Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kkay07's Reviews

  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub-Ons Transfers - Fancy Border II, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Good (28 May 2008)

    Got these and they work pretty good, you have to go kind of slow but they are worth the money for how much u get and u can use them on tons of stuff!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Organized and Inspired, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (10 May 2009)

    I got these stamps recently and I LOVE them!!! I am in the process of re building a scrapbook room and im using them to label paper and other stuff. They are GREAT!!! Well worth the investment! =)



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    I recommend this product

    This little notebook is SO CUTE! (08 July 2008)

    It took me a long time to find this little cuttie!!! But I did, and i love it!!! I would highly recommend this product, I know I wont have 1 piece leftover in the scrap pile!!!!



  • Review: Metallic Rub-On (Kit #2), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good for rub on... (10 June 2008)

    This product was a little darker then I expected but it still works and looks really good. I have only played with it a little but so far is seems awesome!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Stars - Sublime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WAY FUN! (10 June 2008)

    I have seen this lace cardstock used in SO many different ways. I have a few other ones and they are all wonderfull. The stars are a great color and so fun and funky!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Eye Candy Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Rhinestones - Eye Candy Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very fun! (09 June 2008)

    Just got these and they look like they are going to be so fun to use. The quality is very good, they are thicker then I expected and just the right ammount of bling!!! Very fun!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 360 Degrees - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very fun! (09 June 2008)

    These stamps are so fun! I just got them and played with them a little and already I can tell im going to love them! Great stamp set to invest in!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Sugar Daddy Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great small flower! (09 June 2008)

    This is a great small brown flower for all those layouts that need a flower but a brown one! haha



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rub On Stitching - Curly Q - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (09 June 2008)

    These rub ons work great and look just like the real thing without pulling out the sewing machine! haha



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Chipboard Pack For Book Making - 6x6 Inch - 2 Per Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for a small album! (09 June 2008)

    I got this to use for a small scrapbook and its nice because its pre cut to 6x6... Of course you can buy it in larger sizes and cut it down but this is nice and already done!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Dots and Stripes - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (09 June 2008)

    I got these because they were on sale and seemed like a really good deal! I love them, they are very cute and lots of fun to use. The color selection is also very nice, so many options!



  • Review: BasicGrey Jumbo Book Plates - Square - Pewter, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun addition! (01 June 2008)

    Bookplates are always a very fun addition to a scrapbook layout. They can be used in so many different ways.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Flower Stems

    I recommend this product

    Fun (01 June 2008)

    This stamp is a lot of fun and you can use it for so many different things. It's smal lbut also priced very well!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Scalloped Cardstock - Brown, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fun touch (01 June 2008)

    This paper adds such a fun touch to any layout!!!! Very fun I bought it in tons of colors!



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - Black

    I recommend this product

    favorite! (31 May 2008)

    I always always run out of these and have a hard time finding them in stores! I guess everyone loves them as much as I do. They work great on everything!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Home and Family, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    very cute! (31 May 2008)

    I thought this was verycute and great for any family album!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Addie - 12x12 Diecut Circle, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!!!! (30 May 2008)

    I just bought this and I love it! I want to go get more!!! heehee



  • Review: Crate Paper - Sweet Branch Collection - Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very cute and fun! (30 May 2008)

    Crate paper has some very fun designs This paper pack is full of great stuff! Very young and hip!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Journal - White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    very fun! (30 May 2008)

    Got this and there are so many different ways to use it. It looks awesome against dark or lighter paper! Very cool! I want more colors!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Pearls

    I recommend this product

    So cute for lots of things! (30 May 2008)

    Pearls are lots and lots of fun. I like to use them on my flowers but you can use them for so many different things!! Great for any scrapbookers collection!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flowers - Small and Medium Daisy - Chi-Chi

    I recommend this product

    Flowers are great for everything!! (30 May 2008)

    And this is a great brand!! I love all the prima flowers!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Butterfly by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (30 May 2008)

    Everyone needs a butterfly stamp!!!!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Bird by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    So cool! (30 May 2008)

    Birds are the new thing right now... and he is oh so cute! Everyone should have this little guy for their collection!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pets Collection - Chipboard Box - Shapes and Letters - 100 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Every pet owner should have it! (30 May 2008)

    I think that every pet owner should have the whole pets line from DCWV!!! It is awesome and so so so cute!



