Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

NYScrapMOM's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm Hooked! (19 March 2012)

    This punch cuts through paper the way a hot knife cuts through butter! The images are crisp and they line up perfectly! I plan to buy all the Lucky 8 punches that is how thrilled I am with this product! This is a must have for any serious scrapper!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - To the Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Axis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this paper! (26 January 2012)

    I have 3 little boys...all 9 years old or younger and I did a layout for their first day back to school with the coordinating To The Moon papers and it looks fabulous! The colors are rich and bright and the lined paper is perfect to journal on!



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Gift Album (08 January 2012)

    At just under $4 this album is perfect to do a scrapbook for somebody as a gift. I was able to decorate the front cover with brads and paper and the tombow adhesive works great on this. It is also expandable which makes it so you can give more layouts as a gift in the future just by buying more page protectors! The page protectors are quality and reloading new ones are a breeze. No posts to deal with!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and shinny! (11 April 2011)

    This is great for making stars and highlighting elements on my lo's.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Adhesive Borders with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (11 April 2011)

    I use this for my girlie LO's and they look great but the adhesive isn't very strong. Had to use a little of my own on it.



  • Review: Zig Writer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooth as Glass! (11 April 2011)

    I've been a bit fearful of journaling. Everytime it tried it my handwriting looked awful and never had the desired effect. But I used this pen for the first time yesterday and the result was beautiful! The two sized tips are very useful. Now I want one in every color!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Primaries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors! (17 March 2011)

    The picture doesn't do it justice.



  • Review: Making Memories - Glitter Bling Collection - Self Adhesive Words - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (17 March 2011)

    It was larger than I imagined it would be but the one I got in the mail had a tear in it in the "m". It didn't go all the way through to the back, and once I got it on the paper it looked ok.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this storage! (17 March 2011)

    Between the cats and the little boys I have around my house, I don't feel safe setting my supplies up on my desk or a shelf, I keep everything organized in a big plastic tote and and small plastic tote. These paper organizers fit perfectly into my tote and I was able to get the lid on once I was done reorganizing. I wasn't able to do that before. Plus I free'd up half the room in the big tote for my larger tools. I thought I was going to need a new tote! Its so worth that $20 bucks.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Bug A Boo Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bug Burst, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Beautiful (17 March 2011)

    I love using primary colors when I scrap pictures of my three sons. This paper was perfect for a layout I made with the photo surrounded by different sized primary colored solid circles and circle frames.



  • Review: EK Success - 13x13 Glass Mat with Gridlines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have with the Cutter Bee (17 March 2011)

    Don't buy the circle, oval or shape cutter without also buying this glass mat. It makes system work and cut flawlessly. The packaging is reusable for storage.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect little letters! (17 March 2011)

    The letters come off the paper easily and have a nice weight to them. Not at all flimsy. I plan to buy the other colors too.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Circle Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Where have you been all my life? (17 March 2011)

    The Cutter Bee cuts through paper and cardstock the way a hot knife cuts through butter. Perfect circles in seconds. Beautiful circle frames. Very easy to use and packaging is reusable for storage.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Block Party Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Block Party Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers! (09 March 2011)

    The picture does not do this product justice...The colors just jump off the page when you get it home and start using it very well coordinated to the cardstock, came off the paper easily.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Embellishment Assortment - Bucket of Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (09 March 2011)

    I have 3 sons and this is the perfect bunch of embellishments to add to my stash. Versatile colors, I love it!