Get-Scrappy's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    <3 Prima Resins (10 June 2015)

    Always love the Prima resins. Love hearts and this has a variety of different design shapes in which to choose from. Love that I can leave in the slight "distressed" look they come in, or can paint them for a more whiter look, or color any color want/ need. Am presently working on a layout using these. Would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really LIke This Paper (10 June 2015)

    I was hesitant at first because I didn't want something overwhelming and (loud). But once I received it, it isn't "too over-the-top." I love the flip side with the smaller design. It's a beautiful color blue and the silver is an added touch of that something extra special. Would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stamp (10 June 2015)

    This was the first of the "butterfly" stamps I purchased. Love it! Good impression, easy to use. And so much fun! Used right away on a card then a watercolor art journal page - and will get a lot more usage from it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Purchase (10 June 2015)

    Happy with this stamp. Used it right away. It gives a good impression and was fun to work with on different projects from mixed-media, to art journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Nice Selection (10 June 2015)

    These are great. Love the colors and it was refreshing to find a true pastel peach color included. Also like that there are different sizes in which to choose from. Would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Papers (10 June 2015)

    Paper is beautiful! Perfect for those vintage, heritage, shabby chic projects. Problem is, have a hard time deciding which gorgeous side to use first.



  • Pretty Flowers - Bang for your Buck (10 June 2015)

    These are lovely flowers - and you get your moneys worth. There are a ton of flowers in here - which was a huge plus, as you can use for several different projects and not just one or two. Was able to do five layouts, 2 mini album pages, two cards and a DIY project from one box - and still have some left. Also liked that there are different sizes to chose from and that I can color any color I'd like if needed. If/when these come back into stock, would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Papers (10 June 2015)

    The Prima - Jodie Lee Butterfly pps are gorgeous! Beautiful color palette of browns, pinks, mauves, a berry-wine (I'd like to say), soft cream, greens, and adorable images and some wood-look as well. Really like this specific collections. Always like Jodie Lee's designs. Beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Roses (10 June 2015)

    I really like these. They are shaped beautifully. Is an off-white/creamy white in color. Beautiful addition to layouts, cards and so many DIY projects. Would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Mix (10 June 2015)

    Very pretty mix of colors here. Fun to use and great accent to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Flowers (10 June 2015)

    Beautiful flowers. Like the mix of 4 different variations of pinks you get. Would purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (08 June 2015)

    I love the typo bulbs (small and larger size). They are a great embellishment for layouts, cards, etc. I hope they come out with more of these with some more words (or even a specialty pack that has all the word "Love" would be great!). Love using these on regular layouts and mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Rose Vine (04 June 2015)

    Just received one of these rose vines, and it's beautiful!! Well-made and perfect for all those project ideas. The only thing is, I don't know if I should color it or leave it in its natural white state, as both would be gorgeous choices. Will purchase this product again and recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    #1 must-have staple (10 April 2015)

    This product is the #1 must-have in my scrapbooking tools. I love that it is very affordable- as this art/passion/hobby/therapy can run expensive. And where would we be without our foundation for this beloved art. Thank you for offering it and making it affordable for us.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Stickers (08 March 2015)

    These stickers are absolutely gorgeous! Just received some and can't wait to add to some projects. Nice variety of words and symbols.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Bottle of Sequins (08 March 2015)

    Love the colors in here. There are different colors and finishes, from aura-borealis, to matte. So gorgeous and pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (08 March 2015)

    This is a gorgeous line from Kaisercraft. Absolutely love this line. Having so much fun creating different projects. Love all the matching accessories to this line (but think this one is my favorite) Must-have for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Line! (08 March 2015)

    This is a gorgeous line from Kaisercraft. Absolutely love this line. So many different projects can achieve from this one line. Love all the matching accessories to this paper as well. Must-have for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    <3 (08 March 2015)

    These are great on a layout, card, mixed media project, etc. They add a touch of elegance, fun and cool to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    True Pastel (08 March 2015)

    Was looking for a pastel pink (or as we used to call back in the day "powder" pink) and I finally found it with this one. Grabbed one in the pastel blue as well. <3



  • Verified Buyer

    True Pastel (08 March 2015)

    Was looking for a pastel blue (or as we used to call back in the day "powder" blue) and I finally found it with this one. Grabbed it in the pastel pink as well. <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Who Doesn't Love Polka Dots? (08 March 2015)

