Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

KimaboBima's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Pink Topaz

    I recommend this product

    Butterfly (03 November 2009)

    I dont think they are the best quality but i would still use them.



  • Review: Prima - Fiesta Flowers Collection - Flowers - Cabo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (29 September 2009)

    These are so very pretty! and a nice size



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Purple Mist

    I recommend this product

    Prima (30 June 2009)

    I was pretty happy with the flowers. Just small.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Basic gret (05 June 2009)

    I love all of the paper. So pretty



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honey Bunny, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Very happy with this product



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lovey Dovey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the double sided paper



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Valentine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Very happy with this product



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetheart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Very happy with this product



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twitterpated, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the design of this paper and the matching double side



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Very happy with the paper and the double side



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Layered Chipboard - Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (04 June 2009)

    Very happy with this product



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flirt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved this paper line!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Adore, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the double sided paper!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - XOXO, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the double sided paper



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Darling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    I loved the double sided paper. Worked great for the 6x6 album



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Designer Eyelets and Snaps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack eyelets (04 June 2009)

    These were kind of big for the 6x6 album I was working on but still a great buy!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the matching double sided paper squares. Perfect for my 6x6 album.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Be Mine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart attack (04 June 2009)

    Loved the double sided paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Layered Chipboard - Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard words (04 June 2009)

    I would recommend these to anyone buying the matching paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Glitter Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brads (04 June 2009)

    Loved these brads. matched perfect with the paper plus I had so many left over for other projects.



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Rub Ons - Berry Sweet Glitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Berry Sweet (04 June 2009)

    OMG!!! I love these rub ons so much! The colors are so pretty.