. I have used it many times and it is really easy to line up.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Paisley - Grass

    I recommend this product

    So cute (21 July 2009)

    I love this Bling It. I used it on a new layout and it was just so cute. I will be uploading that layout probably next week. The only thing I can say was bad about these in general is they are pretty small. They look way bigger on the internet.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Calypso Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calypso Dream

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 July 2009)

    I just love this line by Bo Bunny. I haven't used this paper yet, but I cannot wait to.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't say as I use this (14 April 2009)

    I cannot say I use any of these pieces very often. They are nice to have and the case they come in is very nice. I use the spatual all of the time, but it doesn't come in this kit. The hook is useful for poking out small items. I should get this out and try to use some of the items in here more often.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Large Scalloped Cardstock Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (07 April 2009)

    I am very into scallped edges. I love this paper. I have used it in a few of my layouts. It is really great papers.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (03 April 2009)

    This ink pad gives you that aged look. I love the color of this ink pad. I use this pad all the time for that aged look. It is a great color for almost any project. If you don't have any of these types of ink pads get this one. This was my first Distress Ink and I have only a few, but this is the one I use all the time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - Rub Ons - Gearhead, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worried (03 April 2009)

    I just bought these. I have used a few rub-ons in the past, and I really didn't like them too much. I will try to report back after using these. I am going home to scrap tonight, it's Friday and I think I will make it scrappin' night.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Motorhead

    I recommend this product

    Awesome stickers (03 April 2009)

    I cannot wait to get these new stickers home and make new layouts. These are nice cardstock stickers. I just got them from the local Scrapbook Store near my work.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - 12 x 12 Supersized Cardstock Stickers - Grease Monkey Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just got these (03 April 2009)

    I cannot wait to use this sticker letters with the rest of the Grease Monkey paper I bought today. I may have to go home after work and scrap.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grease Monkey Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just got it! (03 April 2009)

    I just got this. I cannot wait to use it. It is nice paper.



  • Review: EK Success Adhesive Remover

    I don't recommend this product

    Maybe it was a misunderstanding (23 March 2009)

    I bought this tool with the understanding that it takes off sticky stuff, well it doesn't work that well or I am not using it right. I was really disappointed with this product. I am glad it only cost me a few bucks!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Die Cut Set - Alphabet - You're Not The Boss Of Me, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great (20 March 2009)

    Love this font. It is just great. These cut nice and are a great size for most layouts.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - A Dog's Life Collection - Patterned Paper - Dog Collage

    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (02 March 2009)

    I am pretty sure I did a layout with this paper. It is really cute. The green, orange, blue and red are great color combo.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Scissors Ever!!! (25 February 2009)

    Best Scissors Ever although you have to be very carefull with the tip on these scissor because it will poke you. It is very sharp. These are the best precision scissors I have ever use.



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large -Teal and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4 stars (25 February 2009)

    I gave these flowers 4 stars because the flower centers were not so pretty. I did use them as polka dots so they did coome into great use. I love the polkadot flowers in this set and these are my favorite colors.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great mini album (20 February 2009)

    I have complete this album, check out my gallery for it. It was pretty easy to complete. I completed it in a matter of about 4 hours or so. I used black, white and silver on it with photos from our wedding. I cannot wait to do another one of these word mini albums.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pink (20 February 2009)

    This pink is much softer than the photo of the bottle. It is a great girly pink. I love it. It is worth the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Beyond Birthdays - Words - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good to have (20 February 2009)

    This cartridge really has some nice words. I love the graphics on this cartridge too. Well worth the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Stretch Your Imagination - Shapes Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (20 February 2009)

    It took me quite some time to get my hands on this cartridge for a decent price. I live it. It has such great graphics. Well worth the money.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper pack (20 February 2009)

    I love these papers. I have used a few of them already for my Husband's birthday party 2007. They are great, fun colors. Well worth the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cuttin' Up - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great Cartridge (20 February 2009)

    I love this font. It is so cute and playful. It is well worth the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Paper Pups - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (20 February 2009)

    This cartridge is one of the reasons I bought a Cricut. I love this one. I love the outline and the solid fill in. It is just a great cartridge for anyone who owns a dog or is a dog lover.



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Doesn't cut straight (20 February 2009)

    This trimmer doesn't cut straight. I never use it because of this. I bought extra blades for this and everything. It is really disappointing.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (19 February 2009)

    This is a great color Stickles. I just used it for a bow on a Christmas presnet and garland on a christmas tree. It is so cute. Buy this product, you will love the great red.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    QT (19 February 2009)

    I think she is so cute. I only have one hang up with this is that you have to use Pigment ink on this clear stamp. I wish I could use my dye ink on it but the image doesn't stamp well with the other ink.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Opposites Attract - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    used alot (19 February 2009)

    I use this one a lot. I love the bold font in this. I cannot say I use the cursive that much. You will not be disappointed if you buy this font. I have used this font in different sizes and it works well with all sizes.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Animal Kingdom - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I don't own this but would like to (19 February 2009)

    I have looked at this cartridge before at the store, but I didn't think I would use it too much until I used it at my sister's house. It is so cute. It has the sound each animal makes as well.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Joys of the Season - Shapes Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this cartridge (19 February 2009)

