Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Inspired2day's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Want some more! (06 August 2009)

    Beautiful letters which can be used on so many different kinds of layouts. I am so happy with the purchase!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (06 August 2009)

    Simply beautiful paper..love the detail and the versatility of the paper. Remember you can also use the paper as a mask, layer it or cut it in pieces for your layout!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles - Velvet Butterflies - Pink and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (06 August 2009)

    These butterflies look great on a page and the velvet is so pretty!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Sugar Daddy Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great texture (06 August 2009)

    These flowers are beautiful if you are looking for brown flowers. The velvet is gorgeous and the ridges on the flower add so much depth to a layout!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for distressing (06 August 2009)

    These make putting ink on your paper, chipboard, flowers, whatever..so easy! Make sure you really get the ink on it-don't just dab the stamp pad and start from the edges and move in. It's perfect for adding that extra color and depth!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stamp (06 August 2009)

    This stamp is gorgeous..great value for the price for a fairly large stamp. The stamp is detailed and handles ink well too!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Island Breeze Corner Flourishes - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Bling (06 August 2009)

    These flourishes were very pretty and had a great shape. They were easy to color with alcohol inks and look great on a page! I like how I could color the flowers a different color than the rest of the flourish.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i love everything that glitters! (03 August 2009)

    Glimmer mist is perfect for adding that extra shimmer to pages..if you want to add some depth or color to flowers or paper, glimmer mist is perfect. Just be careful and test spray on another piece of paper so you can get used to the bottle. I already have ordered a ton of other colors!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for journaling (03 August 2009)

    Of course when I purchased these tickets I didn't pay attention to the size of the ticket..but luckily Tim Holtz can do no wrong and I still loved the tickets. Great for layering, distressing and adding that perfect journaling to a page!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper (03 August 2009)

    This paper is beautiful! The details are so intricate and the neutral colors work great with so many different kinds of layouts. Perfect for vintage, shabby chic and romantic pages!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Vintage Patchwork - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of options (03 August 2009)

    These transparencies are great for adding depth to a page..they look great layered with other papers or as a frame for the photo or behind your journaling. Cut them and make them your own! The possibilities are endless!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Loves Me Loves Me Not - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Beautiful (03 August 2009)

    These stamps have been around awhile but they are so pretty and look great layered to make you own flowers. The little circle and stamps are great when you are looking to add some details to your layouts!



  • Review: Basic Grey - Offbeat Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great additions to the page! (03 August 2009)

    Basic Grey chipboard pieces are great quality. They're strong and come in a lot of variety. They look great with BG pages or mixed with other papers!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pen! (03 August 2009)

    The white looks great against black or other dark colors..awesome for doodling or coloring really small pieces as well as journaling-the ink comes out smooth which is so nice!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these tickets! (03 August 2009)

    I love Tim Holtz products and these tickets were no exception. The tickets are really versatile and look great layered, edged in ink, and also work great for titles!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Heart Cardstock - Ruby Slipper - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I heart this paper! (26 July 2009)

    I know the title is corny but seriously the paper is so pretty. The paper is great quality and perfect for love layouts or kids pages. I also love the scalloped edges because they are easy to dress up with brads, eyelets, or bling!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for the sewing impaired! (26 July 2009)

    I love the Bazzill Basics stitching templates. I have purchased a ton of them because I love the way stitching looks on a layout. The templates take all the guesswork out of where you should place that perfect stitiched detail and they are so easy to use. Plus with the clear design of the template you can see exactly what the design will look like on your layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Retro Rage Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 4 Flowers - Orange With Burgandy Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty colors (26 July 2009)

    These flowers are pretty colors but the glitter centers not so much. Luckily you don't have to use the centers and can use your own brads or adhesive to secure the flower.



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You can't go wrong (26 July 2009)

    All the Basic Grey rub ons are gorgeous and these are no exception. You can use them on so many different kinds of layouts for that added detail. They are great quality!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Eclecti-Ka Embellishments by Marah Johnson - Velvet Floral Brads - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Passion for purple (26 July 2009)

    These brads are so pretty! They are purple velvet which adds a really elegant look to the layout. They look great on their own or layered over other flowers!



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Rub Ons - Glam 12 Inch Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cool! (10 July 2009)

    Now this is not a rub on that fades into the background..I loved how bold it looked on the page and surprisingly it was really easy to put on the page! The flourishes are great and if you wanted to you could split the rub on into different pieces but I loved how it fit the length of the page!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circles made easy! (10 July 2009)

    I love all the circles and rings you see on layouts and what's great about the template is you can trace out rings of all different widths! I am stocking up on templates because even though the plastic is a little thin they are really helpful with all the different varieties!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Word Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Tim Holtz products! (10 July 2009)

    I love Tim Holtz products! I bought these keys because I love creative and unique embellies. The keys come in all different colors and sizes so it's easy to find something for a page!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great inks (10 July 2009)

    Distress inks are great..and I am trying to get as many colors as I can..the black is great for distressing paper, for adding shadow and dimension and inking the edges of letters or chipboard pieces for some pop!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Class Act Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Notebook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (10 July 2009)

    I really don't review something until I use the product and I just got the chance to use this paper and it's adorable! Great for school pages..kid pages..it's up to you. And best of all there are already holes punched around the circle for pulling through ribbon or the perfect place to put your bling! And don't forget you already have the lines for your journaling!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub Ons - Euro Edge White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (10 July 2009)

    Add dimension to a page with these gorgeous rub ons..also I sometimes use these rub ons when I don't want to cut a photo but need to cover something I don't like.sooo pretty!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love anything die cut! (10 July 2009)

    I love all the paper that's out that looks like doilies or is die cut with some pretty detail or shape..you can do a lot more with this paper than autumn layouts!



