Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jenniferjfletcher's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Fairy Collection-Mix 2 stamp (29 May 2011)

    Looking for that perfect stamp background-this is the stamp for you. The tiny script looks very vintage!! jen



  • Review: Vintaj Metal Brass Company - Metal Jewelry Charms - Whimsical Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Fairy (29 May 2011)

    So tiny and just perfect for adding that extra something to a layout or card!! jen



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Scroll Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner Scroll Lace Punch (29 May 2011)

    This is just perfect for making a design around a circle. You can create your own custom circles!! Love it!! jen



  • Review: Advantus - The Girls Paperie - Paper Girl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Paper Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Girl Stamps (19 February 2011)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this stamp set! Each piece makes clean, crisp images and the dress form is so iconic. Can be used for either scrapbooking or card making! The possibilities are endless. A must have! jen



  • Review: Making Memories - 12 x 12 Album - 3-Ring - Printed Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 Ring 12 X 12 Album-Making Memories (03 December 2010)

    LOVE IT!! The outside is beautiful and there is plenty of room on the inside!! The added feature of placing your own photo on the front makes it very special!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mini Holidays Number Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Holiday Stamps by Tim Holtz (03 December 2010)

    As with everything TIM ,this set is just perfect for making cards, tags, or adding to a layout! Rubber stamps leave a crisp impression and are easy to use. A great value!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Odds and Ends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Odds And Ends Stamp Set (30 October 2010)

    If you love tickets this is the stamp set for you!! As always Tim has done an outstanding job and these will give your card or layout that added vintage look! LOVE IT! jen



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Paper Rosette (30 October 2010)

    This is a super awesome die from Tim! Easy to use and make the flower. Works wonderfully with the side kick as well as the bigger machines. Perfect for cards as well as altered projects or layouts. jen



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz- Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Halloween Words and Cobwebs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Words & Cobwebs Embossing Folders from Tim Holtz (14 October 2010)

    PERFECT!! Makes a DEEP impression and so easy to use. Works well in the cuttlebug!! Good value!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mask - Seasonal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seasonal Mask from Tim Holtz (14 October 2010)

    Perfect for holidays!! Great to make that perfect card or layout. Very easy to use and very addicting!! Good Buy!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Hobgoblin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hobgoblin Tissue Tape (14 October 2010)

    Great images on each of the three tapes included. Perfect for cards and layouts or altered projects! Very easy to use.!!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Hex Net

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hex Net Stamp (30 July 2010)

    This is another great stamp from Prima!! Love the large size and clean clear image it gives! Easy to use and really adds to a card or layout!! A must have!! jen



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Red Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Banner (13 June 2010)

    Super cute and super easy to use!! Great for cards and scrapbook pages alike!! You get quite a few on a sheet plus letters to go with them-COOL!! jen



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bingo and Patchwork Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo Texture Fade Embossing Folder (11 June 2010)

    Looking for a deep impression?? Look no further!! Tim has made these embossing folders up to date!! Very cool and the image is raised so you can paint,ink... on the paper. The bingo embossing folder will work on many projects in many colors!! Also works great in the cuttlebug!! jen



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect Music Stamp (07 May 2010)

    Looking for the perfect music sheet stamp? This is it! It stamps clearly and cover quite a large space. It adds that extra something to cardmaking or scrapbooking too! Of course, there are the extra crystals that come with the stamp! A GREAT stamp! Jen



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Pins (05 October 2009)

    These are so fun!! You can use them to attach ribbon,paper,tags,etc. One of the coolest things is to put them through a brad and place in the middle of a flower-very cool!! The colors are very grungy and add a lot to a project!! Jen



  • Review: Advantus - All My Memories - Tote-Ally Cool Desktop Tote - Green Apple and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Collapsible Tote by Advantus (27 August 2009)

    If you are looking for a tote to take to a crop or getaway-this is the one for you! It folds flat to fit in a suitcase and yet when open it has plenty of room for all kinds of stuff big and small. The velcro is an added plus so you can make compartments too! I recommend it! jen



  • Review: Prima - Painterly Petals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hydrangeas - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Painterly Petals-Hydrangeas (26 August 2009)

