Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tracyr2's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Cherries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Cherries (26 April 2011)

    These little cherries are super cute. Perfect size for the focal point of a card....for color, can be inked, papered or painted. I have some paper all ready and waiting for these babies....



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Something I Could Have Done Without (26 April 2011)

    After reading all the glowing reviews about this product, I finally bought it after looking at it for awhile. I could have done without it. It's thin like wax paper and VERY slippery on your work surface. It may keep my table clean, but so does the piece of an old thin rubber mat that my husband cut for me to use to work on. And in the end who really cares if it gets messy or stained? My crafting history is in those stains, they were made with love :-). An old piece of plastic shower curtain would work just as well. Way too much money for this item.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Vanilla Shimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Shimmer (26 April 2011)

    This little spritzer is great. I love it when I want a shimmer over something but don't want to change the color of my item drastically. My only complaint is that I need it in a bigger bottle :-).



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Dogwood Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Bright White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too Rustic for My Taste... (16 June 2010)

    These flowers look to be hand cut out of white burlap. Just not my style, I guess. Would be good for a rustic or woodsy LO, I guess.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cherries Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Cherry Amore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Love LOVE this Paper! (16 June 2010)

    Sweet cherries on a pink background. Great for cards or LOs using fruit or berries. Perfect for coordinating cherry charms!
    Love it!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Antique Doily - Metallic Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not What I Expected... (16 June 2010)

    This doily is screen printed onto a heavy transparency sheet, instead of being a paper doily. Look like a giant rub-on that you can't use. Not impressed with this item.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Way to Keep Organized (16 June 2010)

    Very sturdy, closes securely and holds LOTS of sponge daubers for easy organization!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Way to Keep Organized (05 April 2010)

    This Storage Case is a nice size and fit my cartridges and design booklets well. Very happy with it.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Collection Pack - Rockland - Christmas Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different Take on Christmas (06 June 2008)

    These papers are nice and two-sided. They are of unusual design and color combos. For instance the greens are not "true" greens, but olives & sages. The reds are rich and deeper than "true" red. It's kind of nice to have something on the "adult" side for a change. I could recommend this pack...I love Scenic Route. Their stuff is really well made, and even fits in with lots of other paper packs. Just something about the colors that makes it do that.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Paper Pack - Souvenir - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Barely Chistmas (06 June 2008)

    This paper is neat, two sided & all, but it is not what I would call "Christmasy". The pages are deeply distressed (which I like for other times of year, but all brown is not my fav for xmas!). In fact, the paper pack does not even say "Christmas" anywhere on it. I could recommend the paper for other times of the year and for other occasions, but I can't recommend it as a xmas selection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Collection Pack - Figgy Pudding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Uptown Christmas" (06 June 2008)

    This is great, two-sided paper. The only thing is, and you'll know this already, if you're famiilar with Basic Grey....it's very "uptown"n urban. If you're looking for something for that homey, country, cutesy look, this is not it.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Whirlpool

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Plain Jane Flowers (06 June 2008)

    These little flowers are very "plain Jane". Very generic. There are hundreds out there like them, and there is nothing that makes these stand out. The paper they are made of is not even that pretty. Not worth the money.



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Pen (06 June 2008)

    This Tombo Pen is really great. Really fine point, excellent for tiny cuts that are too small for my Xyron X. Just love it!