Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Irma0408's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Branches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this template! (21 April 2011)

    First, the image here is VERY misleading...it makes it look like a stencil, which it is NOT. This is a positive shape, like a mask you would put on your page to use mist spray with.
    I still love this template, as it is my favorite!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Borderline - Industry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for boy/masculine pages (21 April 2011)

    I should give it a 5 star, but they are much smaller in real life than pictured here (I should have read the dimensions closer). I will use them quite a bit though for boy-themed pages.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for summer pages (21 April 2011)

    I got 2 sheets of this die cut paper. One for use, and the other to serve as a template for tracing the sun for future projects.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cambridge Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect boy-themed paper collection (21 April 2011)

    I noticed that the colors and patterns of this paper collection are perfect for boy school photos, as they usually have a blue or grey background.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Traditional Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect stamp (21 April 2011)

    This stamp lends itself well for coloring in the image with markers or colored pencils, and it's just the right size for scrapbook layouts or cards...my new favorite!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Sunburst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth your $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Star Shower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Antiquities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Numbers Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the $ (21 April 2011)

    I LOVE all the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are so versatile and can be used with chalks, spray ink, acrylic paint, and even texture molding paste for 3D effects. This is by far the best investment for your scrapbook stash!