    Who doesn't love polka dots? a fave with the white bg and black dots. Good for so many projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must-Have Staple!! Love!! (13 December 2014)

    Love Love the white distress crackle paint! I add it to get that "aged"/distressed/crackled look and it works beautifully every time. I leave it white or sometimes use distress inks and other products to wash color over an item and the "crackling" affect shows up more. I hope they never stop making this. This totally ROCKS!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Metal Embellishments (01 December 2014)

    Loving these Metal Door Sign embellies from Prima. These are great for your cards, layouts, mixed-media and DIY home projects. Just used one on a wedding l/o. Was the perfect touch I needed. Will be purchasing more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Heart Gears (01 December 2014)

    Just used one of these metal heart gears on a card and already have it planned to use in a mixed-media project coming up. Like that there are a variety of sizes. Huge + to me. They are pretty and cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stamp Set (01 December 2014)

    Love these stamps. I just used one this evening on a mini card book I'm doing. It was just what I needed. I'll be using it on a 12x12 and a mini book soon as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (01 December 2014)

    This line is just gorgeous! Beautiful soft colors and endless possibilities.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Color & They are Non-Clog. Really. (01 December 2014)

    Love love the Lindy's Stamp Gang Sprays and having such fun using them on different projects. The color is gorgeous & yummy! I'm impressed by the large color palettes offered and by the fact that the sprayers really are "Non-clogging."



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Pastel Palette (01 December 2014)

    Love love these papers from the Dreamy Collection. Having tons of fun with the beautiful pastel palette.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Fflowers (01 December 2014)

    The flowers in this are gorgeous. I will be ordering more to use on other projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Line!! (01 December 2014)

    The True Romance Collection from Kaisercraft is truly a gorgeous line!! These smaller papers are a perfect complement to the larger 12x12s in the line and for mini albums - and so much more.



  • Verified Buyer

    One of my "Must-haves" (03 November 2014)

    Love this music notes stamp and find myself reaching for it over and over for tons of different projects. It's a "fave" and I have two as a "back-up" - just in case :) Can anyone relate?



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Rose (06 October 2014)

    These are a must-have staple in my stash. The color and size work with anything I need. They look realistic and not cheap. Great flowers to have on hand and mix-and-match and it's great that one can use all of the different mist sprays that are available out there to match up with your design projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the New Madeleine Line (28 September 2014)

    All I can say is that I love this new line from BoBunny!! The product in this new line will make some gorgeous projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute...Cute...Great Little Surprise Gift (28 September 2014)

    Just ordered this one for one of my granddaughters. She loves to make handmade paper dolls already and knew when I seen it that it would be a perfect little surprise gift for her. Sure enough, she loves it! So I will be coming back to purchase some more (just waiting for the acrylic block to come back into stock). Did I say that I will also be using this adorable stamp? :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet (28 September 2014)

    These are sweet. Great to use on layouts, cards or other projects. Endless possibilities.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Color Palette (28 September 2014)

    Just got these and am very happy with this purchase. The colors are gorgeous in pastels (pinks, greens, blues). Also appreciate that there are different fonts included with this sheet. Will def be getting more of these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Pastel Color (28 September 2014)

    Just came back to purchase a second bottle of this. Wanted to get it in my hands to see the color. It's a nice pastel and was perfect for what I needed it for (which is many different projects). Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute & Pretty (28 September 2014)

    The pink & white side w/the butterflies is super cute and pretty. The flip-side is also great and can be used for many projects. Just used this on a layout and will be posting tonight or tomorrow. I'm liking this "Brightside" Collection a lot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Paper (28 September 2014)

    Nice paper. Especially love the white and black side. It's always nice when you can get two different looks (options) from one sheet of paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Pink (28 September 2014)

    Just received my first bottle of the "Ballerina." I was hoping that they would come out with a lighter, more delicate pink, as I tend to scrap the most in pretty pastels. This actually looks like real pearls. It also makes a nice glaze (wish they made this in a larger, more economical size for direct painting and glazing projects). I am very happy with this color and will definitely be returning to buy some more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Flowers (28 September 2014)

    I like to use these "as is" or top them with another flower to make it "pop" off the page of my projects. Perfect color that goes with anything in the color wheel. Love these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Two Great Colors (04 February 2014)

    Love that one side is pink and the other red. Using these for some valentines with the kiddos. They're working out great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Color (04 February 2014)

    These are such a beautiful color purple. Sorry to see them go.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color Red (04 February 2014)

