Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Thinkpink22's Reviews

  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Record It Collection - Charmed - Decorative Tape

    I don't recommend this product

    Colors are not right! (12 February 2014)

    I was very disappointed in this product. The picture shows a pretty bright yellow with the contrast of black. In reality, the yellow is a dark gold. The black doesn't have the popping contrast because of this. The picture is totally different from the color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Salty Ocean

    I recommend this product

    Another fantastic TH product! (19 December 2013)

    I love the distress paints and this color is just beautiful too! This is one of my very favorite paints!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    I recommend this product

    Gotta love these! (09 August 2013)

    I just love these stamps!!! Each and every one is just amazing!



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this product! (06 August 2013)

    This product is just great...and it is pink! Honestly, I use it a ton more than I originally thought I would. It is great...it has a velcro strip on the bottom to hold it right in place in your scrappin' room. Then is comes off and folds down very tiny to take to all the crops you go to! It is adorable and many of my friends have asked me where to get one.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wasn't too sure about this product but it changed my mind! (06 August 2013)

    This is the most adorable little PINK scrap can that I have ever seen! Pink is my signature color in almost anything I do so having the pink croppin cutie was just a much needed and wanted item! I might get a couple more to spread them around my scrapbooking room for when friends come over for a big scraping party. Anyone that buys this product won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    I recommend this product

    Great paper pack (05 April 2013)

    This paper pack is so colorful and versatile! I love it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Hardware Findings

    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz's products are always amazing! (27 January 2011)

    This one is no exception! I love the design of the key, the lock, and how detailed they are. They are so easy to use and look great on all scrapbook pages! These are a must have!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    I recommend this product

    Really good product! (27 January 2011)

    I love this paint! It leaves a beautiful finish on anything which looks just like it's name: rock candy. The only thing that would make this product better is if it actually tasted as good as it looked! Tim Holtz creates the most amazing products...this one is one of them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    Amazing storage carousel! (12 November 2009)

    THis desktop carousel was bought for me from my secret sister here on sb.com This was one of the first products I put on my wishlist...and I have wanted it forever! It did not disappoint! I LOVE the storage opportunities it provides, it looks gorgeous, and it is SO EASY to use! It is wonderful how easily it turns around and lets you see the tools you have all at once! LOVE THIS ITEM!!!! Thank you secret sister!



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Amethyst, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful item! Amazing quality... (06 November 2009)

    Prima always does such gorgeous work...and this item is no exception! It is perfectly made and looks totally stunning on any layout. I love it and will continue to buy this type of item from Prima in different colors and styles. LOVE IT!



  • Review: Prima - Homespun Elegance Collection - Flower Embellishments - Dallas

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous and beautiful flower! (21 October 2009)

    This flower is just as gorgeous in person as it is in the photo! The color is stunning, the detail is spectacular and the entire flower is just elegant and beautiful! This flower will make any layout totally amazing! I am thrilled with this purchase and as always, Prima has out-done themselves!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Lily, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    What a great deal and an awesome product! (28 July 2009)

    I just LOVE this item-it's so great for doodling and for making specialty papers on your layouts! I'm so happy with this...and it's a great deal on clearance...and I received it as a gift-so that's an even better deal! Love this!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ella Collection - Stamp and Store Acrylic Stamp - Flourish, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very nice product (08 July 2009)

    I love this poduct! It works great and looks so pretty on a layout!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Diamond

    I recommend this product

    So pretty to use! (23 May 2009)

    I love this product...it adds a little decoration to a project without taking over the whole project. It isn't very big in size and that is what I liked about it. Some of the bling things take up to much space, and this just doesn't! But it adds enough to the page or project to make it worth using!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Cinnamon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is such a nice product! (09 April 2009)

    This product really adds some depth and color splashes to your projects-I love it! With the screens...they work so well and they are practically "idiot proof"-which is good for me:) Seriously though, they are very easy to use and look beautiful on any page.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl Flowers - Pink Grapefruit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nce item (08 April 2009)

    These are really cute-but a lot smaller than I thought. I think they will be pretty on pages, in the center of flowers, and other little things...but they are really small!



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Snow

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous product! (06 April 2009)

    I love using these flowers...and unlike other packages of flowers, you get a lot in this pack. I was able to do over 6 pages using just one pack! I think they are very well made and just add so much to a page-and because they are white-they truly go on most pages and look amazing!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful item! (29 March 2009)

    This is a great product-I think it adds such beauty to any layout! The only thing I wish is that it came with more than just one...I can find uses for this in all my lo!



  • Review: Basic Grey - Eva Collection - 12x12 Element Stickers - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Another beautiful and good quality BasicGrey product! (21 March 2009)

    This is a beautiful collection-I just love the colors! These sticker shapes really add something to the pages when used with the Eve paper collection from BasicGrey. I think that BasicGrey is one of the best scrapbook designers anyway, and this product is certainly not an exception. I LOVE it!



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous product-just stunning! (21 March 2009)

    This is a product that is actually more beautiful in person than it seems in photos. It really makes any LO gorgeous!



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Desktop Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product at a great price-LOVE IT! (21 March 2009)

    I love this paper trimmer. It is so nice and easy to use. I love the little feet on the bottom that stop it from moving around. It is wonderful to have a paper trimmer that fits your whole 12x12 paper! It is also very light weight.

