Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

GET~SCRAPPY's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Head Over Heels Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Two Great Colors (04 February 2014)

    Love that one side is pink and the other red. Using these for some valentines with the kiddos. They're working out great.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Mini - Flowers - Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Color (04 February 2014)

    These are such a beautiful color purple. Sorry to see them go.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Elements Collection - Floral Embellishments - Assorted Blossoms - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color Red (04 February 2014)

    These are a gorgeous color of red. Will work with any project. But I like for Christmas and Valentine's day most. I was looking for a red flower with touch of white and seen these and gave them a try. Very happy with this purchase :)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rattle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft & Sweet!! (28 January 2014)

    These are such soft, sweet and pretty papers. Have been able to make lots of different project designs with this line.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Key to My Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Charismatic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper!! (28 January 2014)

    When I first seen these new papers, I knew I had to have them. Some sheets just arrived and I was not disappointed. I am actually back to grab a couple more of each design. This and the "Irresistible" are my favorites. They're beautiful papers. Will be making several projects with these (and what timing, as Valentine's Day will be here shortly). So shabby chic and romantic.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Key to My Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Irresistible

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous New Papers!!! (28 January 2014)

    Just received my first sheets of this paper from Kaisercraft via Sb.com. It is gorgeous! This will work great for those shabby chic/romantic designs, as well as others. Already know what projects I will be making with this new paper. The kids and I will have such fun making Valentine's with this! I say, go for it!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - St Nicholas Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mr Claus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Vintage Christmas Images (24 November 2013)

    The images are great! They are just as beautiful in person as they showed in the photo. Will add a perfect touch to many projects.



  • Review: Prima - Jubilee Collection - Christmas - Wood Icons in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Creative Pieces!! (24 November 2013)

    These are going to be a perfect addition to cards, mini albums, 12 x 12 layout designs and many other fun, creative projects!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamps, Great Price (08 October 2013)

    Just received these. Already used all four in a mini book project and on a larger layout. Love that you get the different words/sayings and love the very reasonable price on these!



  • Review: Unique Pages - Chipboard Shapes - Heart Double

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just What I Needed!! (08 October 2013)

    Just used these in a wedding album. They were just what I needed! Painted some white and some pink and some blue. Price was right, too.



  • Review: Prima - Say it in Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Pearls - Mini Swirls - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the size of these!! (08 October 2013)

    These are perfect for smaller projects such as tags and mini albums.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Mini - Flowers - Fairy Floss

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Love!!! (08 October 2013)

    So love these flowers!! Love!! Did I say love?



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Coconut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (08 October 2013)

    Love the Paper Bloom Flowers from Kaisercraft. Great color selection and look realistic.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Lovebirds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided paper - Key to My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Word/Definitions (08 October 2013)

    Nice word/definitions like "Love" "Cherish" "hug" "Cute" "Snuggle" "Kiss" "Adore" "honey." Other sides cute, too. Just started a l/o and the "Snuggle" word was just what was needed.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These!! (08 October 2013)

    Love these keys and keyholes. I especially love them for my mini albums but work great on my larger projects as well. Great addition to any project!!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Feathers - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Feathers!! (08 October 2013)

    Have these in white, pink and black. Great product. Many uses for you projects.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Resist These!! (no pun intended) (09 September 2013)

    So fun and versatile. Leave as is (which are just gorgeous) or add a splash of color. Nice and durable. Have used on many projects from shabby chic and wedding to boy designs and pet projects. Great product.



