Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lilmrmaid's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Rockabye - White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I just love these (01 May 2010)

    I just bought these. I really love the smaller size of the letters. I also like the bigger ones, but sometimes you need a little bit smaller. I really like the foam ones, adds definition to a page. I would highly recommend these to everyone.

    I also have painted the letters if I need a different color.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Jukebox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (29 June 2009)

    I love the jukebox. I love that you can store your cartridges in it and the books and stuff in the bottom. Awesome that you can connect it to the cricut and not have to constantly be changing cartridges in the cricut when you want to use a different cartridge. I love it. I would definitely recommend it.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Mini Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this (29 June 2009)

    this mini clip it up is awesome. Worked perfect for my packaged flowers. Makes them easy to see and use. I love that you can see all the pretty colors and can unclip them, use them, and then clip them back on. Awesome mini invention.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this item (29 June 2009)

    I really love the clip it up. It works great for thickers, cardstock stickers and many more items. I love that you can see everything at a glance and that you can remove the product you want to use and then clip it back on. I like that you can make label to separate the items. Great invention.



  • Review: American Crafts - Puffy Thickers - City Slicker Letter Stickers -Chit Chat - Tangerine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are awesome (02 May 2009)

    I just love these thickers letters. They are shiny and puffy. They work awesome for titles and such. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Again, I love the shininess of the letters.



  • Review: $10 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome gift (30 December 2008)

    I would highly recommend a gift certificate to anyone when you have no clue what to buy them. It is a fast, easy gift. They can order or buy whatever they need or want. I love getting certificates. It is a way of knowing that I will get something I can use. I would highly recommend them. They come in different amounts to meet anyones price. Awesome.



  • Review: Zig Photo Signature Pen - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Pen (02 December 2008)

    This is an awesome pen, not only can you write on photos but you can also write on sheers and it won't smear. Another good thing about it is, if you write on a sheer and mess up, use tiny amount of nail polish remover on a Q-tip and it will come right off. Awesome pen. I would recommend this pen to anyone.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Shimmer

    I recommend this product

    Can't wait to try these (08 October 2008)

    Someone on here, Rachelk, in fact, recommended this type of chalks. I can not wait to try them out. The colors are so pretty and soft. I like that they are shiny. I like that they give you 2 shades of a color and that they match so well. And there are so many colors in the palette. They are beautiful and I would recommend them to others.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Blackboard Album - Abby

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Album (01 October 2008)

    I just love this little album. Works wonderfully when making a mini album and no need to paint of ink the edges since it is already black. You can add paint, patterned papers, cardstock or leave as is. These are wonderful albums to do just about anything to them. I would highly recommend them for mini albums and you can even use just one page on a layout, you can journal on it or whatever. Awesome album



  • Review: BasicGrey - Buttons - Mellow , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat Embellishment (25 July 2008)

    I really like these buttons. These are a neat little embellishment to any page. You can glue them down or use embroidery floss and sew them onto the page. I really like these buttons. Will be purchasing more. Great item.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Product (25 July 2008)

    This is the most awesome product. I bought it to use on a few projects and used it on a chipboard flourish that I had first painted red. When it dried and cracked, the red showed through. Awesome look. You just apply a thin coat if you want small cracks or a thick coat if you want large cracks. Awesome product.



  • Review: Maya Road - 2-Ring Layer Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome little books (03 May 2008)

    These are awesome little books. Love the way they are layered. You can alter each page and then also add letters to the end of the pages to spell out words, such as Senior. I am doing this for my dd's senior pic wallets. It is so neat. Love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 3 Large Jars

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Storage Jars (06 March 2008)

    I love these jars. Love the fact that they are plastic and not heavy like glass jars and you don't have to worry about breaking them. The jars look like glass jars and have a design on them that makes them more attractive. They are perfect for storing buttons, flowers and ribbons in. I have lots of these. Love them.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Large Square (10 pack), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome little boxes (06 March 2008)

    These are so awesome, they work great for storing all kinds of things. I store my DCWV Posies, Prima Sprites, Bazzill Bling Blooms in them. They fit perfectly. When you need a flower they are easy to find and get out of the box. Great boxes. Love the fact that you can write on the edge of the box what is in it and then when you need something you are not looking through every box for what you need.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Citrus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little embellie (13 August 2007)

