Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ladysteel's Reviews

  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Music Expression

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What it needs is... (27 May 2008)

    This is the first E-cuts I've ever used. Once I figured out how to download it I was impressed. What it needs though is the ability to manipulate the templates and add words. I would have loved to print my words directly on before printing.
    These are great printed on Avery's Create large labels paper. It was wonderful to be able to print, cut and stick.
    I'll be ordering E-cuts again!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Tuscany Collection - Tuscany Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Need tuscany garden (27 May 2008)

    I love this striped paper. I'm only sad that Tuscany garden was discontinued as it was the perfect match for this. I love the two sides on this paper. The cards I made needed the goreous one color side so that the embellishments didn't overwhelm them. The striped side adds the perfect punch to any project.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Boy Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Polo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teen boy not impressed (27 May 2008)

    I really liked this paper and thought my teen boy would go for it if it was added to the grunge black and the barbed wire papers from Bo-bunny. But he was not impressed. My nine year old liked it though. So we'll use it for his album.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Musical Score

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Every inch is useable! (27 May 2008)

    I love this paper! Every inch was useable. I ended up cutting long strips and using them on the handles of my recital centerpieces. Even in these thing strips this paper made an impact on my project.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flower Jars - Vintage Summer Collection, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I like these (26 May 2008)

    I also love these little flowers. They are so easy to use and I was satisfied with how many came in the nice glass jar. They were all used up quickly on the 20 cards I made.



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Provincial Fare Collection - Rub-On Transfers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bravo! easy to use even on wood! (03 May 2008)

    I just used these on a vintage window pane and couldn't believe how easily they went onto the frame of the pane. They even wrapped around the edges nicely. Bravo! I love these!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flowers - Small and Medium Daisy - Frou-Frou

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (13 April 2008)

    I love that these little flowers have pre-cut slits for brads. They were so pretty and easy to use. They are sturdy and of good quality. They did not tear or shred like paper ones are prone to do. I also love the little jar they came in. It can easily be re-used or decorated for another purpose!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Tuscany Collection - Tuscany Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous paper (13 April 2008)

    In addition to being beautiful this paper is so easy to work with. I made some beautiful cards with it. It goes best with the tuscany stripe paper also from bo-bunny press. I will certainly order more soon!