Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kjginga's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (26 January 2011)

    I used this attachment head tonight for the first time and love it - they are so easy to change out. Stitching the scallop really added that special touch to a LO of my grandparents on the day they were married in 1917. Thank you so much, We R Memory Keepers!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What A Tool! (26 January 2011)

    I used this today for the first time and love it. Very easy to use. Thank you so much, We R Memory Keepers!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Frosty Blue Glimmer Glass - Frosted Memories, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (18 January 2011)

    These glimmer glass pieces are beautiful and add the perfect finishing touch to all your scrapbook pages. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Crafter's Workshop Templates! (06 October 2010)

    What a cute and handy little template this is! Use it with glimmer mist, chalks, or inks to make your cards and LOs shine! I love it, and so will you!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Templates! (06 October 2010)

    I love, love, love the Crafter's Workshop templates and this one is no exception. Lots of different designs can be made with them. If you haven't tried these, I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Templates! (06 October 2010)

    I love, love, love the Crafter's Workshop templates and this one is no exception. Lots of different designs can be made with them. If you haven't tried these, I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Chalkboard Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Evergreen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Glimmer Mist! (06 October 2010)

    Although I have not personally used this GM color yet, I've used another and its coverage, durability, and ease of use are super! If you haven't tried it yet, I highly recommend doing so. It adds depth and shine to all your projects!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Autumn Nights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Glimmer Mist! (06 October 2010)

    I recently used this GM for the first time on a heritage LO and it turned out super! I love its coverage and durability, and ease of use. I'll be purchasing more colors!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This Line! (06 October 2010)

    This paper is of high quality and very sturdy. The clocks are super for the heritage LOs I plan on making. Since I'll need more clocks, I will be purchasing more paper. Try it, you'll love it!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll Love This Template!! (06 October 2010)

    What a cute and handy little template this is! Use it with glimmer mist, chalks, or inks to make your cards and LOs shine! I love it, and so will you!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Blue Bell Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Five Blue Bell Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (27 June 2009)

    Ohhhh, this paper is so pretty, and I can't wait to journal on the tags.....definitely a good buy!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Petite Paper Piercer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nifty Little Piercer! (27 June 2009)

    I previously used my Silent Setter to make small holes for attaching brads. It's faster and much easier with this little piercer, and I'm so glad I bought it. If you like using brads in your layouts, this is a must have!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Clear, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Bling! (19 June 2009)

    I am so excited about the bling corners at sb.com. I am making 3 heritage albums, 1 each for myself, my niece, and my nephew, and this will go so perfectly with a LO. I'll be ordering more!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Edge Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Little Tool! (08 June 2009)

    This is the neatest little tool, With it, you can distress edges in varying degrees from just a little to a lot. I am amazed at how easy it is to use!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love This Template! (08 June 2009)

    This template is a must-have. I love its versatility! In addition to the outer design, there are 2 circle sizes within, or a circle ring can be made. There are also markings for setting eyelets and/or brads. Love, love, love it!