Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapbrarian's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - 13x13 Glass Mat with Gridlines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - 13x13 Glass Mat with Gridlines (02 January 2009)

    I love this glass mat, it makes circle cutting a breeze. I use a bit of removable adhesive to hold my paper down and then I cut away!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Surprise Collection - Die Cuts - Shapes

    I recommend this product

    Scenic Route Paper - Surprise Collection - Die Cuts - Shapes (02 January 2009)

    I can't get enough of these die cut arrows and journal tags from Scenic Route. I have more than a half dozen of these sheets from the different Scenic Route Paper collections.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Limeade

    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers (03 January 2009)

    I saw this great font used on a lo and just knew I had to have it! I bought it in 6 different colors the one I've used the most is Bon Bon, which is brown. You can check my gallery I've used the on several lo's recently. Try them out you'll love them!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daily Grind Paper pack (02 May 2009)

    This is one of the most versatile patterned paper collections on the market. It's fun, it's funky and can be used for so many projects!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gwenlyn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have collection! (15 October 2009)

    This collection is stunning! The color tipped edges add just the right touch to any lo where a bit of subtle color is needed. The variety of shapes and sizes in each package is awesome!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Squire

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blooms! (15 October 2009)

    I love nearly everything Prima and this collection is no exception! The shapes, colors and the rolled edges are striking. All of the blooms in this Squire collection will add beauty to your lo's, cards or special projects!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Burton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Florals (15 October 2009)

    The Camelot floral embellishment line by prima is amazing! This Burton collection is just as lovely as can be and will add a very special touch to any of your scrapbook pages!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub-Ons Transfers - File Edge, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Don't! (15 October 2009)

    I don't sew but love the look of stitching on my scrapbook pages. I thought this would be a great solution for me but simply put, they don't work well. Save your money for another rub-on stitching product, this will dissappoint you.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - Christmas - 6 x 6 Holiday Collection Combo Paper Pack - Home for the Holidays and Winter's Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petite & Super Sweet (10 December 2009)

    I just love this little 6X6 Christmas paper pad from Webster's Pages. I was looking for something in more muted Christmas colors for A December Daily mini book & when I saw this I just knew that it would be perfect for my project & it is!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Jewel Embellished Butterflies - Brown

    I recommend this product

    Flying Beauties (28 March 2010)

    I was totally enchanted by these Jenni Bowlin Studio jewel embellished butterflies from the first moment I saw them! I bought a package in every color and wish I had bought multiples of each! I have used them to create really quick and easy cards as well as add beauty and elegance to my layouts. Bending in the wings a bit adds dimension as well.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Edge Punch (01 May 2010)

    I can't believe that I am the first person to review this Deep Edge Daisy Fan punch from Martha Stewart! This punch makes beautiful borders as well as sweet little embellies! I just used it on a lo and backed the fan openings with pp, it was really pretty!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    Mama-razzi Collection (22 May 2011)

    Thsi is one of my favorite Bo Bunny lines. It works well for heritage, mascline, travel and family lo's!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Keyholes

    I recommend this product

    Keyholes (22 May 2011)

    These Tim Holtz keyholes are so elegant and timeless. They are the perfect addition to a wide varirty of lo types.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Jewel Setter Placement Sticks - Set of Four

    I don't recommend this product

    Jewel Setter Placement Sticks (22 May 2011)

    Personally I think these are a waste of money. I love, love, love my I-Rock but find that I really don't need these silly sticks. Save your cash and buy extra gems instead!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Timepieces - Metal Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal clock faces (22 May 2011)

    I love clock faces and these are some of my favorites. They are polished, elegant and substantial. Perfect for lo's and altered projects alike!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Bookprint

    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin PP (22 May 2011)

    I Love Jenni Bowlin PP's but I would love them even more if they were made with a cardstock consistency. I guess I am not a thin paper gal!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Worn Lipstick

    I recommend this product

    Worn Listick Distress Ink (22 May 2011)

    Love this shade!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dried Marigold

    I recommend this product

    Dried Marigold Distress Ink (22 May 2011)

    This shade matches so well with so many other colors, truly one of my fav's!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Garnet

    I recommend this product

    Pearl and Rhinestone Stick Pins (22 May 2011)

    I love these stick pins they are the perfect elegant and sophisticated embellishment for cards and lo's



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Giclee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Out of Print is over the top awesome! (01 October 2011)

    I wanted this collection before I ever saw it up close and personal. I saw a tiny ad for it in a scrapping mag and decided on thhe spot that it would be one BG collection I could not do w/o! When I saw it in IRL it was all I could do not to buy 2 packages! So utterly charming!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Out of Print is over the top awesome! (01 October 2011)

    I wanted this collection before I ever saw it up close and personal. I saw a tiny ad for it in a scrapping mag and decided on thhe spot that it would be one BG collection I could not do w/o! When I saw it in IRL it was all I could do not to buy 2 packages! So utterly charming!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reprint

    I recommend this product

    Out of print (14 October 2011)

    I just adore this 'reprint' pp from BasicGrey. The whole 'Out of Print line' is amazing. Truly one of my fav's!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    I recommend this product

    LIttle Boy Collection Stickers (13 September 2012)

    I adore these bright bold stickers and have used so many of them on my layouts! Definitley great for more than just boy pages too!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Desktop Flip Calendar Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best desk calendar ever! (03 November 2012)

    I love this Karen Foster Flip calendar! Though I don't use the kit pieces I love the flip calendar itself. This is the fourth year that I have ordered one to make for my office at work. It's easy to create quick and fun 6X6 pages and each year I choose a new theme. I now have 2 friends from the office who make them every year too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Sunnyside Collection - 3 Dimensional Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eye-catching embellies! (18 November 2012)

    These 3-D butterflies are so perfect for lo's and cards that I have purchased them multiple times. They are so bright and colorful and fun they're sure to add a bright spot to any project!



  • Review: Fiskars - ProCision - 12 Inch Rotary Bypass Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dream Trimmer! (20 November 2012)

    I have been on the hunt for this trimmer all of my scrapping life! It is pure cutting perfection. Well worth the cost!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Circles Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy and So Fun! (29 January 2013)

    I was delighted to find that I could use both the Sew Stamper and Sew Easy heads with this cool tool! At first I couldn't quite figure out how to snap in the head but after a quick look at the video on this site it popped right in and I made a perfect doodle circle. I think I am going to love having this product!