Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rldcox's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Varnish Accents - Cinderella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cindy (28 March 2013)

    Could use more mice and birds...and they are very tiny



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Great (28 March 2013)

    Very fun to work with these pieces from Back Stage - makes a wonderful little theatre piece.



  • Review: Prima - Sugar Blooms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Moulin Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super! (28 March 2013)

    Super easy to work with and such great colors!



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Chips (28 March 2013)

    In one word, Beautiful. And not to miss.



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celeste

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Back Stage is Magnifique! (28 March 2013)

    All of the Back Stage paper goods are wonderful to work with. Doublesided images are beautiful, paper is not flimsy and stickers and chip board fun and super to work with.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Muse Tokens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tokens (28 March 2013)

    Tim Holt tokens are so much fun to work with - would only be better if it came with a matching brad.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Door (28 March 2013)

    This double sided paper is inspiring. Very euro, travel, mysterious.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Villa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this!! (28 March 2013)

    This double sided paper is great for travel or memories of travel/vacation. Mysterious and fun.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Serenade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (28 March 2013)

    This can be used as an album or a banner if you get creative!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better Get One! (28 March 2013)

    This is a package of possibilities!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Slides

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (28 March 2013)

    This double sided paper is so great I should have purchased an additional quantity so I could use both sides.... great images.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - Vellum Quote Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quotes worth Buying (28 March 2013)

    Purchased two by accident - but they are great quotes and can be used for so much.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pop Up Doggies (28 March 2013)

    This is the cutest set, it only needs a Scotty to make it better!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scotty Dog Rules (28 March 2013)

    Love this animal paper!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Paris Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parisian Poodles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poodles (28 March 2013)

    This is such great stock! Love the images and can't wait until I can get to this project.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - Ribbon Wraps - Purple Pom Pom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BoBunny (28 March 2013)

    Going to make ballerina tutu's out of the bottom piece...going to be fun!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenity Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rubber Stamp (28 March 2013)

    Love this set, so many possibilities!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Et Cetera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Etc (28 March 2013)

    Very unique paper, very pleased.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter & Pearls (28 March 2013)

    Very Nice.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenity Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Serenity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Serenity Album (28 March 2013)

    Love,Love,Love it! Going to make a unique banner or book!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Surprise Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter & Pearl (28 March 2013)

    Would rather have had all glitter, I guess I'd better pay attention. Nice though.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Prairie Chic Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter and Pearl (28 March 2013)

    Just what I ordered.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Serenity (28 March 2013)

    Love this Serenity Line - perfect for my project.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blast Off Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mission Control

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OUt of Stock (28 March 2013)

    Would loved to have gotten this, but it was out of stock