Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Manda_K's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Arabesque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous pattern! (12 April 2012)

    I love this pattern and the template is tough!



  • Review: Prima - Fiesta Flowers Collection - Flowers - Baja

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Prima Flowers! (02 May 2009)

    These Prima flowers are so FUN! They are really large and bright, not distressed too much. The blue and green are very neat colrs and good for boy and girl pages! They adhere easily with any adhesive you may have and would be a great addition to your Prima collection!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (01 March 2009)

    I finally got my paws on this pack and I love it!! Basic Grey sets the standard for paper. The patterns, the great "solids", the gorgeous colors, all fabulous!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Bon Bon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (26 September 2008)

    This font is so cute! And, of course, they are great Doodlebug quality. Love the brown, it is a nice warm tone that goes really well with pink! :D



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - 12x12 Crushed Velvet Cardstock - Spot Flocked - Tangerine Chenille, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Flocked Texture (15 August 2008)

    This is some of the most unique pp I have seen. It is a subtle pattern and the fuzzy flocked texture is brilliant, the orange is perfect for fall and Halloween pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - Puffy Thickers - City Slicker Letter Stickers -Chit Chat - Tangerine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally Orange!! (15 August 2008)

    Orange thickers, perfect for the upcoming season. This new font is so cute and the puffy shiny look to these is brilliant! Ac has done it again with these fabulous thickers!



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Mod, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (15 August 2008)

    This line from American Crafts is fantastic. Of course, it is their usual fantastic quality, but these colors are so vivid and all of the patterns are really freah and usable!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff ROCKS!! (24 February 2008)

    The material that these are made of is all bendy and un-rippable...they are easy to tear out and adhere! They are super fun to play with and are a super value as there are A TON of letters in this set with all different fonts! Great to play with!