    I love this cartridge. I have lots of Christmas photos to scrap every year so this is a handy cartridge to have. I am not into the 12 days of Christmas, but the rest of the cartridge is great. The Polar Bear is so cute and so is the penguine. I have used the snowflakes quite a few times as well. If you are into Chrismas this is a valuable cartridge to own.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You have to have this (19 February 2009)

    If you have a Cricut, you have to have this tool. It is awesome and worth every penny! I use it with every thing I cut on my Cricut.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well worth the $$ (19 February 2009)

    I love my Cricut. It is a great tool. I didn't think I was going to like it as much as I do, but I actually love it. I use it on most every layout. I love the fonts I have for it. I also love the die cut elements you can make as well. I tried the smaller version out at a Joann Fabrics a while back and was unimpressed with the stickiness of the cutting mat. I got my Cricut at a good price from Walmart and it was a worth while investment.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Paper Doll Dress Up - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (19 February 2009)

    I used this cartridge at my sisters and thought what a cool cartridge. It has a little bit of everything, even a fish. I really like this cartridge. It has so many cute elements, way more than is shown on the back of the box. I used it for a halloween card and I have used the fish a few times. It has some really cute elements, not just paperdolls. But if you have kids that like to craft I think this is a must purchase. They will love to make all kinds of paperdolls with it with all kinds of outfits.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Mini Monograms - Font Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not my fav (19 February 2009)

    This is not one of my favorite fonts for my Cricut because it doesn't have matching ones of each of the letters. I am a matcher, I cannot help it. I really like this one, I guess I just need to play with it a lot more. I have used it a couple of times with good results. Also with this one you need to cut the letters pretty big to get good results.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Doodle Charms - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cartridge (19 February 2009)

    This was one of the first cartridges I purchased and I have not used it to the best of its ability. I really need to use it more. It has such cute die cuts. When I have used this cartridge it has worked great. I will try to update my rating after I have used it more.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Jasmine Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jasmine (19 February 2009)

    I really love the look of this font. I am a bit disappointed with how it cuts. If you go to small with this font I have problems with the letters tearing and being too thin.

    As long as you use this font at a big enough size it is a great elegant font.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Stamped - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamped (19 February 2009)

    I like the masquline quality of this, but it is not the best at cutting. The beginning and end don't line up well and therefore leave a little tag. I always have to end up cutting off that little tag. This is one of the first fonts I purchased for my Cricut and at that point I was very disappointed with it. I rarely use this cartridge because of the tags.

    Another thing with this cartridge. You cannot cut the letters too small or they rip.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Toyland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (19 February 2009)

    This paper is very nice. It is of cardstock quality. The gifts on it are cute, but not to cartoony. I really love the layout I did using this great BasicGrey paper.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch (19 February 2009)

    This is a nice punch, but I have a hard time lining it up, but even with is sort of lined up it looks okay. This is one of my standards punches I use a lot though.

    Stampin' Up has a great plain scallpp punch and is much easier to use.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Christmas Collection - Die Cutting Template - 3 Pack Small - Christmas Set 7, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (19 February 2009)

    I cannot say that I used the reindeer, but the other two I did use. I love the penguin. It is so cute and its hat can be dressed up a thousand ways. The angel is cute, she needed to be colored with watercolors to make her look like an angel. Check out my gallery if you are interested in buying these. They were great for my Christmas Cards 2008. I plan on using them more in layouts as well.



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Seasonal Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Patterned Cardstock - Deluxe Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Paper! (19 February 2009)

    Ok I have to say that the Santa paper is why I bought this pack. Santa visits our house every year and I really wanted Santa paper, but the rest of the pack is great too. I used the quilted paper with the gilitter and the paper with the song titles on it all for my Christmas 2007 layouts. I love this paper. If you don't have it, buy it!!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Christmas Collection - Die Cutting Template - Animal Dress Ups - Penguin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (19 February 2009)

    This is the cutest penguin. It is a great sized penguin for cards and Layouts. Check out some of my Christmas cards for Christmas 2008. I used it for them. Sizzix has great Dies. I have never had a problem with any one of them.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Dispenser Refill - Removable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (13 August 2008)

    This refill is pretty easy to install. It is a great product.



  • Review: K and Company - Grand Adhesions - Wedding Collection - Wedding Shower - Bridal Shower

    I recommend this product

    Bridal Shower (18 July 2008)

    I love these 3D stickers. I have not used them yet, but they are so cute. I Cannot wait to get to scrapping my wedding stuff.



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Die Cutting Template - Corner Design, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (30 May 2008)

    This die cut makes a cute corner or border. I have used it in several of my layouts and I really enjoy working with it. I love the heart.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pets Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dog (30 May 2008)

    This is a very dog orientated Pets stack. It has really cute paper in it, but most of it is dog oriented. When I purchased this we did not own a dog. We own 2 cats and now a dog too.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    best thing ever (01 May 2008)

    I love this thing. It is the best thing I have ever purchased. I use it in most of my layouts. I love this product. It is a great size and works very well.