Ddiggins4's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    60 birthday tags (02 July 2015)

    For milestone birthdays, we start one week ahead and "count down" 7 days til the big one.......I am using these tags for his daily gifts.....these are perfect for that



  • Verified Buyer

    Tags (02 July 2015)

    Haven't used these yet but I really like the style



  • Verified Buyer

    Wanderlust die cut collection (02 July 2015)

    LOVE these collections! Seems like a lot of money upfront, but they are worth it; have already used several pieces on various travel pages



  • Verified Buyer

    60 years old (02 July 2015)

    I used the 60 on a large gift tag for my hubby......love it



  • Verified Buyer

    Ensenada (11 May 2015)

    This is well done, and I did not have to assemble it as with some brands. The only reason I gave it 4 stars in lieu of 5 is I felt the pink letters would have been better suited in red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dolphin (11 May 2015)

    This is a very nice dolphin photo, not like some of the fake looking dolphin images. My daughter swam with the dolphins while on a business trip in Florida. I will use this for the title page and the opposing page for the actual pictures.



  • Verified Buyer

    On Stage Die Cuts (11 May 2015)

    This package has a lot of really good pieces. I am always leery of buying a bulk item like this and being disappointed in how many of them I can actually use. But I anticipate using over 80% of these - movies, theater, dance recitals and grandkids music concerts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Film Sticker (11 May 2015)

    This is really cool on travel paper! It looks and feels like a roll of film, and it's a nice wide border strip.



  • Verified Buyer

    Golf Bag Die Cut (23 March 2015)

    Good quality die cut......going to use them on cards and a special golf page I am making for my grandson



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper File Storage (23 March 2015)

    I LOVE these!! I use them independent of the cropper hopper folder that I have.....I am making a very extensive book for my hubby's 60th birthday and use these to store paper and embellishments by category of my undone pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini fishing poles (29 January 2015)

    I was about to use fishing pole brads for my grandsons layout when I saw these stickers.....they are larger and easier to use....very happy with how it looked on the layout



  • Verified Buyer

    London Map (29 January 2015)

    This canvas texture is really nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Movie (29 January 2015)

    I love film strips....going to use this on a layout for our first IMAX movie



  • Verified Buyer

    Gone Fishing (29 January 2015)

    I used this paper once for my grandkids fishing trip.....gonna use it again for my husband's book



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 By the Sea (29 January 2015)

    I love beach theme scrapping.....gonna use this on my lighthouse scrapbook



  • Verified Buyer

    Ferris Wheel (29 January 2015)

    I LOVE this paper....great colors! I can't wait to use it on my grandkids carnival layout



  • Verified Buyer

    beach birthday (24 July 2014)

    Going to use this in my lighthouse scrapbook......hubby took me on a surprise trip to bay area, including one night at Pigeon Point Lighthouse Hostel



  • Verified Buyer

    Pirate Life (24 July 2014)

    Going to add this to my disney page....pirates of the caribbean ride



  • Verified Buyer

    Red lantern (24 July 2014)

    This is my second purchase of this lantern....I used the first one on my camping layout, and just loved how the red popped off the page, and the perfect size......I used foam tape to make it pop



  • Verified Buyer

    Lighthouse 1 (24 July 2014)

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this paper....going to use it in my lighthouse scrapbook....scrapping the few lighthouses I have actually visited, including my climb up to the top of Cape May



  • Verified Buyer

    Keepsake book (20 March 2014)

    I gave it a 4 because I haven't actually used it yet.....I have recently begun to appreciate having mini albums on hand for last minute projects, and at this price I can afford to do just that



  • Verified Buyer

    Harvest plaid (20 March 2014)

    I used this paper on a Thanksgiving layout; love the colors!! Plan to use it again for grandkids photo in a pile of leaves



  • Verified Buyer

    Memories chipboard title (20 March 2014)

    This is my second purchase of this product....I use black ink and small yellow dot background....makes a GREAT title for my disney page



  • Verified Buyer

    About the mouse (20 March 2014)

    This product was quick and easy to assemble....it will be adorable on my page, once I finish it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Wizard, All Aboard (13 August 2013)

    I had considered making my own title page for a train trip my hubby and I took when he was ill....but this was so darn cute that I had to make the splurge......the only down side is that I have to glue it together; for what they charge for their products, they really should be assembled. I expect to make this layout next week, when hubby is out of town, since the book is a long term project for his 60th birthday.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossed tag, frame, Fancy Free (13 August 2013)

    I bought two of these......one for my granddaughter's dance recital page, and may use the other one on my dog's layout - we took her to the park and posed her on the swing and slide....not sure if the color will work; the page is done in red, white and blue since it was 4th of July week.......I like that it can be separated for optional uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Hero (13 August 2013)

    I cannot wait to use this!! My grandson went through both the Superman and Spiderman phases, and I thought this was perfect for his superman photo



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossed tag, Sunshine (13 August 2013)

    I have not used this yet.....but it is a very nice tag, good quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Emboss Study Tag (13 August 2013)

    very nice tag......I am going to use it on my granddaughter's kindergarten layout.....I only down rated to 4 because I feel it would be better if it was slightly smaller....otherwise, it's a definite 4 stars



  • Verified Buyer

    At the zoo (13 August 2013)

    Love this paper.....high quality and elegant....my grandson's favorite animal was the tiger and he wanted his papa to have the photo they took......the layout came out great!



  • Verified Buyer

    I'm going to school (20 August 2012)

    I used this ecut for my granddaughter's card...she is starting kindergarten....it didn't "wow" me, but it was an okay card



  • Verified Buyer

    Back to school e cut (07 August 2012)

    While I can't say that I've been 100% satisfied with every e cut I have purchased, I can say that most of them have been well worth their cost, which is very little. I made the most adorable cards for my grandchildren with this ecut!



  • Verified Buyer

    easter ecut (06 April 2012)

    this particular ecut did not live us to my expectations....compared to the previous ones I have purchased



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable dolls (02 September 2011)

    these american girl dolls are going to make great accents on my sb pages...esp the Dance Recital that I'm making for my granddaughter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tags! (02 September 2011)

    I have already made about half dozen tags....they are pretty simple.....plan to use some on gifts.....and some on sb pages as I think they will make great accents! I esp like the black bulbs paper; think it will turn out very classy



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable paper! (02 September 2011)

    this is my first purchase from the jack and jill line......I must say it is sooo cute!! I plan to use the 6x6 layered onto 12x12 with multiple colors to make them pop off the page....have not used the stamps or stickers yet, but I have high hopes of making endearing designs



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow page (02 September 2011)

    The "snow" is absolutely adorably written....altho' larger than I had anticipated, even for a sb page title.



  • Verified Buyer

    Boo! (02 September 2011)

    quick and easy halloween cards for my 9 grandkids and 4 grand nieces!!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these! (02 September 2011)

    I plan to use this one on granddaughters pages.....possibly with "tool brads" as a special accent



  • Verified Buyer

    I love ecuts! (02 September 2011)

    I plan to use the beach one for sb pages for my kids/grandkids who vacation at the beach every year....and add to cards for my family who lives near the beach....love this one!