Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cherylnye122807's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection -12x12 Paper - Elizabeth Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    White is more like tan. Pink is more like red. (03 July 2009)

    The picture looks different from the product in person. I didn't like it at all. Returning.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Red Label

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    White is actually tan in this picture (03 July 2009)

    From this picture, I thought the color pallete would be white, black, and red. Instead it was more of tan, black, and red. Don't like this color pallete at all.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Dragonfly

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Was not impressed (03 July 2009)

    The picture makes these look different than they do in person. The sequins make the stickers look cheap. Too many colors for one sticker. Hard to color coordinate. I'm returning this item.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Sunflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute! (03 July 2009)

    The yellow part of the flowers is actually more of a softer yellow. Here, it looks as if it is more of a mustard yellow. I actually like the softer yellow even better. Very cute stickers!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Brads - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (03 July 2009)

    I don't think I have ever seen velvet brads- at least not in retail stores! The only complaint I have is they are pricy for only getting 20 brads. But they are still very cute.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Hannah Holiday Collection - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Titles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Titles! (03 July 2009)

    These titles are really great. I'm always looking for nice titles to add to my pages. Christmas titles are tough to find in retail stores. Very nice in person.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Hannah Holiday Collection - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers (03 July 2009)

    These stickers really are very nice. A lot bigger than the photo. Adds a really nice touch to a Christmas Page.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - Eyelet Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (21 November 2008)

    These photo corners make the page look so elegant. Just the right size too!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Boutique Trims - Assorted Ribbon - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are great! (21 November 2008)

    It really makes a very nice finishing touch to a page. The only problem is there isn't a whole lot of ribbon .I can really only use the trim for 1-2 pages and then I'm out.