Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Momof3boys307's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - Jumbo Sticker Sheet - Busted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great selection (04 August 2008)

    I love this line. The stickers have a lot of great phrases to go with the busted line and can be used on other LO's as well. I have many LO's in mind since all three of my ds's have been caught doing something they weren't supposed to.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - 12x12 Paper - Busted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just love this pp (04 August 2008)

    I just received this paper and I just love it. I have a very mischievous young one and I can't wait to create my LO's with this pp. I also bought the stickers to match.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - 12x12 Paper - Who Me?, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just love this pp (04 August 2008)

    I just received this paper and I just love it. I have a very mischievous young one and I can't wait to create my LO's with this pp. I also bought the stickers to match.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - 12x12 Paper - It Wasn't Me, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this collection (04 August 2008)

    I just received this paper and I just love it. I have a very mischievous young one and I can't wait to create my LO's with this pp. I also bought the stickers to match.



  • Review: Deja Views - Sharon Ann Little Ones Collection - Boy - 12x12 Paper and Punch Out Tablet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper Pack (04 August 2008)

    I bought embellies from this line and finally decided to get the pack. I am so glad I did. I just love the red, green and blue colors. Great for boy LO's. Large punchout selection too.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper Pack (04 August 2008)

    This pack is great if you are doing boys LO's. All the other embellies to go with it are great too. Nice quality and nice selection. They can be even used for beach LO's as well.



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Oh Baby! Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection (04 August 2008)

    Yet another great collection from BasicGrey. I love the great quality papers and they are so versitile they can be used on many LO's besides baby boys. And the sale price was great too.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection (04 August 2008)

    This pack is so versitile, I have already used the pp on LO's without a birthday theme. It is also nice that there is stickers instead of tags in this pack and the quality of the paper is great. Another great collection from BasicGrey.



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Color Me Silly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright colors (20 July 2008)

    I love this pack. The colors are so bright and versatile. They are great for summer photos and everyday photos. The paper is great quality and they all cordinate together.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love them (20 July 2008)

    I just love technique tiles. They ink wonderfully and there is a great selection to choice from. I liked these so much I ordered a different set also. They will be used to make many LO's.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Chipboard Accents - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great selection (20 July 2008)

    There is a great selection of chipboard to accent many LO's. I have three boys so I know they will be uses quickly. It is nice to have just scrolls and stars instead of flowers.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - 12x12 Flocked and Embossed Cardstock Pack - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice selection (22 June 2008)

    This paper is just so pretty. I was looking for paper to do some boy Christening LO's. Some of them have a little bit too many flowers for a little boy LO for me but I am still happy with the pack. There is also a nice selection of papers to choose from.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Platforms - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alpha's (13 June 2008)

    This was my first time purchasing thickers and I think they are great. Good selection of letters and they stick to the LO nicely. I will definitely purchase these again.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Platforms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alpha's (13 June 2008)

    This was my first time purchasing thickers and I think they are great. Good selection of letters and they stick to the LO nicely. I will definitely purchase these again.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Prancer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alpha's (13 June 2008)

    This was my first time purchasing thickers and I think they are great. Good selection of letters and they stick to the LO nicely. I will definitely purchase these again.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love IT (09 June 2008)

    This pen is wonderful! I think it even makes my handwriting look better just because of the flow of the ink and how smooth it writes. Well worth the money!!



  • Review: Piggy Tales - Preserve and Conserve Line - The Steadfast Tin Soldier Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Organic Recycled Paper - Tin Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (03 June 2008)

    I just love this pp. This is awesome boy paper, I have three of them. There are many colors to match your cardstock and they are also bright and bold. Can't wait to make a LO with them.



  • Review: Piggy Tales - Preserve and Conserve Line- The Steadfast Tin Soldier Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Organic Recycled Paper - Paper Boat, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (03 June 2008)

    I just love this plaid pp. This is awesome boy paper, I have three of them. There are many colors to match your cardstock and they are also bright and bold. Can't wait to make a LO with them.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Bluebell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (16 May 2008)

    They are really cute accents for your pages. I have stuck them on pages and on letters for something extra. The tiny ones are a little difficult to handle with your fingers but I have no regrets.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Work nice (16 May 2008)

    I love both of these. The glue pen works great for letters which comes in handy for me since I don't have a Cricut...yet and the Dots Roller works better than the other rollers I have purchased before.



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Markers - Broad Point - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Work great (15 May 2008)

    I am very happy with these markers. I am new to scrapping and have read reviews on a lot of different brands and I decided on these and I am happy that I chose them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Metallic Markers - Broad Point - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Work great (15 May 2008)

    I am very happy with these marker. I am new to scrapping and have read reviews on a lot of different brands and I decided on these and I am happy that I chose them.



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Brads - In Bloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice shimmer (15 May 2008)

    Nice shimmer and nice bright color. I have bought other brands of shimmer brads and the shimmer falls off with these it doesn't. They were also packaged nicely and can be used with many different LO's.



  • Review: Making Memories - Crystal Brad Value Pack - - Circle Brights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors (15 May 2008)

    The colors are reallly nice. I have bought other crystal brads before and they didn't have the shine like these. There is a nice selection of colors also to fit many different LO's.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofla - Bella Collection - Bag O Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A lot more than expected (15 May 2008)

    The bag is actually larger than shown. There are a lot of colors to choose from and they can be kept in the original package which is nice if you are like me and don't have a lot of scraproom storage.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Fashion Sense Collection - 12x12 Felt Shapes - Sassy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (15 May 2008)

    You can create so many projects with these. They can also be inked to change the color to match your LO. I ordered these and also the autumn collection. I am a beginner scrapper and they came in handy for me since I don't have a huge supply of supplies.