Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Placktorin's Reviews

  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - 5 x 7 Photo Mat Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely colors (22 April 2010)

    This paper pack is chock full of beautiful, dreamy. springy papers. Love the pastel colors and patterns. Highly recomment this product!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Round Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super punch (22 April 2010)

    LOVE THIS ONE!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Corner Punch - Deco Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cornerpunch (22 April 2010)

    I have not used this a whole lot yet, but once I get a chance to play with it, I am sure I will love it, I love all punches!!



  • Review: SEI - Jocelyn Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great papers (22 April 2010)

    I love SEI papers, because they have beautiful and unique patterns and this line is no exception!!



  • Review: Creative Charms - Vintage Poppies Collection - Gem and Frosted Vintage Brads - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage brads (22 April 2010)

    Love these,the colors are gorgeous!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - 4 x 6 Albums Made Easy Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    72 and sunny (22 April 2010)

    Great for a summer card or layout page.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Riley Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Riley collection (16 July 2009)

    Paper is not very heavy, colors and patterns are OK!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Riley Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lime Stripes , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Riley Collection (16 July 2009)

    Paper seems a bit light, colors are great and I like ,the pattern



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Filigree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ruby Rock It (16 July 2009)

    Love this paper, the colors, the texture, the patterns.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Topiary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ruby Rock It (16 July 2009)

    Love this paper, the design, the colors and the texture.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Riley Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Squiggles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Riley Collection (16 July 2009)

    Nice colors, paper seems a bit light.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LemonadeCollection (16 July 2009)

    Fabulous floral paper with very beautiful colors



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    June Bug Collection (16 July 2009)

    Very vibrant colors, great patterns