Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Crazydeb67's Reviews

  • Review: Design Originals - Idea Book - Clear Albums for Scrappin - Acrylic Ideas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Albums for Scrappin (20 November 2008)

    I like the book, I just wish it had more examples.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet 12x12 Cardstock - Limeade, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Doodlebugs Crushed Velvet Cardstock - Limeade (04 August 2008)

    What a truly unique cardstock! I love the color and the feel of this cardstock. I'm very tactile and love running my hand over this paper. I'm having trouble figuring out whether I will use it for one layout or many. I may have to keep a scrap in my purse to remind me how wonderful this really is!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cogsmo Collection - Strip Tease Paper - Cogsmo, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cosmo cricket Cogsmo strip tease paper (04 August 2008)

    This is like having ten embellies in one sheet. You can use half and get two projects or cut the strips apart and use it on ten different pages. How could you not love that? Great for the boys and their pages!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Love, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Sandylion Butterfly Love double sided paper (04 August 2008)

    The most beautiful paper you will ever own!!! I love the way the blues, browns and yellows go together. Yummy! Great for a one page layout with one large pic. A definite must have for every scrapbooker.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - My Sunshine

    I recommend this product

    Glitter Cut Transparencies (15 June 2008)

    I just love this transparency and knew I had to have it. When my dd was little, I used to sing "You are my Sunshine" to her all the time, so naturally I made a page about it. They are very easy to use and a nice addition to pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Sea Glass Collection - Beach Icons - Clearly Yours

    I recommend this product

    K & Co. Beach Icons (15 June 2008)

    These cute beach accents are a wonderful addition for your summer pages. They add just the right pop to your pages and I just love how easy they are to use.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Green

    I recommend this product

    Stickles - Green (15 June 2008)

    Can you say anything bad about stickles? No!!! What a versatile product. When you want to add some eye-popping spark to a project, just squeeze on some Stickles and boy oh boy it will brighten up anything you are working on.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Clear Acrylic Albums - Tag, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Tag Album (15 June 2008)

    I just received this as a gift and am so excited to finish it. It is sturdy and I just know that when I'm finished it will be a beautiful album for the recipient.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    I recommend this product

    Stickles - Icicle (09 June 2008)

    Can I just tell you how awesome these are?!? I received 4 different kinds of stickles for my birthday and I cannot stop using them. I used them on layouts, cards, flowers, brad and if I could use them on my kids I would! Awesome!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - 12x12 Calendar - Jet - Black

    I recommend this product

    Heidi Swapp Calendar (27 May 2008)

    I totally love this calendar!!! I received it from a secret pal and I look forward to putting a new layout in every month. It looks really nice on my wall too.