Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rowan's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rub On Stitching - Curly Q - White

    I recommend this product

    Love em! (26 January 2009)

    I love these rubons. They are easy to use, go on nice, and really add that little something in no time at all.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice! (26 January 2009)

    I love this shade of blue. This is a must have for boy pages. Not to bright and not too dark.



  • Review: Pioneer - 12x12 Sewn Scrapbook Box - Stitched - Baby Blue

    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (01 October 2008)

    This album is just stunning in person. I bought this for my youngest 1st year album. The quality is outstanding. It's very sturdy and looks and feels like it will last.



  • Review: American Crafts - Corduroy Album - 8x8 D-Ring Album - Chestnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (16 September 2008)

    I love this album. Lots of room for my bulky pages. Very well put together. The Corduroy is beautiful!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ghost Shapes (17 August 2008)

    I was looking for something to use to put my ghost shapes and alphas onto pages without seeing the adhesive. I gave this a try after not being happy with vellum type adhesives. This works great with them. Dried fast and couldn't even see it.



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Oh Baby! Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (14 August 2008)

    The pictures here do not do this paper justice. The colors are much stronger in person. Basic Grey does not dissapoint! Perfect for boys from baby on up.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rub On Stitching - Curly Q - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (09 August 2008)

    Great rubons! My first experience with rubons was horrible. I must of had old or bad ones and I stayed away from them after that. On a whim I bought these and glad I did. They apply with little effort and are stuck on well.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stack! (09 August 2008)

    I have used half of this stack in no time at all. The colors are much much nicer than shown on the cover here. Nice texture and weight. I will be buying this stack again and again.



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Small Wonders Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ok Paper (09 August 2008)

    I am finding this paper difficult to work with my existing supplies. The shades are hard to match up with basic colors. With a little work and patience I am slowly warming up to this pack.



  • Review: Petaloo - Summer at the Cape Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Small - Gold, Peach, Green and Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (09 August 2008)

    I like muted colors and these are wonderful. Soft shades and just the right size. The polka dots are a cute and the centers really complete the flower.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    I recommend this product

    Love this! (27 July 2008)

    If your are like me and can't use a craft knife to save your life you will love this little knife. It's comfortable and it cuts right where you want it to. The difference between this and a regular knife was like night and day for me. I use it all the time now. Great buy for such a small price!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (27 July 2008)

    I just had to have this! I got two packs the plain and stripes of the elements. You really get alot of pieces in the packs. It doesn't fray at the edges like chipboard does. It's very durable. I have inked it and covered it with paper. Inks take to it really nice.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite! (22 July 2008)

    I have about 5 of the distress ink pads and this is by far the one I reach for the most. It's just the right shade of brown.