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (10 July 2009)

    Love all the basic grey rub ons..they are a great quality and add those little details to pages that catch the eye! I've used the rub ons on pictures, chipboard, cardstock, glass, etc and it always looks great and having the basic Grey roller tool doesn't hurt either!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flowers - Small and Medium Daisy - Chi-Chi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best (22 September 2008)

    These paper flowers are so pretty and high quality. They look great layered since they're different sizes and colors. They are the perfect touch to any layout and the colors are beautiful.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Fancy Flourishes Too, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of options (22 September 2008)

    There are so many choices with this chipboard. They are pretty sturdy and look great painted, inked or papered. There are lots of different sizs and styles of flourishes and I love how even a flourish frame is included!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Halloween Collection - Fresh Fabric Flowers - Treat Me

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More than Halloween flowers (22 September 2008)

    You definitely can use these fabric flowers on a variety of projects. They come in orange, olive green, black and purple. i just wish they were a little thicker.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Blush Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (22 September 2008)

    I love the basic grey paper lines. They are gorgeous and use can use them in so many ways. It's easy to know what goes together and there are enough different styles that your layouts never have to look the same. These papers are so pretty you almost don't want to cut into them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Elements Rub Ons - Vine Border - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (22 September 2008)

    These rub ons are gorgeous! They add a great detail on pages or as a border around or on pictures. I loved working with these because they came out easily and perfectly especially since I used the basic grey rub on tool!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Chipboard Accents - Swirly Whirlie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the accents (16 August 2008)

    These chipboard accents are great. They are pretty sturdy and look great inked or with paint. You get two of each accent with almost all of them and you still feel like there is enough of a variety for any layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - White With Black Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool flowers (16 August 2008)

    These flowers definitely look great on a layout. The layers are attached and you can choose to use the centers on two of the flowers. I didn't really like the centers so I was happy to have the option.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - Bling Blossoms - Small - Blank Check

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (16 August 2008)

    These flowers are gorgeous! They are a great velvety texture and the ridges are great to add depth to your layout if you want to ink them or layer.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Elements Rub Ons - Urban Border - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 August 2008)

    I love the basic grey rub ons! They add a beautiful accent to any page and they go on great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great curves (15 August 2008)

    I really like the flex ruler..it's great when you want to make different wavy patterns on paper. You can keep adjusting till you have it exactly the way you want before you make any cuts.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great adhesive (15 August 2008)

    I am always buying all different kinds of adhesive and the roller is great because it has a little cap that shuts over the tape when you are not using it! It sticks well and you can still move your paper around a little bit without damaging your layout.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Frosted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Addicted to stickles! (15 August 2008)

    This glitter glue is gorgeous! I have already bought 10 more colors because it adds the best bling to any page..You can use it on anything and it dries very well. It is easy to apply because of the thin applicator tip and for the cost it can't be beat!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Kewl Collection - Alluring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (15 August 2008)

    This paper is gorgeous with really pretty colors and dark purple butterflies..I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Comes in handy! (15 August 2008)

    These files are great for getting in all those corners to sand and there are a variety of sizes. It's one of those tools where when you really need it nothing else would do the job better!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make your life easier! (02 August 2008)

    I had a terrible time setting eyelets before I got the Big Bite. Now I avoid the noise and hassle of hammering and in an instant have my eyelets done. It can punch holes in so many materials and even though it is a little bulky it is absolutely worth the loss of space! Now all I have to do is buy more eyelets..and grommets..and snaps...



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitchz - Border Templates - Edgy Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (02 August 2008)

    I love these templates. I love the way stitches look on a layout but I definitely was sewing or needlepoint challenged. But now I can quickly add that extra touch because the templates have marked holes and are see through so you can easily decide where to place them on your layouts. I am definitely going to get the other sets!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Postage Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Let me Count the ways (02 August 2008)

    There are so many ways to use this product since you have all different sizes. You can split the frames up or keep them together. They have some dimension to them and you can paper or paint them to change up the look.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Peace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Beautiful (02 August 2008)

    These papers are gorgeous, brights colors and you get two for the price of one since they are double-sided. They are great for summer pages!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Doodles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy art (02 August 2008)

    These overlays are so pretty and add a great touch to layouts when you want to frame a photo or a pretty layer to your page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forget popsicle sticks! (02 August 2008)

    I love having one sturdy tool for rub-ons. One end is great for the large part and the smaller roller point end makes it easy to get into every little detail so you don't miss any spots!