Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rwhuddleston's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It On Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Garland, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GARLAND 2 (21 October 2009)

    THESE ARE ALSO GREAT FOR INSIDE CARDS, PEOPLE DON'T EXPECT THEM



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It On Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Garnish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GARNISH 1 (21 October 2009)

    THEIR GREAT FOR INSIDE A CARD



  • Review: EK Success - EK Tools - Mini Ruler Pro

    I recommend this product

    Mini ruler (15 September 2009)

    i love it and so does my Scientific husband, if i can't find it, he has it



  • Review: Xyron - Design Disc - Calendar, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Runner disk (15 September 2009)

    Great for doing dates & numbers



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - Policy

    I recommend this product

    Policy Cards (15 September 2009)

    I loved making all my Christmas Cards for this year on this size. The rub-ons fit better



  • Review: Glitz Design - Roller Doodles Collection - Roller Stamps - Vines, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    ROLLER (09 July 2009)

    LOVE, NEVER WORKED WITH STAMPS BEFORE, BUT NOW I LOVE THEM



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wild Vines

    I recommend this product

    WILD VINES (09 July 2009)

    LOVE IT, ESPECIALLY W/NEW FLOWER ITEMS



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - In Bloom

    I recommend this product

    ACRYLIC STAMPS (09 July 2009)

    LOVE THEM



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Charlotte Collection - 3-Dimensional Sitckers - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Roses for cards (21 August 2008)

    These are just fanstatic. Have made 3 cards in the last week and all 3 people thought they were great. Great choice in color



  • Review: Zig 2 Way Glue - Baby Biggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FANSTATIC SIZE (19 August 2008)

    This is great, the size is great to use on bigger projects like poster boards and mounting. Teachers will love it. I just bought one on the whim , but now I will purchase more for back-ups.

    Thank you, reallly came in handy for 40th Reunion posters I made!



  • Review: Scrap-N-Stow - Portable Scrapbooking Table

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap-N-Stow (05 August 2008)

    Fanstatic! Best idea someone came up with and my husband loves it also. Because now I'm now spread out all over the floor, taking up 10 feet x 10 feet, like I was when I did our photos in February of the Antarctica. We both just think it's great, now if someone can create a few velcro pockets for the doors, that will fit in the slots when closed, that will make it even better. Thank you, to whoever design this.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ZIG - 2 way glue pen (11 June 2008)

    Love it, allows me to get into the smallest places and dries very quickly. Bought 4 of them and plan to buy more when needed. Have bought more & am now waiting for the big one, looking forward to using it. Ladies, if you have "Essential Tremors" these are a blessing, by them, you will not regret it.

    Thank you, Fran Charbeneau-Huddleston



  • Review: Glue Dots Play Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bargain Glue Dots Play Pack (28 May 2008)

    I thought this was a great idea and less expensive than buying each individually.

    I would like to see something done like this with the tape and the adhesives sprays and removers.