    These are a gorgeous color of red. Will work with any project. But I like for Christmas and Valentine's day most. I was looking for a red flower with touch of white and seen these and gave them a try. Very happy with this purchase :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft & Sweet!! (28 January 2014)

    These are such soft, sweet and pretty papers. Have been able to make lots of different project designs with this line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper!! (28 January 2014)

    When I first seen these new papers, I knew I had to have them. Some sheets just arrived and I was not disappointed. I am actually back to grab a couple more of each design. This and the "Irresistible" are my favorites. They're beautiful papers. Will be making several projects with these (and what timing, as Valentine's Day will be here shortly). So shabby chic and romantic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous New Papers!!! (28 January 2014)

    Just received my first sheets of this paper from Kaisercraft via Sb.com. It is gorgeous! This will work great for those shabby chic/romantic designs, as well as others. Already know what projects I will be making with this new paper. The kids and I will have such fun making Valentine's with this! I say, go for it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Vintage Christmas Images (24 November 2013)

    The images are great! They are just as beautiful in person as they showed in the photo. Will add a perfect touch to many projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Creative Pieces!! (24 November 2013)

    These are going to be a perfect addition to cards, mini albums, 12 x 12 layout designs and many other fun, creative projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stamps, Great Price (08 October 2013)

    Just received these. Already used all four in a mini book project and on a larger layout. Love that you get the different words/sayings and love the very reasonable price on these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Just What I Needed!! (08 October 2013)

    Just used these in a wedding album. They were just what I needed! Painted some white and some pink and some blue. Price was right, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the size of these!! (08 October 2013)

    These are perfect for smaller projects such as tags and mini albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love!!! (08 October 2013)

    So love these flowers!! Love!! Did I say love?



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Flowers (08 October 2013)

    Love the Paper Bloom Flowers from Kaisercraft. Great color selection and look realistic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Word/Definitions (08 October 2013)

    Nice word/definitions like "Love" "Cherish" "hug" "Cute" "Snuggle" "Kiss" "Adore" "honey." Other sides cute, too. Just started a l/o and the "Snuggle" word was just what was needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These!! (08 October 2013)

    Love these keys and keyholes. I especially love them for my mini albums but work great on my larger projects as well. Great addition to any project!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Feathers!! (08 October 2013)

    Have these in white, pink and black. Great product. Many uses for you projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't Resist These!! (no pun intended) (09 September 2013)

    So fun and versatile. Leave as is (which are just gorgeous) or add a splash of color. Nice and durable. Have used on many projects from shabby chic and wedding to boy designs and pet projects. Great product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Flowers! (08 September 2013)

    What's not to love about Prima Flowers. These are very pretty and a great neutral to bounce off other colors when mixing up. Soft and romantic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Romantic!! (08 September 2013)

    Purchased these as soon as the were first released. Loving these new resins from Prima! As soon as I saw the heart and the photos corners, knew these would be a fave. Using this set now on a l/o page for a wedding album that's shabby-chic. So Romantic and gorgeous!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Pieces!! (08 September 2013)

    Loving these new resins from Prima! As soon as I saw the heart and the photos corners, knew these would be a fave. Using this set now on a l/o page for a wedding album that's shabby-chic. So, so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Papers!! (08 September 2013)

    Love these new papers from Prima. Such soft, pretty colors. Has some florals - which I love - and the vintage images are fab! Making some shabby chic and vintage projects now using these lovely papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great For Smaller Stamping Projects Too (25 June 2013)

    These are not only great for edging your papers but also for working on smaller stamping projects where you don't need your larger ink pad. Love that they come in a decent variety of colors. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Little Product Tool (25 June 2013)

    Have several of these and find myself going back for more colors so that I can do more shading. The size is perfect for edging your papers with the chalk or other media on your project. And was pleasant to find that these have lots of ink. You do get a light blue if you use a small amount of pressure, or you can get a darker shade if you use more pressure. I also find myself grabbing one of these instead of my larger ink pads for smaller stamping projects. Can't go wrong with these.



