Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Betty1's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Buttons - Recess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BASIC GREY-BUTTONS (04 February 2009)

    Love these colorful buttons!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fleuriste, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COSMO CRICKET-FLEURISTE COLLECTION-CARDSTOCK STICKERS!! (04 February 2009)

    lOVE THIS PRODUCT!! gREAT STICKERS WITH BEAUTIFUL COLORS!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamps - Hanging By A Thread

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT STAMPS (04 February 2009)

    I love to use these for my borders, great product. Easy to work with!!



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Antique Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE BRADS!! (04 February 2009)

    I highly recommend this product, I love it for matting lo's or journaling, I love the look to these brads!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DISTRESS INK IS AWESOME (04 February 2009)

    You need this product to do an lo, I use it just about every page.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Urban Chic Frames - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HAMBLY STUDIOS- (10 January 2009)

    These overlays make an lo look so elegant,,,I highly recommend it!!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Life is Beautiful Collection - Sweet Treats Cardstock Stickers - Pocket Full of Rosies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Life is a beautiful collection- (10 January 2009)

    Love these stickers, great colors and fun to work with...I recommend it!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Floral - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OUEEN AND COMPANY (10 January 2009)

    lOVE THE FELT...Love this product and how it looks on a page..I highly recommend it



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Clair de Lune Collection - Rub Ons - Cherish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FANCY PANTS DESIGNS-RUB ONS!! (10 January 2009)

    tHIS PRODUCT IS SO ELEGANT TO USE ON A PAGE..I RECOMMEND IT!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Stickers Book - Accents - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMERICAN CRAFTS_STICKERS_ACCENTS WHITE (03 August 2008)

    There beautiful!! I highly recommend it!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Collection - Chipboard Box - Shapes and Letters - 100 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DIE CUTS WITH A VIEW_ NANA'S NURSERY COLLECTION (03 August 2008)

    Such cute and pretty colors to the little critters. There adorable. Love the lettering such a pretty green with white poka dots. I highly recommend it!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Shabby Princess - Star Struck Collection - 12x12 Paper - Star Struck - Baby - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BO BUNNY STAR STRUCK COLLECTION (03 August 2008)

    Love the pp, You can use it in so many different ways. Its colorful, beautiful, great details, I highly recommend it!!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SIGNO_WHITE UNI_BALL PEN (03 August 2008)

    This pen is the best!! I highly recommend it!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Outside The Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PINK PAISLEE (03 August 2008)

    I love this product. You can use it in many different ways!! I recommend it.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Mini Scallop Cardstock - Coal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brazil Basics 12 by 12 Mini scallop cardstock-coal (03 August 2008)

    I love this pp, I would highly recommend this product!!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Felt Stickers - Berry Sweet Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and company- Berry collection (03 August 2008)

    This item is so pretty, Has bright colors, I would highly recommended this product!!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio K - 11 x 8.5 Scrapbook Designer Papers - 36 sheets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and company-studioK (03 August 2008)

    I love this pp, It has some very nice design to it!! Theres some soft colors, So it matches with other colors of pp. Its a great product!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Urban Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic collection pack- Urban Couture (02 August 2008)

    I just love all the different papers, Every paper has great detail to it. I also love the beautiful colors. I give it 5 stars