  • Review: Prima - Scarlett Collection - Flower Embellishments - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Flowers! (08 September 2013)

    What's not to love about Prima Flowers. These are very pretty and a great neutral to bounce off other colors when mixing up. Soft and romantic.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Treasures Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Flower Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Romantic!! (08 September 2013)

    Purchased these as soon as the were first released. Loving these new resins from Prima! As soon as I saw the heart and the photos corners, knew these would be a fave. Using this set now on a l/o page for a wedding album that's shabby-chic. So Romantic and gorgeous!!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Treasures Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Pieces!! (08 September 2013)

    Loving these new resins from Prima! As soon as I saw the heart and the photos corners, knew these would be a fave. Using this set now on a l/o page for a wedding album that's shabby-chic. So, so pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Delight Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Papers!! (08 September 2013)

    Love these new papers from Prima. Such soft, pretty colors. Has some florals - which I love - and the vintage images are fab! Making some shabby chic and vintage projects now using these lovely papers.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger -¬†Sweet Pea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great For Smaller Stamping Projects Too (25 June 2013)

    These are not only great for edging your papers but also for working on smaller stamping projects where you don't need your larger ink pad. Love that they come in a decent variety of colors. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Pastel Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Product Tool (25 June 2013)

    Have several of these and find myself going back for more colors so that I can do more shading. The size is perfect for edging your papers with the chalk or other media on your project. And was pleasant to find that these have lots of ink. You do get a light blue if you use a small amount of pressure, or you can get a darker shade if you use more pressure. I also find myself grabbing one of these instead of my larger ink pads for smaller stamping projects. Can't go wrong with these.



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - Trim Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Fave (25 June 2013)

    If you like texture and dimension on your projects, I highly recommend. It's thicker and different material than a gauze; thinner than a chicken-wire. Really fun and cool to work with.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Grandma's Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - English Roses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper and Product Line (19 May 2010)

    I have just discovered this artist. I find her product exciting, beautiful, innovative and inspirational. This is one of my favorite papers of hers. Like so many others, I love the vintage, shabby, distressed look but find it harder to find this specific product these days (loved the old company product from folks like Jest Charming, Design Originals and others). I fell in love immediately with her product line. Can't wait to get my order so I can begin creating something.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Tumbled Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Winner! (15 May 2010)

    Of course when ranger came out with the new ink colors, I had to grab some. This is a nice shade of blue that's going to make your projects even nicer because of the larger variety choices of mixing-and-matching within the gorgeous array of color palettes. Beautiful enhancements to any project. They're the best- tried-and-true every time, and a beloved fave of so many!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Beauiful Color (15 May 2010)

    This is a really nice shade. The pad was nice and moist. Always get your moneys worth with these must-have ink pads.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Green (15 May 2010)

    Just got the new Bundled Sage and must say I absolutely love this shade of green. It's beautiful and so versatile. I love the fact that I can get more than just one shade from this. I can go light, medium or dark. What's not to love about any of the Distress Ink Pads. Always an absolute fave!



  • Review: Prima - Romani Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Seashell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Romani (15 May 2010)

    This one has to be my most favorite of all the Romani Collection (and it's hard to pick one favorite of anything Prima). Just love the color this one has. Beautiful! Have re-ordered several times.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shabby Beauty (15 May 2010)

    Love these little beauties! What's not to say about a Prima?



  • Review: Creative Charms - Vintage Poppies Collection - Pearl Vintage Brads - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Vintage (15 May 2010)

    These are really pretty brads with a nice vintage touch. Love the fact that there are different sizes in which to work with and that one can mix-and-match the colors. Will be re-ordering.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Vintage Poppies Collection - Pearl Vintage Brads - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Vintage (15 May 2010)

    These are really pretty brads with a nice vintage touch. Love the fact that there are different sizes in which to work with and that you can mix-and-match the colors. Will be re-ordering.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jeweled Ribbon Buckles - Sparkle Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Real Nice Buckles (15 May 2010)

    Just received these. These are very nice with the perfect amount of sparkle. They are about 1/2" in size. Will make for beautiful wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jeweled Ribbon Buckles - Sparkle Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right amount of sparkle (15 May 2010)

    Got one each of the three designs. These are very nice. Just the right amount of sparkle. They are small, however, (about 1/2). Will make for beautiful wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jeweled Ribbon Buckles - Sparkle Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Fling (15 May 2010)

