Kkay07's Reviews

  • Love it! (10 May 2009)

    I got these stamps recently and I LOVE them!!! I am in the process of re building a scrapbook room and im using them to label paper and other stuff. They are GREAT!!! Well worth the investment! =)

  • This little notebook is SO CUTE! (08 July 2008)

    It took me a long time to find this little cuttie!!! But I did, and i love it!!! I would highly recommend this product, I know I wont have 1 piece leftover in the scrap pile!!!!

  • Verified Buyer

    good for rub on... (10 June 2008)

    This product was a little darker then I expected but it still works and looks really good. I have only played with it a little but so far is seems awesome!

  • Verified Buyer

    WAY FUN! (10 June 2008)

    I have seen this lace cardstock used in SO many different ways. I have a few other ones and they are all wonderfull. The stars are a great color and so fun and funky!

  • Verified Buyer

    Very fun! (09 June 2008)

    Just got these and they look like they are going to be so fun to use. The quality is very good, they are thicker then I expected and just the right ammount of bling!!! Very fun!

  • Verified Buyer

    very fun! (09 June 2008)

    These stamps are so fun! I just got them and played with them a little and already I can tell im going to love them! Great stamp set to invest in!

  • Verified Buyer

    great small flower! (09 June 2008)

    This is a great small brown flower for all those layouts that need a flower but a brown one! haha

  • Verified Buyer

    great! (09 June 2008)

    These rub ons work great and look just like the real thing without pulling out the sewing machine! haha

  • Verified Buyer

    great for a small album! (09 June 2008)

    I got this to use for a small scrapbook and its nice because its pre cut to 6x6... Of course you can buy it in larger sizes and cut it down but this is nice and already done!

  • Verified Buyer

    fun! (09 June 2008)

    I got these because they were on sale and seemed like a really good deal! I love them, they are very cute and lots of fun to use. The color selection is also very nice, so many options!

  • Fun addition! (01 June 2008)

    Bookplates are always a very fun addition to a scrapbook layout. They can be used in so many different ways.

  • Fun (01 June 2008)

    This stamp is a lot of fun and you can use it for so many different things. It's smal lbut also priced very well!

  • fun touch (01 June 2008)

    This paper adds such a fun touch to any layout!!!! Very fun I bought it in tons of colors!

  • favorite! (31 May 2008)

    I always always run out of these and have a hard time finding them in stores! I guess everyone loves them as much as I do. They work great on everything!

  • very cute! (31 May 2008)

    I thought this was verycute and great for any family album!

  • Beautiful!!!! (30 May 2008)

    I just bought this and I love it! I want to go get more!!! heehee

  • Very cute and fun! (30 May 2008)

    Crate paper has some very fun designs This paper pack is full of great stuff! Very young and hip!

  • very fun! (30 May 2008)

    Got this and there are so many different ways to use it. It looks awesome against dark or lighter paper! Very cool! I want more colors!

  • So cute for lots of things! (30 May 2008)

    Pearls are lots and lots of fun. I like to use them on my flowers but you can use them for so many different things!! Great for any scrapbookers collection!

  • Flowers are great for everything!! (30 May 2008)

    And this is a great brand!! I love all the prima flowers!

  • Cute! (30 May 2008)

    Everyone needs a butterfly stamp!!!!

  • So cool! (30 May 2008)

    Birds are the new thing right now... and he is oh so cute! Everyone should have this little guy for their collection!!!

  • Every pet owner should have it! (30 May 2008)

    I think that every pet owner should have the whole pets line from DCWV!!! It is awesome and so so so cute!

  • Was so tired of the popsicle sticks! (29 May 2008)

    I bought this awhile ago because I was so tired of the popsicle sticks!! LoL I find it to be very handy, much easier to hold and doesnt dent paper as bad as a the skinny popsicle stick does. I would recomend this to someone who uses a lot of rub ons!

  • Far east is very cool! (28 May 2008)

    I love the Far East collection! I bought every part of it, paper stacks and all. I Love it, its very peacfull and I love the Asian look.

  • Great paper! (28 May 2008)

    This has lots of fun paper..... very pretty for card making!

  • A must in your Disney Album! (28 May 2008)

    This is a must as far as embelishments for your disney album, its just to cute!

  • Good (28 May 2008)

    Got these and they work pretty good, you have to go kind of slow but they are worth the money for how much u get and u can use them on tons of stuff!

  • fun! (28 May 2008)

    I love these rub ons... they are really fun to use as titles!

  • Fun! (28 May 2008)

    Now how can you tell me this wouldnt make a LO so cute!!! This embelishment is a lot of fun!!!

  • Fun and funky! (28 May 2008)

    This is very fun and wild. I love all the different designs. Great if you dont want the same old same old!

  • Much better then sticky fingers ! (28 May 2008)

    This makes small things and ribbon so much easier to get down on your page. No more sticky fingers trying to get adhesive on tiny pieces of paper. Very cool new toy!

  • Very usefull! (28 May 2008)

    I used to try and clean my stamps! EeK! water does dry them out and can cause them to crack this helps to clean and condition them. I would recommend it!

