Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ddiggins4's Reviews

  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    beach birthday (24 July 2014)

    Going to use this in my lighthouse scrapbook......hubby took me on a surprise trip to bay area, including one night at Pigeon Point Lighthouse Hostel



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pirate Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Pirate Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pirate Life (24 July 2014)

    Going to add this to my disney page....pirates of the caribbean ride



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Camping Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Red Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red lantern (24 July 2014)

    This is my second purchase of this lantern....I used the first one on my camping layout, and just loved how the red popped off the page, and the perfect size......I used foam tape to make it pop



  • Review: FabScraps - Beachcomber Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lighthouse 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse 1 (24 July 2014)

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this paper....going to use it in my lighthouse scrapbook....scrapping the few lighthouses I have actually visited, including my climb up to the top of Cape May



  • Review: Paper Accents - Create Your Own Keepsake Book - 4.5 x 6.5 - Chipboard Cover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keepsake book (20 March 2014)

    I gave it a 4 because I haven't actually used it yet.....I have recently begun to appreciate having mini albums on hand for last minute projects, and at this price I can afford to do just that



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harvest plaid (20 March 2014)

    I used this paper on a Thanksgiving layout; love the colors!! Plan to use it again for grandkids photo in a pile of leaves



  • Review: Unique Pages - Mickey Mouse - Chipboard Shapes - Memories with Ears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memories chipboard title (20 March 2014)

    This is my second purchase of this product....I use black ink and small yellow dot background....makes a GREAT title for my disney page



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Do it Yourself - Die Cut Layers - Its All About the Mouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    About the mouse (20 March 2014)

    This product was quick and easy to assemble....it will be adorable on my page, once I finish it!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Die Cuts - All Aboard - Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Wizard, All Aboard (13 August 2013)

    I had considered making my own title page for a train trip my hubby and I took when he was ill....but this was so darn cute that I had to make the splurge......the only down side is that I have to glue it together; for what they charge for their products, they really should be assembled. I expect to make this layout next week, when hubby is out of town, since the book is a long term project for his 60th birthday.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Mini Frames - Fancy Free

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed tag, frame, Fancy Free (13 August 2013)

    I bought two of these......one for my granddaughter's dance recital page, and may use the other one on my dog's layout - we took her to the park and posed her on the swing and slide....not sure if the color will work; the page is done in red, white and blue since it was 4th of July week.......I like that it can be separated for optional uses.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Super Hero Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Super Hero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Hero (13 August 2013)

    I cannot wait to use this!! My grandson went through both the Superman and Spiderman phases, and I thought this was perfect for his superman photo



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Feelin' Groovy Collection - Embossed Tags - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed tag, Sunshine (13 August 2013)

    I have not used this yet.....but it is a very nice tag, good quality!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hall Pass Collection - Embossed Tags - Studying

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Emboss Study Tag (13 August 2013)

    very nice tag......I am going to use it on my granddaughter's kindergarten layout.....I only down rated to 4 because I feel it would be better if it was slightly smaller....otherwise, it's a definite 4 stars



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - At the Zoo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At the zoo (13 August 2013)

    Love this paper.....high quality and elegant....my grandson's favorite animal was the tiger and he wanted his papa to have the photo they took......the layout came out great!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) I'm Going to School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm going to school (20 August 2012)

    I used this ecut for my granddaughter's card...she is starting kindergarten....it didn't "wow" me, but it was an okay card



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Back To School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Back to school e cut (07 August 2012)

    While I can't say that I've been 100% satisfied with every e cut I have purchased, I can say that most of them have been well worth their cost, which is very little. I made the most adorable cards for my grandchildren with this ecut!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Easter Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    easter ecut (06 April 2012)

    this particular ecut did not live us to my expectations....compared to the previous ones I have purchased



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Bubble Stickers - Dance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable dolls (02 September 2011)

    these american girl dolls are going to make great accents on my sb pages...esp the Dance Recital that I'm making for my granddaughter!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas - Handmade Holiday Kit - Greeting Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tags! (02 September 2011)

    I have already made about half dozen tags....they are pretty simple.....plan to use some on gifts.....and some on sb pages as I think they will make great accents! I esp like the black bulbs paper; think it will turn out very classy



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable paper! (02 September 2011)

    this is my first purchase from the jack and jill line......I must say it is sooo cute!! I plan to use the 6x6 layered onto 12x12 with multiple colors to make them pop off the page....have not used the stamps or stickers yet, but I have high hopes of making endearing designs



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Snow 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snow page (02 September 2011)

    The "snow" is absolutely adorably written....altho' larger than I had anticipated, even for a sb page title.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Pumpkin Patch 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boo! (02 September 2011)

    quick and easy halloween cards for my 9 grandkids and 4 grand nieces!!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Daddy's Little Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these! (02 September 2011)

    I plan to use this one on granddaughters pages.....possibly with "tool brads" as a special accent



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Beach Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love ecuts! (02 September 2011)

    I plan to use the beach one for sb pages for my kids/grandkids who vacation at the beach every year....and add to cards for my family who lives near the beach....love this one!