    It is worth every penny!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Heart Vine - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This product is GREAT! (21 March 2009)

    I love this felt border-it is so pretty on a page and adds some spunk! I am so glad I purchased this-I think I'll be getting some more felt in the future.



  • Review: Masterpiece Studios - Stemma - Tie Rack - Butterfly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this...it's so much prettier in person! (18 March 2009)

    This is one of my favorite products that I have purchased! It is one of those things that you get and it is so much more beautiful than you expected...I want to order another one! I love it and I am sure that I will be using it all!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    Cricut is the ONLY bug I love! (08 March 2009)

    This amazing machine can do so many things-it will truly knock your socks off. I am not great with computers, or complicated tools-but this machine was so easy to use, I was able to plug it in, insert the blade (all by my little self) and use it right out of the box! I cannot imagine another tool that can do so many things. Each cartridge offers TONS of different ideas, and makes each layout so unique!

    Truly, the only thing that has topped this machine for me is the Cricut expressions! Both machines are wonderful (the expressions machine does 12x12 or 12x24" things which I use a lot of)! They both do basically the same thing-so if you can't afford the expressions, it's no big deal-this great Provo craft personal electric cutter will do the same thing for you! Don't be scared to spend the money on it-you will NEVER regret it for even one minute!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    I recommend this product

    If you like rub-ons, this tool is a MUST HAVE! (08 March 2009)

    Honestly, if you use rub-ons at all, throw away your Popsicle sticks and buy one of these as fast as you can! This tool makes using rub-ons in your layout so much easier. I used to use the sticks included, and I messed up as many rub-ons as I did properly. Since I bought this tool, I have not had one rub-on mess up. It has two sides to it and I use both of them depending on the size of the rub-on and the place that I am putting it on. It truly is a remarkable little tool that I couldn't live without! No more wasted rub-ons for me!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    My favorite scrapbooking tool EVER! (07 March 2009)

    What an amazing tool-I am just in love with it! It is exactly what I have been looking for. I can't say enough about this amazing product that can do so many different things. I love that I am constantly learning new things that it can do-it's like getting a new tool every time I use it. Anyone who purchases this product will not be sorry.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Catch All

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little catch all that helps me stay organized (06 March 2009)

    This is what I have needed for a long time-and I finally got it andI'm just so psyched to use it and get it totally organized with my items that I use on each page every time and I spend an hour looking for each one...now I won't have that problem thanks to this little catch all! And it is PINK-what more could I ask for!!! :)



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Funky Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO SO SO ADORABLE! (06 March 2009)

    This is so easy to download, install and use. I think the lettering style is just perfect for "girly" layouts and also for the spring /easter pages...I'll let you know later when I actually finsih my page using these for my lettering. ; -)



  • Review: Fonts - Lettering Delights - Warm Heart (Windows)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this lettering font! (06 March 2009)

    Great product-easy to install and use! Very cute on layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In my opinion-GORGEOUS PAPER! (06 March 2009)

    I love this collection pack so much that I bought two of them! All four of my daughter's albums contain paper from this collection. It is one of my favorites!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Whoopee, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great paper (06 March 2009)

    I like this product a lot! It was great quality cardstock and looks beautiful on a scrapbooking page!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Another great BasicGrey product (06 March 2009)

    This is another one of BasicGrey's great collections-I love it! Pink is my favorite color so this was great for me. Pink and browns are the colors I use most often together-and this paper pack put them together beautifully! f you like BasicGrey and pink also-this is the product for you!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - Glazed Brads

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful brads! (06 March 2009)

    These are so nice with the Bittersweet collection pack. I love to use things that all coordinate together-so these were just perfect for me. They also are versatile enough to use with many other papers-so I know I'll end up using all of them! Great product!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Club Heidi Kit - September 2008, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing product-HUGE amount of stuff! (06 March 2009)

    I was so shocked at all the things that were included with this clock. It had a stamp set and tons of little embellishment clocks, not to mention the actual PINK clock to embellish and display in my scrap room (when the remodeling is complete). I was just thrilled with this product and I got it on sale too-what a deal!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper package! (05 March 2009)

    This is one of my favorite BasicGrey collections. I own most of the collection packs-and the paper in this is just gorgeous! I have four little girls (and three boys too; ) and this paper is just perfect for their scrapbook pages (not so much for the boys though-LOL! BasicGrey is always great-but they outdid themselves with this collection pack!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Surprise Party

    I recommend this product

    Another awesome bazzill product (05 March 2009)

    I am a big fan of bazzill basics-and this template is not different. Easy to use & beautiful to look at once completed. This is a must have tool!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Christmas - Merry and Bright

    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT! (02 March 2009)

    I think that these are very easy to use (and I'm not a person who can sew) and I love how they look on my pages. I own all the in stich'z collections-and I use all of them. I have seven kids-I do all their albums individually and they all love it when I stich something special on their pages. I think anyone who uses this will fall in love with all the products from bazzill!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Granny Stitches

    I recommend this product

    This product is GREAT! (02 March 2009)

    I love all the in stich'z collections...and this one is no exception. Bazzill is always at the top of the scrapbooking world in my opinion, and I love how easy it is to stich on a personal touch to my scrappin' pages.