  • Review: EK Success - Rub On Tool with Adhesive Remover - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Was so tired of the popsicle sticks! (29 May 2008)

    I bought this awhile ago because I was so tired of the popsicle sticks!! LoL I find it to be very handy, much easier to hold and doesnt dent paper as bad as a the skinny popsicle stick does. I would recomend this to someone who uses a lot of rub ons!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Far East - Chipboard Sticker Stack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Far east is very cool! (28 May 2008)

    I love the Far East collection! I bought every part of it, paper stacks and all. I Love it, its very peacfull and I love the Asian look.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time Glitter Stack - 8x8

    I recommend this product

    Great paper! (28 May 2008)

    This has lots of fun paper..... very pretty for card making!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Title Stickers - Disney Memories

    I recommend this product

    A must in your Disney Album! (28 May 2008)

    This is a must as far as embelishments for your disney album, its just to cute!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Aunts Uncles and Cousins Collection - Word Rub On - Related

    I recommend this product

    fun! (28 May 2008)

    I love these rub ons... they are really fun to use as titles!



  • Review: Jolee's By You - Large - Sand Palace

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (28 May 2008)

    Now how can you tell me this wouldnt make a LO so cute!!! This embelishment is a lot of fun!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 8X8 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Fun and funky! (28 May 2008)

    This is very fun and wild. I love all the different designs. Great if you dont want the same old same old!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Much better then sticky fingers ! (28 May 2008)

    This makes small things and ribbon so much easier to get down on your page. No more sticky fingers trying to get adhesive on tiny pieces of paper. Very cool new toy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Clear Stamp Cleaner With Dabber Top - 2 Ounces

    I recommend this product

    Very usefull! (28 May 2008)

    I used to try and clean my stamps! EeK! water does dry them out and can cause them to crack this helps to clean and condition them. I would recommend it!



  • Review: K and Company - Grand Adhesions - Amy Butler Collection - Sola Purses, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    How can you resist? (28 May 2008)

    This are adorable! What girl could resist these cute little purses! They are so fun, I bought them to use with a LO with my Nana and I. We both had a fetish for purses. haha



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Scribbles Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    My first letter stamps! (28 May 2008)

    This was my first set of letters in the clear stamps and I still use them all the time! Fun fun fun!



  • Review: K and Company - Amy Butler Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Sola

    I recommend this product

    Love k&Company! (28 May 2008)

    What can I say? K&Company has some awesome paper... its very pretty and fun! I would recommend this pack!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio K - 11 x 8.5 Scrapbook Designer Papers - 36 sheets, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Just got it! (28 May 2008)

    This is the first time I bought a paper stack in this particular size but all the designs are fantastic. Very pretty! I would highly recommend this paper!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pets Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    So excited for this paper! (28 May 2008)

    I recently bought this paper stack and I have looked through it and all the designs are so much fun! I can't wait to start using them. I am a big fan of the DCWV paper stacks they are all wonderfull!



  • Review: Pressed Petals - Chip Chatter - Tall Chipboard Letters - 2.5 inches - Spring Green

    I recommend this product

    I think some of the best chip letters out there! (26 May 2008)

    I think these are some of the best out there. They come in so many colors, and one thing that is really cool is they have little adhesive pads on the back already!! So easy to use!



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Small

    I recommend this product

    Very very usefull! (26 May 2008)

    Two words, GET THEM! heheee



  • Review: Fiskars - Scissors - 6 Pack Paper Edgers - Designer Set, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Everyone should have a good set of these! (26 May 2008)

    Any scrapbooker needs a good set of Fiskars Paper Edgers. They are great for starters looking for basic tools.



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Greens

    I recommend this product

    Have them in SO many colors!!! (26 May 2008)

    I have these in SO many colors... they are a lot of fun to use...



