Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gina V's Reviews

  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots - Permanent - Dots Roller Refill - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The BEST taperunner!! (18 January 2009)

    I have tried soooo many taperunners! I love this one the BEST! I love it because it's clear, it lasts long! I also love that it's TERRIBLY easy to snap the refills in! OMG! Tooo EASY!
    I have been looking for one high and low to replace my old CM's with and I've FINALLY found it!! Thanks Scrapbook.com! :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! (12 January 2009)

    I love this paper pack sooo much! Especially great for Valentine's and Girlie themes!



  • Review: Purple Cows Incorporated - iCube Storage - 4 Caster Wheels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality Casters! (11 January 2009)

    I love these! I actually bought these for my Store-In-Style cubes! I ONLY gave these 4 Stars because they didn't include any screws, which would have been EXTREMELY helpful. However, they did have the pre-drilled holes in the metal plates that hold the wheels.

    These are great in that they swivel and all.. Overall, I love them, except for that one inconvenience. Lucky for me, hubby is a GREAT handyman--he had some in his tool box.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Ebony and Alabaster - Paper Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (16 December 2008)

    I love this paper pack! It's absolutely beautiful! Compliments and works well with red! I used this for a wedding layout and a children's page layout! Both layouts worked well with this paper! Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cardstock with an Edge Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love love love these! (19 November 2008)

    I absolutely love this set! I love the bright and vibrant colors, but most of all I love the different shapes! The quality of the cardstock is of course, nothing less than one would expect from Bazzill! It's no secret that Bazzill is my FAVORITE brand for buying cardstock! The quality surpasses any other one out there! I used it as a stand alone plain paper but my next step is definitely some doodling on it! The texture is great too! Thanks for such a GREAT deal too!! :)



  • Review: Pioneer - 12x12 Sewn Scrapbook Box - Stitched - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these albums!! (08 October 2008)

    I bought this album for myself! These albums are ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! I love the concept of these and how they look out and the whole "album in box" idea! It makes such a beautiful MUST open presentation!



  • Review: Pioneer - 12x12 Sewn Scrapbook Box - Stitched - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! (08 October 2008)

    These albums are ABSOLUTELY BEAUUUTIFUL! The quality and the vibrant colors are FANTASTIC! I bought one for a Christmas gift for my cousin who loves red!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't know HOW I ever lived without ONE! (19 July 2008)

    I really don't! This is absolutely TERRIFIC! I have SOOOO MUCH stuff on there!

    When I opened it and saw all the clips it came with, I thought to myself, there is NO way I'm going to be able to use all of these clips! As a matter of fact, not ONLY did I use the one's that came with it (LOTS by the way), I ordered 50 more, and it holds up SOOO WELL! It will fill up with these 50... It's not full yet, and I've already added 25 more! Get the picture?

    I was able to pull things out of drawers, forgetting I even had them! I'm so glad I was able to get one of these!

    You won't regret it! Another thing, it's soooooO EASY to assemble! It's really NOTHING! And I'm not mechanically inclined, if you will. LOL.



  • Review: QuicKutz - QuickStripz Kit

    I recommend this product

    Love these! (19 July 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE these! The adhesive comes off soo easily and sticks great! This works GREAT with the Cricut and my Sizzix diecuts!



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I just love these! (08 June 2008)

    I don't know how I ever got along without these! These are without a doubt every scrappers dream for doodling, decorating and what not!! fun fun fun!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chipboard Rub Ons and Paper Kit - Phoebe, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love this! (02 April 2008)

    I have been wanting this set since it 1st came out! The patterns are beautiful and vibrant and the rubons are FANTASTIC! I will post the beautiful layouts I've done with these later on this week! Basic Grey has done it again, as always!