Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hev's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I recommend this product

    This thing is awesome (23 May 2011)

    Makes cleanup super easy!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Peeled Paint

    I recommend this product

    My favorite color (23 May 2011)

    I love these ink pads, they work awesome. And this one is my absolute favorite color.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Brad Maker

    I recommend this product

    Pretty easy to use (23 May 2011)

    I don't use it a lot, it is not out in my sight as it is kind of bulky. I found it a lot easier to use than I expected it to be. Having the punches for the different size brads really helps!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    I recommend this product

    Love this punch (23 May 2011)

    Love how the paper looks after you use it. Only issue I have(and it is probably just me and border punches is lining it up right to do a long strip.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Jewel Tones Assortment

    I don't recommend this product

    Only 1 size stone? (09 December 2010)

    The package of these I got (as well as all the ones I have seen locally) have the multiple colors but the stones are only one size, and it is one of the smaller sizes. The package indicates it is supposed to have multiple sizes just like the crystal ones but it didn't. I ended up returning it, which ended up being a good idea as I also ended up returning the tool.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    I don't recommend this product

    Wouldn't work/floppy battery compartment (09 December 2010)

    I got one of these after seeing everyone rave about it. Took it right back. I put the batteries in and turned it on, the light came on and it seemed to be getting hot. As soon as I turned it to place the metal tip on top of the stone the batteries would move slide down in the compartment and the light would go out and it wouldn't work. I could see this being a problem not just confined to the one I bought, so I took it back and didn't get another one. It seemed cheaply made to me, I was really disappointed.



  • Review: Prima - Fiesta Flowers Collection - Flowers - Cabo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vivid Colore, So realistic Looking (18 June 2009)

    I love Prima Flowers. These are no exception. They are so real looking and the colors are awesome!



  • Review: Prima - Fiesta Flowers Collection - Flowers - Citrus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vivid Colors, So Realisitc looking (18 June 2009)

    I love Prima Flowers. These are no exception. They are so real looking and the colors are awesome!



  • Review: Prima - Fiesta Flowers Collection - Flowers - Baja

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vivid colors, So realistic (18 June 2009)

    I love Prima Flowers. These are no exception. They are so real looking and the colors are awesome!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Pink Ledger, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not what I expected (18 June 2009)

    Like all the making memories tiny alphabets these are so useful. They just weren't as pink as I expected them to be.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub On Roller Rocks (21 May 2009)

    Everything they say about this nifty little tool is true. It is sooooo easy to use. And it doesnt leave indents on your paper like popsicle sticks can. Every scrapper should have one of these in their tool tote.