Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nallian's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Black

    I recommend this product

    Black butterfly prima swirls (28 November 2009)

    Shiny black swirls, perfect touch for layouts



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish - Mixed Crystal Cream, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prima mix (28 November 2009)

    Love this new line of pearl and crystals, easy to use, too pretty for words



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Cream

    I recommend this product

    Prima corner (28 November 2009)

    Can never buy enough Prima, love the contrast



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Tis The Season Chorus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo bunny-chorus (28 November 2009)

    One of my favorite Christmas/seasonal papers to date



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season Snow Flakes

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-snow flakes (28 November 2009)

    Another great paper product, delightfufl colors



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season Deck The Halls

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-deck the halls (28 November 2009)

    Beautiful collors-whimsical



  • Review: Mudd Puddles - Sand Paste - Malibu Beach

    I recommend this product

    mudd puddles-sand paste (28 November 2009)

    Love this product-goes on like frosting-want all of the colors



  • Review: Mudd Puddles - Sand Paste - Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mudd puddles-snow (28 November 2009)

    Easy to use, great snow touch to pages, not glittery though



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaf Swirls - Cream, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    prima leaf swirls (28 November 2009)

    Great product-easy to use



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Peacock

    I recommend this product

    Spectacular (28 November 2009)

    Prettier in person! Great product!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely vintage looking flowers (27 August 2009)

    The flowers look like real dried flowers. I cannot get enough of this collection. Very rich, deep color to blooms. Love 'em.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sugar Blooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar Blooms (27 August 2009)

    Another pretty collection by Prima. The flowers have thick "suger" placed on flower petals. Looks like dew. Simply gorgeous.



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Pacific Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Prima (27 August 2009)

    The flowers are a rich turqoise. The beautiful butterflies rest gently on the vine. They are very exquisite with lots of details not shown in picture.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Emma Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima has outdone themselves (26 August 2009)

    So pretty and sweet...



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favorite prima product (26 August 2009)

    I cannot say enought about the pearl flourishes. Easy to use. Adds a touch of elegance to any page.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty daises (26 August 2009)

    Beautiful flowers, love the little pearl centers. A very bright white color



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Cerise, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsical (26 August 2009)

    One of the best Prima embellies ever...



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Royalty Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Creative Royalty Flourish (20 July 2009)

    Beautiful florishes, easy to use



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Cherry Blossom Branch (20 July 2009)

    Great product, easy to use. Prettier than picture.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Hand Silk Screened Rub-Ons - Moustaches - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moustache rub-ons by Hambly (20 July 2009)

    Great rub-ons easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lemon Creme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lemon Creme Prima roses (20 July 2009)

    The Prima roses are great. The color varies with each rose but they match. Perfect size!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Sparrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparrow paper (20 July 2009)

    Very nice vintage paper. The design is preciuos. But very thin paper.



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherry Blossom Prima VIne (20 July 2009)

    Great vine to adorn layouts. Tiny white blossoms are place throughout vine. Look very delicate but sturdy.



  • Review: Prima - Parlor Petals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Tudor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big, Fat and Beautiful (20 July 2009)

    When I purchased the flowers I thought they were big sunflowers. They are not, the flowers are different and better than expected. Prima outdid themselves! The flowers are edged with a plasticy substance which add dimension to the flowers. The center has a dark brown netting with creamy loped material adorning it. Really nice but do not expect sunflowers.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Orbit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Playtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orbit paper (02 July 2009)

    Sturdy paper which makes it easy to manipulate. The little aliens are doing various activities. Love this collection.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brown bingo cards (02 July 2009)

    One of my favorite embellies to use. The color is a rich brown. Love this product.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Clear, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima corner bling (02 July 2009)

    Great product. Very pretty touch to any LO.



  • Review: Prima - Little Darlings Collection - Handmade Animal Art - Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima chick (02 July 2009)

    Love this little chick. Very nice tear animal. Easy to use.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Orbit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Satellite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orbit paper (02 July 2009)

    Great heavy scrapbook paper. Easy to work with. Great color. Whole collection works well together.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Island Breeze Corner Flourishes - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Crystals (02 July 2009)

    Another great product from Zva Creative. Love the curvature of the flourishes.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Swan Lake Flourishes - Clear, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva crystals (02 July 2009)

    Big beautiful flourish and it comes in a package of two. Love this product. Not that hard to apply!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Popsicle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pina Colada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PinaColada paper (02 July 2009)

    Great summertime paper



  • Review: Crate Paper - Orbit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Lineup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper (01 July 2009)

    Love this company. Great heavy paper. Colors are vibrant.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz tickets (01 July 2009)

    Comes in a book, has quite a bit in book. Nicely made.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bingo cards (01 July 2009)

    Great product. Nice size adds great touch to LO



  • Review: Prima - Windsor Roses Collection - Flowers - Hampton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Windsor Prima Flowers (01 July 2009)

    Big, bright and beautiful. They do stand out on a page maybe a little difficult to put in album.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirls - Clear, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima swirls (01 July 2009)

    Very pretty. Semi-easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - Little Darlings Collection - Handmade Animal Art - Flamingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flamingo (01 July 2009)

    Good size flamingo. Put together well. The colors are vibrant.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pearl butterflies (01 July 2009)

    Very pretty, put together well-add a bit of whimsy to page



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fluttering butterflys (01 July 2009)

    The Prima butterflies are beautiful. They are magical. These are a must have.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Lagoon flowers (01 July 2009)

    These flowers work will with summer or water pages. There are tiny seed pearls in the center. The picture do justice for the color of the flowers.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - What a Hoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rainbow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a Hoot paper (02 July 2009)

    Color is not as bright as picture. It is different from what I thought it would be but still very cute and fun paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Grass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Designer swirl grass color by BasicGrey (02 July 2009)

    A lot smaller than I thought it would be. Cute, but not easy to apply takes some patience.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Popsicle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Popsicle Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Popsicle Cut Outs (02 July 2009)

    Bright cut-out tags, easy to use



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Happy Bird-Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birds Of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Bird Day paper (01 July 2009)

    Very dull colors not like picture. But very fun all the same.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Bling-It Collection (01 July 2009)

    I bought several of these designer swirls in varying colors. They are small but do add a very shiny dimension to your pages.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Halloween Collection - Bingo Boards and Calling Cards

    I don't recommend this product

    Bingo blah (28 November 2009)

    Basically the product is a print out on cardstock. To make them look vintage must spray mist. Do like the print-though-just expecting something different.