  • How can you resist? (28 May 2008)

    This are adorable! What girl could resist these cute little purses! They are so fun, I bought them to use with a LO with my Nana and I. We both had a fetish for purses. haha

  • My first letter stamps! (28 May 2008)

    This was my first set of letters in the clear stamps and I still use them all the time! Fun fun fun!

  • Love k&Company! (28 May 2008)

    What can I say? K&Company has some awesome paper... its very pretty and fun! I would recommend this pack!

  • Just got it! (28 May 2008)

    This is the first time I bought a paper stack in this particular size but all the designs are fantastic. Very pretty! I would highly recommend this paper!

  • So excited for this paper! (28 May 2008)

    I recently bought this paper stack and I have looked through it and all the designs are so much fun! I can't wait to start using them. I am a big fan of the DCWV paper stacks they are all wonderfull!

  • I think some of the best chip letters out there! (26 May 2008)

    I think these are some of the best out there. They come in so many colors, and one thing that is really cool is they have little adhesive pads on the back already!! So easy to use!

  • Very very usefull! (26 May 2008)

    Two words, GET THEM! heheee

  • Everyone should have a good set of these! (26 May 2008)

    Any scrapbooker needs a good set of Fiskars Paper Edgers. They are great for starters looking for basic tools.

  • Have them in SO many colors!!! (26 May 2008)

    I have these in SO many colors... they are a lot of fun to use...

  • Have these in every color!!! (26 May 2008)

    Seems like I have a million of these, they are great for everything and I think everyone should have them!!!

  • THE BEST! (26 May 2008)

    I LOVE all of DCWV's premium paper stacks and this one is totaly awesome! The papaer is all very nice and super pretty! I would highly recommend it!

  • Cool! (23 May 2008)

    These frames are so fun to decorate and add a really cool touch to your page!!! You can also get them with colors and designs on them. SO FUN!

  • Fun! (23 May 2008)

    I actually have these in a few different colors but all of them are a lot of fun! Of course like stickers, they are so easy to use. The coloring on them is great... no playing with ink pads on these letters they are ready to go right out of the package!

  • Fell in love! (23 May 2008)

    I feel in love with basicgreys rub ons, but these on black paper are awesome!!! I love them so much they are so clean and pretty looking!

  • Some of the best stamps ever! (18 May 2008)

    These are SO FUN! I would highly recommend them for everything! I use them to make paper, use them on cards, you can stamp over your photos everything!!! I think everyone should have this set for their stamp collection.

  • Very cute! (18 May 2008)

    I got this as a present on my birthday and It's really cute and different! I like the front opening its so cute!

  • Fun! (09 May 2008)

    These brads are fun because they add a little bling to your layouts. haha The colors are fun also!

  • Worth it!!! (08 May 2008)

    So, I had my cricut expressions for about 6 months and I kept reading reviews on the tools and I just didnt think I would really use them. WRONG! I finally bought them and I love them, the scrapper is the BEST thing ever. I use everything in here. I would highly recomend getting these tools!

  • Very nice and simple for Disney!!! (06 May 2008)

    I really liked this album... it was perfect and went well with lots of different papers. I like that its black because it helps all the bright colors from DisneyLand POP out!!!

  • Awesome paper!!! (06 May 2008)

    I thought this paper stack was awesome!! Usually in large stacks there are some really cute pages i use, and then a few that i never use that arent so cute! This WHOLE stack was cute and I loved it!!! Some of the paper was a little hard to use on my cricut I guess because the glitter was thick. But other then that it is perfect. I loved it!!!

  • So little and cute! (06 May 2008)

    I almost didnt buy these scissors but I ended up getting them and boy oh boy was I happy. They are so good at cutting the smallest little thing and so precise! I love them... any scrapbook tool kit needs these little scissors!

  • Love Vellume envelopes!! (05 May 2008)

    I absolutely love using vellum envelopes... you spend so much time making cute cards they deserve to be seen!!! I think its fun to get vellum envelopes in the mail... fun and different!

  • One of my FAVORITES (05 May 2008)

    I Love this paper. The designs are beautiful and can be used for so many things. I have the smaller sizes also and i dont think i could scrap without them.

  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! (05 May 2008)

    I bought this crop-a-dile with a bunch of eyelets and I absolutley love it. So much better then banging with a little hammer in the middle of the night! haha I really love this tool and was glad I purchased it. The eyelets that came with it were very nice alsol, 3 different sizes. I highly recomend this!!!

  • So much easier!! (04 May 2008)

    I love this circle cutter... I tried many other ones in the past but this one is awesome and you can also draw circles with it! Its nice because its one piece and you dont have to worry about losing different rings or cutting tools. I would highly recomend this circle cutter! Plus, it cuts tons of different sizes! yay!

  • I LOVE the Cricut! (04 May 2008)

    I wanted a Cricut for so long and I waited to get the Cricut Epressions (not the one posted) and I absolutley love it!! This is the best invention ever!! It is a bit pricey but well worth the money. I highly recomend this scrapbookers dream machine!