  • Verified Buyer

    New Fave (25 June 2013)

    If you like texture and dimension on your projects, I highly recommend. It's thicker and different material than a gauze; thinner than a chicken-wire. Really fun and cool to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper and Product Line (19 May 2010)

    I have just discovered this artist. I find her product exciting, beautiful, innovative and inspirational. This is one of my favorite papers of hers. Like so many others, I love the vintage, shabby, distressed look but find it harder to find this specific product these days (loved the old company product from folks like Jest Charming, Design Originals and others). I fell in love immediately with her product line. Can't wait to get my order so I can begin creating something.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Winner! (15 May 2010)

    Of course when ranger came out with the new ink colors, I had to grab some. This is a nice shade of blue that's going to make your projects even nicer because of the larger variety choices of mixing-and-matching within the gorgeous array of color palettes. Beautiful enhancements to any project. They're the best- tried-and-true every time, and a beloved fave of so many!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Beauiful Color (15 May 2010)

    This is a really nice shade. The pad was nice and moist. Always get your moneys worth with these must-have ink pads.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Green (15 May 2010)

    Just got the new Bundled Sage and must say I absolutely love this shade of green. It's beautiful and so versatile. I love the fact that I can get more than just one shade from this. I can go light, medium or dark. What's not to love about any of the Distress Ink Pads. Always an absolute fave!



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite Romani (15 May 2010)

    This one has to be my most favorite of all the Romani Collection (and it's hard to pick one favorite of anything Prima). Just love the color this one has. Beautiful! Have re-ordered several times.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shabby Beauty (15 May 2010)

    Love these little beauties! What's not to say about a Prima?



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Vintage (15 May 2010)

    These are really pretty brads with a nice vintage touch. Love the fact that there are different sizes in which to work with and that one can mix-and-match the colors. Will be re-ordering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Vintage (15 May 2010)

    These are really pretty brads with a nice vintage touch. Love the fact that there are different sizes in which to work with and that you can mix-and-match the colors. Will be re-ordering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Real Nice Buckles (15 May 2010)

    Just received these. These are very nice with the perfect amount of sparkle. They are about 1/2" in size. Will make for beautiful wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just the right amount of sparkle (15 May 2010)

    Got one each of the three designs. These are very nice. Just the right amount of sparkle. They are small, however, (about 1/2). Will make for beautiful wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bling Fling (15 May 2010)

    These are very nice. Just the right amount of sparkle. They are small, however. Will make for nice wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Rocks! (15 May 2010)

    Just received these and they are very pretty. Will be using these for an upcoming wedding album and dinner invites. Love that there are two different sizes. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These! (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Pearl Frames (15 May 2010)

    Love these frames. They will add so much to any design. I'm using for a wedding-themed album. But they would work with just about any design. Have re-ordered on these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Frames (15 May 2010)

    These are real beauties. You can distress with your own personal preference, or you can use them "as-is." They're that nice on their own. Will re-order.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Paper (15 May 2010)

    This paper is even more pretty in real life. Can't wait to use this on a layout or card design. Very pretty color palette and butterflies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Architecture Beauty (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brad Beauties (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't Live Without This Product!! (15 May 2010)

    This little tool is a must-have! If you like those gorgeous roughed-up, tattered edges on your projects edges, this is the tool you're looking for. Extreme ease-of-use. Just run it up and down the edges of your paper. Gorgeous results! Highly recommend! This is one tool I couldn't live without!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Paper (15 May 2010)

    Love this Prima paper. The colors are beautiful and soft, w/more intense color layering towards the edges. My personal favorite side is the all pink side with the dainty script writing. Great for altered, shabby, elegant, any project. Have re-ordered several times. A fave.



  • Verified Buyer

    More Beautiful In Real Life (15 May 2010)

    Just got my first package of these and immediately placed another order for more. They are truly beautiful. The photo does not do them justice. They are even more gorgeous IRL. I was concerned about color washout, but not with these. The color is perfect. These just might be a fave from the new Prima flowers (gee, could I possibly pick a fave from the beautiful variety of bouquet??)



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous!! (15 May 2010)

    Just got my first package of these and immediately placed another order for more. They are truly beautiful. The photo does not do them justice. They are even more gorgeous IRL. I was concerned about color washout, but not with these. The color is perfect. These just might be a fave from the new Prima flowers (gee, could I possibly pick a fave from the beautiful variety of bouquet??)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely and Great price! (29 April 2010)

    Got these and they are a true white in color and beautiful. I find myself reaching for them over and over. The price is just fantastic as well. Adds perfect touches to any project!



  • Classic Gems (29 April 2010)

    Love the classic colors in these. Great for wedding-themed projects. Highly recommend!