    Gotta' love these-there are 72 flowers in a cute container. The flowers come in different sizes which is a very good thing!! You will love these!!
    jen



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Words and Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta Have IT!!! (20 August 2009)

    I loved this Slice Design card "Words & Expressions" so much I convinced my two scrappin buddies to purchase it!! It has lots of words/expressions that are perfect for cards or LO's. I have been very pleased with it and think you will love it too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Just Chillin' Teen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely COOL! (18 July 2009)

    This cartridge is not just for Teens! I have used this and the images and words are GREAT! Love the alpha-perfect for cards,LO's! LOVE IT!! jen



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - Epoxy Clips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Clips! (04 July 2009)

    These epoxy clips are perfect for adding that finishing touch to a LO or card! They have cute sayings just right for travel themes and because they are epoxy they have their own little shine!! I used mine as an add on for my journaling! jen



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Butterflies! (03 July 2009)

    You just gotta' love these-so delicate, airy, and eye catching! They are well made and will add to your card or LO! Great for that extra POP! I have used them already! jen



  • Review: Prima - Caboodles Collection - Flower Can - Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Flowers! (03 July 2009)

    As always Prima does it again with these beautiful flowers! They would look great on vintage cards or LO's, fall or grunge too! They are not all exactly alike so they really compliment each other! Try them! jen



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Lovely!! (24 June 2009)

    I used one of these on a LO and it is very eye catching! The colors are perfect for vintage or any other LO! Their size alone makes them worth the price and they are also a wonderful addition to other projects that you might make. I can't wait to use another one! jen



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YOU MUST HAVE THESE BUTTERFLIES!!! (22 June 2009)

    I debated if I needed these butterflies but they were so eye catching I bought them! Then I bought another! I have used them on layouts and they really add that extra touch! They are so beautifully made and everyone comments on them! They can be used on layouts, cards, or any projects you are making. The really cool thing-they come in different colors-gotta' love that!!! Try them-you'll be hooked!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Noteworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Noteworthy Cartridge-Slice (02 June 2009)

    This cartridge is special! 3 alphas to choose from plus numbers & punctuation. But the real reason I bought it was the tags and flowers-awesome!! I find myself going back to it often!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Candy Shoppe Collection - Sugar Coated Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Cupcake, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Alphabet Stickers-Doodlebug-cupcake (02 June 2009)

    These letters just look perfect for that special LO!!! Very cute!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just GREAT! (22 May 2009)

    That's how I feel about these letters! They are simply great! jen



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice Storage Case (20 May 2009)

    This fits perfectly in the bag!!! So easy to use-Love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Basic Shapes 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta Have IT!!! (20 May 2009)

    This cartridge is great- I use it all the time!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Family Circle by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Family Circle Words by Ali Edwards (24 February 2009)

    Just what you need to complete your project!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Loving Words by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving Words by Ali Edwards (24 February 2009)

    Just perfect for that added touch!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Signature Series Handbag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice Handbag (19 January 2009)

    Love the bag-stylish and functional! Holds everything you need! Great!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Slice! (19 January 2009)

    So portable-and easy to use! Changing the blade is easy too! I have used it on many layouts and the flowers are great layered!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Ailes ou Fleurs Collection - 12 x 12 Album, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Ailes ou Fleurs Album (29 December 2008)

    A beautiful album-striking design!



  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - 12x12 Album - 3-Ring - Passport

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Passport Collection 12x12 album (29 December 2008)

    Love this 3 ring album! So easy to use!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Album - Antique Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Album (29 December 2008)

    What a lovely scrapbook album! Love it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Sidekick Handbag - White with Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Sidekick Handbag (05 August 2008)

    A place for everything and so cute! Love it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Doctor's Bag - Black, White and Pink Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jazzy Doctor Bag (27 July 2008)

    There is room for your machine and a set of sizzix alphabet die cuts. Would like to be able to take more die cuts to a crop.
    The strap is strong and the handle comfortable. Functional and great looking too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Prancer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thickers (10 June 2008)

    Love,Love, Love IT!!!! Great size. Multiple letters.