Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappypug's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best ever buy (03 January 2009)

    I used to have problems with rub ons till this.... highly recommend.



  • Review: Pioneer - Carde Sewn Photo Album - 208 4x6 Inch Photo Pockets - Bright Purple - 2 Up Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute album (03 January 2009)

    Easy to use and love the colors. used these for a class at Big Picture and they worked well.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sanding Block - also known as Sanding Grip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not bad! (03 January 2009)

    I do like this other than the smell... the rubber part just stinks! It works well though.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Arrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (03 January 2009)

    SUch a cute album and mixes well with the Bo Bunny 9x9 binder.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (03 January 2009)

    These are my all time fave albums. I am loving the different ways you can customize the covers and how you can use all different size page protectors in these.



  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - Starter Set

    I recommend this product

    awesome organizational product (29 December 2008)

    I got these a couple of weeks ago and love them! They are easy to use, great to organize the ribbon and I suspect would be good for embroidery floss as well. the only drawback is some of the wider ribbon does not fit. I highly recommend these. I got the 90 pack and used nearly all of them. You can also put your spools of adhesive ribbon on them as well and use small plastic bags for delicate fibers.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super handy and functional (03 November 2008)

    I love these. I don't use them with the binder but in bin and flip thru them as needed. I love these!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - ATC Holder Collection - ATC Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    does the job but you have to take rubber grips off (01 November 2008)

    I was disappointed in this product- it does make the correct punches but it is pretty cheap feeling and looking and the rubber grips on it smelled so bad that even washing them and soaking did not remove the odor. I took them off and it works fine.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Shelf It Series - Photo Port

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    okay but not great (26 July 2008)

    I find them a bit hard to use...seems they dont slide too easily... if I had to do again I would keep looking for something else though... the price is a bit high for what you get I think.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Felt Letter Stickers - Pajamas Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the texture (26 July 2008)

    awesome set... adds punch to layouts and they are easy to use.