Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Euroalien's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Sweet Sentiments Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (08 April 2014)

    Can never go wrong when you buy G45....



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Twelve Days of Christmas Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super pretty! (08 April 2014)

    Can never go wrong when you buy G45....



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Couture Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All so beautiful!!! (08 April 2014)

    Can never go wrong when you buy G45....



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil and Glitter Accents - Tags and Note Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (06 September 2011)

    Alot of nice items to use for any kind of project....



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Luggage Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp! (06 September 2011)

    A really nice stamp for all your travel projects....



  • Review: Prima - Lace Collection - Chiffon Delicate Spool - 30 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (06 September 2011)

    Very nice lace to be used on all your projects....



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - Designer Ribbon - Green Petals - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very elegant! (06 September 2011)

    Love this lace, so pretty to use on los and other projects.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Shack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (28 October 2009)

    Like the colors.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (28 October 2009)

    Accent to any page, tag or card



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Delilah Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Delilah By Your Side

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (28 October 2009)

    Makes a stunning background paper



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Masks - Bird Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (18 March 2009)

    NICE BIG SIZE.....



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch!!! (18 March 2009)

    Really like the scallop edge it gives when you use it.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Bookprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (04 March 2009)

    Very nice looking paper!



  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Paper - Stamp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (04 March 2009)

    Nice looking paper!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Paper - Delaney Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (04 March 2009)

    Very nice looking paper.



  • Review: Maya Road - Singleton Clear Stamp - Antique Keys, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (04 March 2009)

    Really like this old looking key set! Great on any card or scrap lo.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Desert Palm Shores, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    If you like green this paper is stunning.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You - Sleigh and Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (13 November 2008)

    A very nice Santa with the deers. Will look nice on any x-as lo.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Holiday Stickers - Figgy Pudding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    This is a stunning 12x12 sticky items for x-mas.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Snowflakes and Mittens Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Mistletoe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    The colors on this paper are really nice.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Christmas - Holiday - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Like this felt ribbon and the color is pretty. Can't wait to use it..



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - Christmas Spirit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - Merry Christmas Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lionel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Ads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Spanish Momentos Collection - Paper - Red Christmas - Feliz Navidad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Christmas Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Star, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Solid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...Like the circle.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Mistletoe Solid, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...Like the circle.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Mistletoe Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dear Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors and Santa are great...



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Pet Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pitter Patter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper for the cat or dog and the colors are great...



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Paper - The Wishing Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice x-mas paper and the colors are great...



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dried Marigold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Really like this color on my stamps.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Free Spirit Collection - Passion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Can't wait to use it...



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage color! (13 November 2008)

    As promised it comes out as vintage color on the stamp.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12x12 Element Stickers - Shapes, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great 12x12! (13 November 2008)

    Great colors and size of each item.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Abigal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Can't wait to use it....



  • Review: Crate Paper - Sweet Branch Collection - 12x12 Impression Diecut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (13 November 2008)

    This 12x12 has nice items to add on any card or lo. Each of them are good size.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Cardstock Stickers - Daisy Sweet Pink Border, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Very nice colors and will add nice borders to any lo.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Really like the color, can't wait to use it.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Paper Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (13 November 2008)

    Great color and with this ribbon your card or layout will get more brightness.



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci - Artsy Collection - 12x12 Paper - Bubble Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color green! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice green color with flourish on this paper - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Morning Glory Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flowers and flourish on this paper - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Summer Cottage Collection - 12x12 Paper - Summer Cottage Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flourish on this paper - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv it! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice colors, flowers, butterflies and text on this paper - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Letters in the Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv it! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flourish on this paper and the colors are amazing - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Fly Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv it! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flowers and butterflies- makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Dream Diary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv it! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flower in a blue color with flourish on this paper - makes a great background paper to any layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice rub-ons to be used as a background or by itself - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Multipack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice colors and texture to this mix of flowers - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Sugar Daddy Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flower to layer with! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice chocolate color and texture to this flower- makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - White Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice white color with flourish on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Pink Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice color with flourish on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Slate Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Big flowers! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice color and great size - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Blue Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Big Flowers! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice color with flourish on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Gel Blossoms - Kiwi, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shadow flowers! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice shadow flowers in kiwi color - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - In a Stitch - Blossoms - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRETTY! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flowers in great colors with button on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci - Funtastik Collection - Chipboard Medley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning flowers! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice flowers in different colors with glitter on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Green Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (01 October 2008)

    Very nice color with flourish on it - makes a great extra touch to any layout or card.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Wipe Out Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (19 September 2008)

    Lovely colors with white swirls.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Bullseye Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper! (19 September 2008)

    Love the green colors on this paper with the white swirls.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sonoma Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Pink Garland, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (19 September 2008)

    Pretty paper with a border of flowers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mulberry Paper Wild Roses - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (19 September 2008)

    Great flowers to decorate with.



  • Review: Sandylion Paper - Travel Collection - Green Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (19 September 2008)

    Love this green paper.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Clear Stamp Sets - Freshly Picked, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamps! (19 September 2008)

    Makes nice decoration on cards or lo's.



  • Review: Making Memories - Clear Stamp Storage Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage! (19 September 2008)

    Great storage for all your clear stamps. You can see what you have in it.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamp Portfolio - Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good storage portfolio! (10 September 2008)

    Great storage for your stamps. For the money you pay you would think it will come with storage pages inside - that is a down from me.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Clear Stamp Set - Flower Swash, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stamps! (10 September 2008)

    Bigger stamps that will do great as a background on a page or behind flowers as layering.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Dragonfly - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great with fusion! (10 September 2008)

    Add some felt fusion behind flowers on any page and it will look stunning.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Celtic - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great with fusion! (10 September 2008)

    Add some felt fusion behind flowers on any page and it will look stunning.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Celtic - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great with flowers! (10 September 2008)

    Add some felt fusion behind flowers on any page and it will look stunning.



  • Review: Making Memories - Boho Chic - Velvet Alphabet - Asphalt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Velvet letters! (10 September 2008)

    Have not used them yet, but will here pretty soon. They will give a nice soft line to a title.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Brads - Bright Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (10 September 2008)

    Really like these brads as a center in my flowers. They give a nice touch to them with the crushed velvet surface.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (10 September 2008)

    Add a nice touch to your pink page or flower with this gems.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Pearl Gems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Nice! (10 September 2008)

    Gives a nice add to heritage or wedding pages. Almost looks like real.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (10 September 2008)

    The gems gives a really nice bling to every lo.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Recipe Box with Quotes and Sayings and Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Item! (15 July 2008)

    A little box full of help with any page or card.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Items! (15 July 2008)

    Love it! An easy way to add some elegant to any page or card.