    These are very nice. Just the right amount of sparkle. They are small, however. Will make for nice wedding or dinner invites, or an elegant card or lo design, even an altered beauty. Only gave a four out of a five star rating as I think a bit pricey for three pieces.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Stones - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Rocks! (15 May 2010)

    Just received these and they are very pretty. Will be using these for an upcoming wedding album and dinner invites. Love that there are two different sizes. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Vintage Brads - Nickel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These! (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Rectangular Frame - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Pearl Frames (15 May 2010)

    Love these frames. They will add so much to any design. I'm using for a wedding-themed album. But they would work with just about any design. Have re-ordered on these.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Elements - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Frames (15 May 2010)

    These are real beauties. You can distress with your own personal preference, or you can use them "as-is." They're that nice on their own. Will re-order.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Green Butterflies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper (15 May 2010)

    This paper is even more pretty in real life. Can't wait to use this on a layout or card design. Very pretty color palette and butterflies.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Vintage Brads - Brass, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Architecture Beauty (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Vintage Brads - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Beauties (15 May 2010)

    Just ordered these in each color. The designs and colors are really pretty. Would make for fab flower centers. Can't wait to use these on a layout or card design. The reason I only gave 4 out of a 5 star rating is that there are only two of each design, for a total of six per pack. There needs to be more for the price-tag. Otherwise, just beautiful brads!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Live Without This Product!! (15 May 2010)

    This little tool is a must-have! If you like those gorgeous roughed-up, tattered edges on your projects edges, this is the tool you're looking for. Extreme ease-of-use. Just run it up and down the edges of your paper. Gorgeous results! Highly recommend! This is one tool I couldn't live without!



  • Review: Prima - Flights of Fancy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blooming Happiness, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (15 May 2010)

    Love this Prima paper. The colors are beautiful and soft, w/more intense color layering towards the edges. My personal favorite side is the all pink side with the dainty script writing. Great for altered, shabby, elegant, any project. Have re-ordered several times. A fave.



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Minis Collection - Layered Fabric Flower Embellishments - Porcelane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Beautiful In Real Life (15 May 2010)

    Just got my first package of these and immediately placed another order for more. They are truly beautiful. The photo does not do them justice. They are even more gorgeous IRL. I was concerned about color washout, but not with these. The color is perfect. These just might be a fave from the new Prima flowers (gee, could I possibly pick a fave from the beautiful variety of bouquet??)



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Minis Collection - Layered Fabric Flower Embellishments - Willow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!! (15 May 2010)

    Just got my first package of these and immediately placed another order for more. They are truly beautiful. The photo does not do them justice. They are even more gorgeous IRL. I was concerned about color washout, but not with these. The color is perfect. These just might be a fave from the new Prima flowers (gee, could I possibly pick a fave from the beautiful variety of bouquet??)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Adhesive Pearls - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely and Great price! (29 April 2010)

    Got these and they are a true white in color and beautiful. I find myself reaching for them over and over. The price is just fantastic as well. Adds perfect touches to any project!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    I recommend this product

    Classic Gems (29 April 2010)

    Love the classic colors in these. Great for wedding-themed projects. Highly recommend!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 1, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Gems (29 April 2010)

    These pearls and gems are beautiful. Classic color. Great with just about anything to help complete your project. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Blossoms - Hollyberries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Holly! (13 December 2009)

    These are beautiful! They add so much to a design. Used these on cards and layouts and received lots of compliments. Love that they are so quick and easy to use as well!



  • Review: Prima - Christmas Keepsake Ornament Box, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Beauties! (02 December 2009)

    I've had these for a few years. I let them sit in the packaging- as they were just gorgeous! Finally broke them out and started using them. They are perfect for cards, layouts, frames, napkin ring ornaments, etc. They have glitter and are simply gorgeous! And when the ornaments are empty, use your imagination for refilling. There's a 1001 things you can do to utilize the ornament packages. It's like getting a "3-in-1" deal. Snatch them up while you can because these will be gone before you can blink!



