Rsking5's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    blend it!! (22 February 2009)

    Very cool tool!! Really helps apply the ink nicely without making a huge mess!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink it up!! (22 February 2009)

    Just love these inks!! Makes your pages pop!! Great price in comparison to other inks as well!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flower Power (22 February 2009)

    I just love these boxes from Petaloo. They are so easy to layer and they match so well. And you can mix and match the sets!! Just a great product!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Edgy (22 February 2009)

    Very cool little tool! Very inexpensive and you get your money's worth in one use! Adds a great look to your pages!!



  • I'm in Stitches!! (09 February 2009)

    I just love these little bugs!! They are perfect for adding that little stitch without pulling out the sewing machine. They are straight and even everytime! Great buy!! You'll love them!!



  • Tote it Around!! (14 January 2009)

    I love this tote! It is my first but it has made an impression!! Everything fits in it so nice. It wheels around great on many surfaces! There is a place for everything in this tote!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tinsel Town (11 January 2009)

    Great little kit! You get awesome papers and a fantastic white pen for a unbelievable price!!



  • Gel pen (11 January 2009)

    Great little pen! Writes every time. A good buy!!



  • Don't hide this Hermit!! (11 January 2009)

    This paper is awesome!! I can't wait to try other colors! You can do so many things and it makes beautiful LOs!! Great buy!



  • Magic Indeed (11 January 2009)

    This paper is so cool!! There are so many things you can do with it! I want to order more colors! Great thickness and quality. A great buy for the price!



  • Give it a kiss! (11 January 2009)

    Love this paper. The quality is amazing and the designs are just adorable. Makes a Christmas LO!!



  • Sugar Plum Fairies (11 January 2009)

    This paper is great quality with a very neat design for Christmas. Very excited to use it! Just beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Alpha's (11 January 2009)

    Love these alpha stickers. I just love Crate Paper period! Another awesome color combo-Mia collection-



  • Verified Buyer

    Mark it up!! (11 January 2009)

    Love these markers! Works great for journaling, templates, or anything! They dry very quick and look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    White it out!! (11 January 2009)

    Great white pen! Writes every time and makes journaling fun!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle Time (11 January 2009)

    Another great doodling template!! They are so versatile!! Just love them all!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle Away (11 January 2009)

    Love all of these templates!! Can't wait to order more! They are so easy to use and brings a awesome look to any layout!



  • Verified Buyer

    Swirly Whirly (11 January 2009)

    Another cool transparency!! Lots of glitter on this one too! Can't wait to use it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Frame (11 January 2009)

    Very cool transparency!! A lot more glitter on it than the picture shows. So if you like bling you'll love this!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Template Away!! (10 January 2009)

    This is so awesome! I just love all these templates! You can do all sorts of fun things with them and make beautiful art. For those of us not so talented with the free hand!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Album (08 January 2009)

    Great little gift for someone. They give you more embellishments than you could make work inside this fold out album, which is great. Very neat product!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gel it up (08 January 2009)

    These are great little flowers. You can use brads with some of them. Great addition to any page



  • Verified Buyer

    Rockin paper (08 January 2009)

    I love this paper. It is so pretty. The quality is awesome too!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Copper Tone (04 January 2009)

    I love the way these look on the paper. I very cool antique look, however you have to be VERY careful when using them because they tear super easy!! But worth it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Box of Goodies! (04 January 2009)

    If you like to use flowers and button embellishments this is the box for you!! I love these little collections. They are all color coordinated and the possibilities are endless. Great value for the price!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Bitty (04 January 2009)

    Love these flowers. Work great for Layering and on their own. Used buttons and brads as centers!! The jar is great storage too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Collection topper (02 January 2009)

    Great Alphas to match all the papers. Just love this Cottage Collection. All great quality!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    Love this entire collection. Great Quality paper!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    Great paper just like the rest of the collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    My favorite design of the whole collection. Pretty yet still able to do a boyish LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    Love this collection!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    Great Paper, good quality. Whole collection is awesome.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (02 January 2009)

    Love this whole collection of pages! Very cool and nice to do more boyish LOs



  • Verified Buyer

    Package deal (02 January 2009)

    Great little package. Lots of different things to make your halloween pages a treat!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper (02 January 2009)

    Great Paper!! The design is just awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rub it on (02 January 2009)

    Very cool rub-ons.



  • Verified Buyer

    Letters (02 January 2009)

    Great alphas. Colors match a lot of things. and they don't take up a lot of storage space!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flower Power? (02 January 2009)

    Great for layering and work very nice with brads, but not near as many in the container as you might think!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Chalk it up! (02 January 2009)

    I purchased this to start chalking. Great array of colors. Comes with two little brushes, but they are not good for using them with more than one color on each side. I really like the things I've been able to do with this product so far.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers and Gems (02 January 2009)

    Great little flowers. The gems add a bling look and really brighten up a page. The adhere very easily as well!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic Pages (19 December 2008)

    I just love these journaling pages. They tear out very easily and have great colors and shapes. I've used them as templates also to make other journaling tabs in the same shape. They are fun and colorful and add a wonderful look to my journaling!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Flowers (19 December 2008)

    Love these flowers. The middles are sparkly and glittery which I couldn't tell from the picture. They are very pretty and work very well with brads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun flowers (19 December 2008)

    I really like these flowers. They have a neat look. They do come bent, but it's nothing a little adhesive can't fix. I haven't layered any yet, but they work wonderfully with brads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Flowers (19 December 2008)

    These foam flowers are so neat! They stick very well! And brads punch through them so easily! My only complaint is the packaging through the mail bent a lot of the petals, but a little adhesive does the trick!



  • Verified Buyer

    Borders!! (19 December 2008)

    Very nice borders! Bright and fun colors! You do have to punch out each little paper circle though. But they are pretty enough to be worth it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Accents (11 December 2008)

    Great Stickers!! Many different shapes and accents for your pages and pictures. My only complaint is do not mess up because they do not unstick without tearing the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Punch (18 November 2008)

    I have a few of these and just love them. It can be a little difficult to line them up it takes some concentration. But the finished product is always nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great brads!! (18 November 2008)

    Love these flower brads! The colors go with so many different things and they are easy to use! They are strong so they don't bend too easy!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers & buttons (18 November 2008)

    Love these packs!! It's so nice to get them in matching packs. It makes it so easy to coordinate all the colors without having to do a bunch of searching and scrounging at the stores!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fish (18 November 2008)

    Great stickers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas (18 November 2008)

    More 3-d stickers from Jolee's that I just love!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hawaii (18 November 2008)

    Great 3-d effects. Easy to use, just like all of the Jolee's stickers! Makes for a great scene!



  • Verified Buyer

    Clothesline (18 November 2008)

    Love this set!! 3-d look is awesome and very easy to use. The clotheslines are brads so you can place them anywhere!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (16 September 2008)

    Love these stamps. They stick right back onto package they came in. They clean up very easy and are so pretty. The only problem I have is that there isn't an opposite to the styles and you can't turn them over, so it makes it impossible to do all 4 corners of a picture. Other than that I love them!!