    These are great little dots. they are just the right touch to a layout. I would recommend them to someone if you don't know what else to add to the page, just a little something more. I love that they come in different sizes, different colors and they are self adhesived. No need to glue them down, just peel and stick them anywhere and they are 3D. Just a little extra flair to a page.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Complete - Certifiable Stamp - Dots, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat stamp (23 July 2007)

    This is a really neat stamp. You can highlight words, numbers or even pics. Great idea to put the ink inside the stamp. You never have to look for your inks, just stamp away. I really like how it stands up. You can just stand them on a shelf and they are easy to find, no more worries about how to store stamps. Great stamps. I would highly recommend these stamps to anyone that likes to stamp.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Complete - Certifiable Stamp - Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Stamp (23 July 2007)

    This is the most awesome stamp. It has ink already in it and all you have to do is stamp with it. No more looking for my black ink. What an awesome idea. I would recommend this stamp to anyone that loves to stamp. You only need one item instead of 2. It is a great product and it stores easily on a shelf. And what a neat idea to make it upright so that it will easily sit on a shelf. Great stamp.



  • Review: Pebbles Inc. - Paint Tools - Three Prong Applicator, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Tool (16 July 2007)

    I would definitely recommend this little baby. I use to use a small paint brush to paint the edges of chipboard items. took forever. seen this at the lss and thought, hmmm, what a neat thing. so I bought it. And it was cheap. Makes painting a breeze. You just grab the pom pom in the prongs and you are ready to paint. Just make sure you grab it good. I didn't the first time I used it and had paint on the pom pom and when I went to paint it feel off and got paint all over the carpet. When you are done, just toss and get a new pom pom. so easy and no need for soap and water cleanup. Just toss. I have since bought both my DD's their own so they always have it to scrap with, but we share the box of pom poms.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome tools I can't live without (14 July 2007)

    When I first seen this item, I didn't think too much of it. then I was working on a project and couldn't cut close enough to the chipboard to clean it up. So I just had to get this. How did I ever do chipboard before. It has so many different items to get into any corner you need. AND I had never distressed anything before, but for the last week or so, I have been distressing like a mad woman. Awesome tools. this is definitely a tool that I will use for a very long long time. I just love the little files. I use to trace my chipboard letters and then cut them all out by hand, which I like to do, then I would glue them onto the chipboard and if any didn't fit right, I would use an exacto knife to try and cut them closer, messed up lots of times, now I don't use the knife, I use a file and get so much closer and it looks so much neater. Thanks to basic grey for coming up with such an awesome item. My sister in law is just starting to scrapbook and I told her about this item, so my brother took her to buy one of these can't live without items.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the most awesome tool (13 July 2007)

    I had so many eyelets and just hated them. I could never get them to set right, so I never used them. They just set around. Then I seen the crop a dile and thought, hhmmmm, maybe it will work, but I didn't buy it. Then I need a new paper punch and thought, hmmm, that will do both things and different sizes. So I finally ordered it from scrapbook.com and was so excited when the ups man drove up. I was like a little kid at Christmas time. It is the most awesome tool. I am now able to eyelets and snaps easily. I am so glad I finally bought it. Thanks for the awesome tool.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Binder - with Six Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny 6x6 binder (11 July 2007)

    Awesome item. Makes a great mini album. You can complete an album in a day or two. I really like how it is made and it holds quite a few pages. You can get page protectors and chipboard refill pages for it and it comes with the chipboard pages. It is sturdy and you can decorate it with any theme you want. I would highly recommend this album for special themes as it is quick to make.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost - Extra Large - XL - Butterflies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi Swapp Ghost (11 July 2007)

    I love all Heidi Swapp items, especially the ghost items. You can do just about anything with them, paint them, ink them, make them match any color you need or just leave them plain. No matter how you do them, they look awesome on layouts. I just bought these and they are awesome. So cute. It is great that there are different sizes in the package so you can pick just the right size for a layout. I highly recommend these butterflies.



  • Review: BasicGrey - 6x6 Paper Pads - Infuse, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely gorgeous (11 July 2007)

    This line is absolutely gorgeous. I bought a pad of it at the LSS to use for a mini album for Mothers Day. I loved the colors so much, that I ended up driving 60 miles to get another pad to use later on. The colors are so beautiful and look awesome with sepia toned pics. I would highly recommend this paper to everyone. It is one line that I will be buying a lot of.