  • Review: Prima - Windsor Roses Collection - Flowers - London

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ~A Stunning Beauty! (30 July 2009)

    These are absolutely beautiful; stunning in their elegance and grace! Truly deserving of a Five Star Rating. I have been longing for flowers such as these for years; finally, the wait is over. They have helped to kick my artwork up ten-notches! I cannot say enough about these flowers. They look like the real thing, only these won't fade. I hope Prima continues to bring such extraordinary products of beauty.

    **Highly, Highly Recommend!



  • Review: Prima - Fleur Danseur Collection - Flower Embellishments - Swan Lake, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Addition To Any Work Of Art!! (30 July 2009)

    I received my order for these and they are gorgeous. I even used stickles on some of the edges for an extra enhancement (although they certainly do not need any, these stand alone just fine). They will be a most beautiful addition to any layout or other artistic works of art.



  • Review: Prima - Baroque Blooms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Plum

    I don't recommend this product

    ~A Real True Beauty of a Flower!! (30 July 2009)

    I own several of the new Prima Baroque Blooms and they are beautiful! The new line of flowers are exceptional. If you've been hesitating to take the plunge, do it. You won't regret it. They offer a variety of colors and will add beauty & grace to your designs. Have fun and mix & match. The results are extraordinary.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - In A Word: Family, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    WHAT'S IN A WORD? (01 March 2008)

    What "can't" I say about TT stamps?
    Some of our favorite words mixed with our gorgeous swirls. Can it get any better? There are so many ways one can use these; scrapbook pages, cards, mini-books, altered, handmade items. They offer endless possibilities! Their stamps just keep getting better and better!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Petite Paper Piercer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Less Cumbersome, Easier To Handle/Manage (01 March 2008)

    I'm always looking for safer tools for crafting for my children/grandchildren. I got this as soon as I seen the mini size as my first thought was this will be more "kid-friendly"- great for when my grandchildren or nieces/nephews or my friends children are doing crafting with me. Due to it's smaller size it's less cumbersome and more easy to handle/manage. It's safer in the hands of my grandchildren- therefore, I feel safer and more at ease.

    *(Important footnote): As always, we alone know when and what to trust our kids with. I am always there to supervise them.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Decorative Tape - Patterns - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love Heidi's Tapes! (01 March 2008)

    We all look for variety to express ourselves in our endeavor to preserve our memories- Heidi's tapes help to achieve that. It's great for borders on a layout or card, frames, making photo corners and more. To me it's like running a beautiful piece of ribbon or stamping, just quicker.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Decorative Tape Kit - Pastel - 30 styles

    I recommend this product

    "EXPRESS YOURSELF" (01 March 2008)

    We all look for variety to express ourselves in our endeavor to preserve our memories- Heidi's tapes help to achieve that. It's great for borders on a layout or card, frames, making photo corners and more. To me it's like running a beautiful piece of ribbon or stamping, just quicker.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Lily White

    I recommend this product

    Main Staple In My Scrapbooking Arsenal (01 March 2008)

    These are a main staple in my scrapbooking arsenal- right up there with my stamps. I love working with these for my titles. Good selection of color variety. I love inking/distressing the white ones. Fun! :)



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Glitter Florals - Red, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! You'll Love These! (01 March 2008)

    These HS Glitter Flowers are absolutely beautiful! I made gorgeous Christmas cards with these by using the various sizes and layering them. I mixed the red with the white florals and the result was stunning! Same with my Valentine's Day cards and pages and other l/Os. Versatile. They are great for an elegant or contemporary look.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Glitter Florals - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant & Beautiful! (01 March 2008)

    These HS Glitter Flowers are absolutely beautiful! I made gorgeous Christmas cards with these as well as sb pages. Versatile. They are great for elegant pages or contemporary.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The "Cadillac" of Pens (01 March 2008)

    This is the "Cadillac" of pens. All pens should be as smooth and true as this. Everything said about this pen is true. It is one that I keep reaching for over and over. At first I was skeptical but I was desperate to find a white pen that "really" worked to my satisfaction. This one did!