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    I recommend this product

    Have these in every color!!! (26 May 2008)

    Seems like I have a million of these, they are great for everything and I think everyone should have them!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    THE BEST! (26 May 2008)

    I LOVE all of DCWV's premium paper stacks and this one is totaly awesome! The papaer is all very nice and super pretty! I would highly recommend it!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Frames - Clear

    I recommend this product

    Cool! (23 May 2008)

    These frames are so fun to decorate and add a really cool touch to your page!!! You can also get them with colors and designs on them. SO FUN!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Letter Stickers - Stella Ruby, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (23 May 2008)

    I actually have these in a few different colors but all of them are a lot of fun! Of course like stickers, they are so easy to use. The coloring on them is great... no playing with ink pads on these letters they are ready to go right out of the package!



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Paisley - White

    I recommend this product

    Fell in love! (23 May 2008)

    I feel in love with basicgreys rub ons, but these on black paper are awesome!!! I love them so much they are so clean and pretty looking!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    I recommend this product

    Some of the best stamps ever! (18 May 2008)

    These are SO FUN! I would highly recommend them for everything! I use them to make paper, use them on cards, you can stamp over your photos everything!!! I think everyone should have this set for their stamp collection.



  • Review: K and Company - 12 x 12 Scrapbook - Brianna

    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (18 May 2008)

    I got this as a present on my birthday and It's really cute and different! I like the front opening its so cute!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Brads - Bright Assortment

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (09 May 2008)

    These brads are fun because they add a little bling to your layouts. haha The colors are fun also!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    I recommend this product

    Worth it!!! (08 May 2008)

    So, I had my cricut expressions for about 6 months and I kept reading reviews on the tools and I just didnt think I would really use them. WRONG! I finally bought them and I love them, the scrapper is the BEST thing ever. I use everything in here. I would highly recomend getting these tools!



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection - Mickey 12 x 12 Album - Black

    I recommend this product

    Very nice and simple for Disney!!! (06 May 2008)

    I really liked this album... it was perfect and went well with lots of different papers. I like that its black because it helps all the bright colors from DisneyLand POP out!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas Glitter Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper!!! (06 May 2008)

    I thought this paper stack was awesome!! Usually in large stacks there are some really cute pages i use, and then a few that i never use that arent so cute! This WHOLE stack was cute and I loved it!!! Some of the paper was a little hard to use on my cricut I guess because the glitter was thick. But other then that it is perfect. I loved it!!!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    So little and cute! (06 May 2008)

    I almost didnt buy these scissors but I ended up getting them and boy oh boy was I happy. They are so good at cutting the smallest little thing and so precise! I love them... any scrapbook tool kit needs these little scissors!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Envelope Pack - A2, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love Vellume envelopes!! (05 May 2008)

    I absolutely love using vellum envelopes... you spend so much time making cute cards they deserve to be seen!!! I think its fun to get vellum envelopes in the mail... fun and different!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Far East Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    One of my FAVORITES (05 May 2008)

    I Love this paper. The designs are beautiful and can be used for so many things. I have the smaller sizes also and i dont think i could scrap without them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! (05 May 2008)

    I bought this crop-a-dile with a bunch of eyelets and I absolutley love it. So much better then banging with a little hammer in the middle of the night! haha I really love this tool and was glad I purchased it. The eyelets that came with it were very nice alsol, 3 different sizes. I highly recomend this!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Circle Scissor Plus Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    So much easier!! (04 May 2008)

    I love this circle cutter... I tried many other ones in the past but this one is awesome and you can also draw circles with it! Its nice because its one piece and you dont have to worry about losing different rings or cutting tools. I would highly recomend this circle cutter! Plus, it cuts tons of different sizes! yay!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    I LOVE the Cricut! (04 May 2008)

    I wanted a Cricut for so long and I waited to get the Cricut Epressions (not the one posted) and I absolutley love it!! This is the best invention ever!! It is a bit pricey but well worth the money. I highly recomend this scrapbookers dream machine!