  • Beautiful Gems (29 April 2010)

    These pearls and gems are beautiful. Classic color. Great with just about anything to help complete your project. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Holly! (13 December 2009)

    These are beautiful! They add so much to a design. Used these on cards and layouts and received lots of compliments. Love that they are so quick and easy to use as well!



  • Beautiful Beauties! (02 December 2009)

    I've had these for a few years. I let them sit in the packaging- as they were just gorgeous! Finally broke them out and started using them. They are perfect for cards, layouts, frames, napkin ring ornaments, etc. They have glitter and are simply gorgeous! And when the ornaments are empty, use your imagination for refilling. There's a 1001 things you can do to utilize the ornament packages. It's like getting a "3-in-1" deal. Snatch them up while you can because these will be gone before you can blink!



  • Verified Buyer

    ~A Stunning Beauty! (30 July 2009)

    These are absolutely beautiful; stunning in their elegance and grace! Truly deserving of a Five Star Rating. I have been longing for flowers such as these for years; finally, the wait is over. They have helped to kick my artwork up ten-notches! I cannot say enough about these flowers. They look like the real thing, only these won't fade. I hope Prima continues to bring such extraordinary products of beauty.

    **Highly, Highly Recommend!



  • Beautiful Addition To Any Work Of Art!! (30 July 2009)

    I received my order for these and they are gorgeous. I even used stickles on some of the edges for an extra enhancement (although they certainly do not need any, these stand alone just fine). They will be a most beautiful addition to any layout or other artistic works of art.



  • ~A Real True Beauty of a Flower!! (30 July 2009)

    I own several of the new Prima Baroque Blooms and they are beautiful! The new line of flowers are exceptional. If you've been hesitating to take the plunge, do it. You won't regret it. They offer a variety of colors and will add beauty & grace to your designs. Have fun and mix & match. The results are extraordinary.



  • WHAT'S IN A WORD? (01 March 2008)

    What "can't" I say about TT stamps?
    Some of our favorite words mixed with our gorgeous swirls. Can it get any better? There are so many ways one can use these; scrapbook pages, cards, mini-books, altered, handmade items. They offer endless possibilities! Their stamps just keep getting better and better!



  • Verified Buyer

    Less Cumbersome, Easier To Handle/Manage (01 March 2008)

    I'm always looking for safer tools for crafting for my children/grandchildren. I got this as soon as I seen the mini size as my first thought was this will be more "kid-friendly"- great for when my grandchildren or nieces/nephews or my friends children are doing crafting with me. Due to it's smaller size it's less cumbersome and more easy to handle/manage. It's safer in the hands of my grandchildren- therefore, I feel safer and more at ease.

    *(Important footnote): As always, we alone know when and what to trust our kids with. I am always there to supervise them.



  • Love Heidi's Tapes! (01 March 2008)

    We all look for variety to express ourselves in our endeavor to preserve our memories- Heidi's tapes help to achieve that. It's great for borders on a layout or card, frames, making photo corners and more. To me it's like running a beautiful piece of ribbon or stamping, just quicker.



  • "EXPRESS YOURSELF" (01 March 2008)

    We all look for variety to express ourselves in our endeavor to preserve our memories- Heidi's tapes help to achieve that. It's great for borders on a layout or card, frames, making photo corners and more. To me it's like running a beautiful piece of ribbon or stamping, just quicker.



  • Main Staple In My Scrapbooking Arsenal (01 March 2008)

    These are a main staple in my scrapbooking arsenal- right up there with my stamps. I love working with these for my titles. Good selection of color variety. I love inking/distressing the white ones. Fun! :)



  • Beautiful! You'll Love These! (01 March 2008)

    These HS Glitter Flowers are absolutely beautiful! I made gorgeous Christmas cards with these by using the various sizes and layering them. I mixed the red with the white florals and the result was stunning! Same with my Valentine's Day cards and pages and other l/Os. Versatile. They are great for an elegant or contemporary look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant & Beautiful! (01 March 2008)

    These HS Glitter Flowers are absolutely beautiful! I made gorgeous Christmas cards with these as well as sb pages. Versatile. They are great for elegant pages or contemporary.



  • Verified Buyer

    The "Cadillac" of Pens (01 March 2008)

    This is the "Cadillac" of pens. All pens should be as smooth and true as this. Everything said about this pen is true. It is one that I keep reaching for over and over. At first I was skeptical but I was desperate to find a white pen that "really" worked to my satisfaction. This one did!