Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ronnsa's Reviews

  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Small Foam Squares - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for most needs (28 December 2013)

    These dots are perfect for use on any dark papers and for any item that you want lifted and don't want it to show. Whereas the white dots will work fine on light surfaces the really stick out on darker papers, that is when these really shine. Perfect product!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - All Is Bright Collection - Christmas - Decorative Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye-All is Bright Collection (24 November 2012)

    This entire collection is so easy to make Christmas cards with very easy time spent on trying to figure what goes with what. It all goes so well together.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Book Knob - Big Ben

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Watch Knobs (27 July 2012)

    7 Gypsies products are fantastic. The arrived very quickly and just as promised.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Dark Bark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so easy to use (10 May 2012)

    perfect to edge tags or age anything.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unbelievable Value (10 May 2012)

    This will be perfect on a Tim Holtz Tag



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Coool (10 May 2012)

    In the genre of Tim Holtz



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Coool (10 May 2012)

    Will fit right in with your Tim Holtz



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Festive Greenery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (17 December 2011)

    Anything Tim Holtz is fantastic.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picket Fence Surprie (17 December 2011)

    You will definately be surprised what a touch of white will do to most projects. This product is perfect for this job.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh so fun (24 October 2011)

    something to make Tim Holtz green with envy



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - Paper Pad - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh so fun (24 October 2011)

    So many possibilities, so little time



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUB ME RIGHT (24 October 2011)

    Hard to find but fun to use



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Victoriana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUB ME RIGHT (24 October 2011)

    RUBONS ARE GETTING HARD TO FIND ESPECIALLY ONES AS UNIQUE AS THESE



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seweasy (14 September 2011)

    This new product is very cool and easy to use. Adds more interest to cards.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just as expected (16 July 2011)

    This is a wonderful ink that does everything as described



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Reindeer Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (25 June 2011)

    Tim Holtz has done it again! This just steps Christmas up a notch. Really imaginative.



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, Fun, Fun (10 April 2009)

    The limitations on this product are only your imagination. It is really a lot of fn to work with.