Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Vintagescrapper's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Botanical Tea Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical Tea (09 April 2014)

    Love G45 Beautiful pastel colors. Nice cardstock weight. Gorgeous flowers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scatterbrained Scarecrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    silly scarecrow (15 July 2012)

    These OZ papers are so cute. Love the movie. It's so much fun to have the papers to reflect our memories. Love the colors and images, great for my children's pictures.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque (15 July 2012)

    great g45 paper. Love the weight, bright colors and whimsical graphics. I am using it to scrap pictures of our 2 year old baby boy's first two outings to the circus. Perfect!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a ladies diary (07 July 2012)

    gorgeous!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a ladies diary (07 July 2012)

    Absolutely gotrgeous paper. Love the design and colors. Love graphic 45



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Framed Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    framed beauty (15 March 2012)

    very nice colors and weight, beautiful graphics



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Hutches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bird cages (15 March 2012)

    nice size and weight, intricate design.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school days (15 March 2012)

    good weight,love the colors, graphics, and all the elements to cut out and use seperately.



  • Review: Prima - Dollhouse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marilee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty flowers (15 March 2012)

    These flowers are rather flat,but the colors are bright and they look nice on my scrapbook page.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school days (15 March 2012)

    good weight card stock, cute childrens graphic. Easy to cut out for tags.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Notations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    notations (27 February 2012)

    Which side to use? Better get 2. Very pretty.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home Sweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (27 February 2012)

    beautiful florals, good weight. gorgeous colors.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Et Cetera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini album (27 February 2012)

    Heavy chip board. Love the shapes and covered pages. Lovely with my vintage family photos.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Ornate Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clock (27 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Always and Forever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doilies (27 February 2012)

    good weight cardstock,beautiful colors and designs. I am very pleased.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Notations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage beauty (27 February 2012)

    good weight cardstock. Love the shapes and patterns. Beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Elusive Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Wings (27 February 2012)

    Butterflys dancing to sweet lyrics. I love the delicacy of butterflys. Here they seem to be dancing to the notes on the page. This paper will truly transform into a beautiful layout. Love it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Feminine Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quite Fashionable (27 February 2012)

    Love the vintage ladies. This one can be cut to use as tags or on pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Tea for Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tea party perfection (27 February 2012)

    Nice weight, beautiful graphics, neutral shades that work well with other papers. I love graphic 45 in general. This paper does not disappoint.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Chandeliers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    crystal chandelier (26 January 2012)

    very nice good quality stamps



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pearl bling (26 January 2012)

    beautiful accent.very delicate.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shabby shic (26 January 2012)

    these embellishments are so cute and the perfect size for a layout.