Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cls72's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Pocket full of Posies Stack with Sparkles - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not what I expected (20 July 2008)

    This is the ugliest paper of paper I have purchased (sight unseen) from DCWV. I guess it would be great for cards, but I found most of it to be too busy or gaudy for layouts. JMO.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Collection Packs - Belleville Brighton The Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Papers (20 July 2008)

    I really like the color combinations and patterns of these papers. The color tones are right on too. Patterns for multi-purpose and winter/holiday themes.



  • Review: Making Memories - Boho Chic - Mulitpack Paper 12x12 - Lauren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (20 July 2008)

    I really liked this paper pack. The only pattern I was not happy with was the brown houndstooth. This is very elegant and feminine.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - All Occassion Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Glitter Everywhere! (20 July 2008)

    I like glitter and I liked most of the papers in this pack. however, I found a bunch of them are too bold or busy and would be better suited for cards or small projects. I like that the glitter does not come off the paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Velvet Alphabet Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (20 July 2008)

    What a fantastic value! These stickers are great. They add such a nice soft texture to your cards and layouts and the price can't be beat!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS!!! MOST FAVORITE PRODUCT! (22 September 2008)

    This puts all other glitter glues to shame! I have almost every color and can't get enough! The applicator tip allows smooth and fine applications. Create thin borders, draw with it, create your own patterns, small dots, large dots... anything you can dream of!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Festive (14 November 2010)

    This was my first Echo Park kit and I LOVE IT. It has plenty of sticker embellishments and papers. I love the color combinations, patterns, art - everything! It's one of my favorite Christmas kits.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent for 3-ring binders (16 April 2011)

    I recently stopped using post albums and started using 3-ring albums. These page protectors are great. They are crystal clear and sturdy. The best thing is that the margin with the reinforced holes is thin so there is less blank space between the rings and your layout.