Justa_mom's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    I saw this font and just fell in love with it. The letters are a little bigger than I thought.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These stars are a little more yellow than gold. The stars are texured and are overall very cool. Cant wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (24 April 2009)

    These are sooo awesome! Love the material and colors. Very beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Just Beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I love this whole collection. I could buy it again and again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    So many pieces you won't know where to start!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Very cool kit. Worth the money. I didn't realize how much stuff you actually get.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great pps. Good buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great kit and the ribbon comes in very cool colors too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    I was very surprized at all the different pieces that were in that little box. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Love all the borders!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Love the font and all the colors it comes in!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Good buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great pps. Good buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great pps. Good buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Great designs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Nice and Strong. Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Nice and Strong. Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Nice and Strong. Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Nice and Strong. Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    Nice and Strong. Great colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (21 February 2009)

    Beautiful rub ons. I have not tried them yet to see if they are easy to get off.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 February 2009)

    The possiblites are endless with these glitter die cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (21 February 2009)

    I liked this so much I had to get 2 more sheets!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (21 February 2009)

    Great brads. Beautiful colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (21 February 2009)

    Love all the pps and the colors. Great buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Wonderful colors and love the gem centers that come with



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    These are very cool and love the color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Soo very pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Sooo cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    These are cool and great colors and sizes



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    These are soo cool. I had never seen the foam ones before.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Wonderful colors and love the glitter centers that come with



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Awesome colors and the perfect size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    These are always cool. Great colors and neat things all around



  • Verified Buyer

    OK (24 December 2008)

    The color and size are great but do not be fooled by the pic. The jar is barly half full when you get it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Lots of designs. Way cool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Great colors and lots to choose from.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    The colors are much more vibrant in person. Wonderful ribbon.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (24 December 2008)

    Beautiful colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    Great to use as a page or cut out the sayings and use as embellies



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (06 November 2008)

    Wonderful colors and very good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (06 November 2008)

    These give great dimension to any LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (06 November 2008)

    Love the color and dimension these give a LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (06 November 2008)

    I love all the sayings and designs you get with these



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    Love the antique look



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    love all the sayings and bigger that I expected



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    great embellies for any LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    this will look great and I was suprized at how heavy it was. Very good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    I love the color and dimension it gives a LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    Love the color and the dimension it gives a LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    Love the color and the dimension it adds to a page



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (06 November 2008)

    These are so great for a teen girl LO. I didn't give it 5 stars because the superstar is really hard to see. I wish it had some pink accents to make it easier



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (06 November 2008)

    These work so well to accent any boy LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (16 October 2008)

    Great sayings beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    There are actually 2 pages of stickers and they all have wonderful quotes on them



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    These are much bigger than I originally thought. They will look great on a LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    I love the sizes these come in and the silver color is quite nice too



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (16 October 2008)

    This ribbon is great if you have a little girl who has a touch of sass.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    These are so pretty and I love the antique look of them. They will look great in the middle of some flowers



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 October 2008)

    I have not used these yet but the stitching looks very real and I cant wait to make a LO with them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 October 2008)

    Love the colors that come in this kit



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 October 2008)

    Just wonderful for that little boy LO you want to do



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 October 2008)

    Beautiful font. I have many ideas for these



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 October 2008)

    These actually have glitter stuff in them so they sparkle. Very Cool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (05 October 2008)

    These are great to work with!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamps (04 September 2008)

    When I saw these I just had to have them. I have not used these in a LO yet but I did stamp some pp and they came out great. Just so many things you can do with these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard (04 September 2008)

    I just love the colors on this. I got this for my niece when I start her scrapbook and I am already getting ideas



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    I love the color on this ribbon it has an orange tint but looks kind of red too. I really like the leaves on it since fall is just around the corner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foam Halloween stamps (04 September 2008)

    With Halloween coming up I was really excited to see these in the clearance section. I don't like the foam stamps as well as the clear acrylic. ( they just don't last as long and the tips of letters will get smushed and then it is hard to get a good impression)



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard (04 September 2008)

    These look great and so many pieces. A really good bargain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard (04 September 2008)

    These are so neat I love the fact that the come bare and you can do anything you want to them. There are so many pieces you will always have what you need. A really good bargain



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard (04 September 2008)

    These are awesome. I can't wait to use them. They come out very easy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbons (04 September 2008)

    The lace is awesome and the top ribbon is like a soft felt. Really neat and I can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rub Ons (04 September 2008)

    These are so cool not only do you get the letters but great words that start with that letter and very neat frames and corners also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    Great party ribbon



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    I love the cloth feel of this ribbon and such pretty colors



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    Great ribbon I can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    I love these colors the picture does not do it justice. I got so many ideas just seeing them upclose



  • Verified Buyer

    Mod Techno Brads (04 September 2008)

    These are even prettier when you see them up close



  • Verified Buyer

    Mod Techno (04 September 2008)

    these are great even for boy pages. I have not tried to write on the journaling pieces yet so I don't know if it smears but I do love the colors



  • Verified Buyer

    Corners (04 September 2008)

    love the colors on these and all the different sizes



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon (04 September 2008)

    Great colors and a good thickness



  • Verified Buyer

    Haven't used it yet but... (16 August 2008)

    I have looked through this pack and the papers are beautiful and the die cuts seem really easy to get out. I can only image the wonderful pages that are going to come out of this pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's OK (16 August 2008)

    This is kinda make cheap, but it does the job I just don't know how long it will last. The impression it leaves is not as bold as in the picture and the break between the repeating vine pattern is also spread farther out so was a little disappointed about that. I wouldn't expect too much out of it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (16 August 2008)

    I love this blue and the pattern is great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (16 August 2008)

    This picture really doesn't do this justice. The coloring is gorgeous and is a great buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these (16 August 2008)

    Thickers are wonderful. I just love this font and black goes with anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (30 July 2008)

    This tote is very sturdy and has lots of space. I just wish it had side pockets for even more room. The front zipper does not zipper all the way down so it's kind of difficult to get to the stuff in the bottom pouches. Lots of inside room though.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (05 July 2008)

    Love these stamps. Very elegant and stamps nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (31 May 2008)

    I was very suprized to find different sized brads in each color. Every size comes in handy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (31 May 2008)

    It's a big flower that is great to add flowers to.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (31 May 2008)

    Get color and sizes for any LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (31 May 2008)

    Great colors and sizes for any LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome stamps (31 May 2008)

    You get so many stamps for the money. You can mix up the fonts or you can use one font but you have 3 to chose from. I just love em!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (31 May 2008)

    Works great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (31 May 2008)

    Love these stamps. Adds a little something to the corners in whatever color you would like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Journaling (31 May 2008)

    These are great journaling stickers. They come in great colors to match your pages. Just make sure you let your ink dry because it will smear.