Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Pruble's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Ribbons - Dapper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Ribbons (31 August 2008)

    This was great! I love good buys, and this clearance item is something that I will use in several of my upcoming autumn projects. Having tried this ribbon collection, I am ready to see what else Fancy Pants has out there. This was great!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofla - Bella Collection - Twill Card, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Collection Ribbon (31 August 2008)

    I loved this! It was a great surprise, because one of the problems with on-line shopping is not being able to see the texture of products. This not only gave me the colors i was looking for, but also great texture. And it was on sale!! What more could you ask for?



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink - Weathered Wood (31 August 2008)

    I love distress ink - This particular color went great with a project I was working on. I used it around the edges of a photo and on trip for a wedding gift. It added that pizzazz that I love. I wish I had all the colors!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Bazzill White Cardstock Pack (Textured)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics (31 August 2008)

    I love Bazzill Cardstock - The texture adds so much to your end product. This is a staple to my stock! I have tried other cardstock but this is the best.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Distress Ink! (27 July 2008)

    I used this product recently to edge an accent - It worked just like I wanted it to and really did give that "vintage" look. I look forward to trying some of the other inks.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Stickles! (27 July 2008)

    I love the extra dimension that Stickles has. The fine point allows you to really direct the flow of the produce and the end results are great. It is very forgiving, and you can use your fingernail to gently push the product where you want it if you need to. I just used the Christmas red to outline a bird and some different accents in a nature scrapbook project, and what a difference it makes. I plan to get all the colors!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Stickles! (27 July 2008)

    I love the extra dimension that Stickles has. The fine point allows you to really direct the flow of the produce and the end results are great. It is very forgiving, and you can use your fingernail to gently push the product where you want it if you need to. I just used the waterfall to outline a butterfly's wings and some flower accents in a nature scrapbook project It looks great! I plan to get all the colors!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Stickles! (27 July 2008)

    I love the extra dimension that Stickles has. The fine point allows you to really direct the flow of the produce and the end results are great. It is very forgiving, and you can use your fingernail to gently push the product where you want it if you need to. I just used the cinnamon to outline a bee's stripes and some different accents in a nature scrapbook project Even a little pinpoint head on the bee now shows up, and looks great! I plan to get all the colors!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Stickles! (27 July 2008)

    I love the extra dimension that Stickles has. The fine point allows you to really direct the flow of the produce and the end results are great. It is very forgiving, and you can use your fingernail to gently push the product where you want it if you need to. The crystal is great - sparkles and adds an eye catching accent to any project. I plan to get all the colors!