Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Snap Shot's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Summer Cottage Collection - 12x12 Paper - Summer Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 August 2008)

    This paper design said Summer to me and though I haven't used it yet I enjoy just looking at it. I will use it for some pictures from this summer for sure when I get through just admiring it.



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bazzill Basics (05 August 2008)

    Great paper, love the colors, texture and just working with it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - School Days Collection - Patterned Paper - School Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 August 2008)

    I have done one page of my Children's old school pictures so far on this paper and it turned out so cute. I really love the design.



  • Review: Kokuyo - Tape 'n' Roller Plus - Permanent Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This tape is the best (14 July 2008)

    I won't buy any other brand. I used something else while Scrap.com was waiting for shipment. I sure wasted my money and hated trying to deal with tape that was pure awful. When this tape was back in stock I stocked up.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Swimming Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cannonball Waves, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it. (14 July 2008)

    Among pictures my daughter sent me from Colorado were running the rapids in canoes. The water movement look worked perfectly.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Into the Woods

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just perfect (14 July 2008)

    My daughter sent me some pictures of their home and little town in Colorado. This paper was just perfect for my LO.
    I already had a Jolee's "Colorado" sticker for the top of my page and some Jolee's pine tree stickers to finish it off.
    I have to order more paper now as my daughter wants me to make another Colorado page for her album.
    This paper gives just the right feeling to my pictures.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Beach Collection - 12x12 Paper - Foot Prints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Beauty (30 June 2008)

    This was perfect for my beach pictures.



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Party Poppers - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Birthday Fun (26 June 2008)

    I had such a good time with this paper and the matching rub ons. The paper is really a nice design and could be used for adults as well as for children. I even found stamps to go with this line of Birthday paper. What fun.



  • Review: BasicGrey - 48 Piece Assorted Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun bargain (25 June 2008)

    I can recomend this paper pack to add variety to your paper stash. You get pretty pages of many moods to inspire your next LO.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - 12x12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Total Winner (18 June 2008)

    I just received this pack and I was blown away. I couldn't find a single print that wasn't beautiful. You won't go wrong ordering this beauty.



  • Review: Mono Adhesive (Temporary) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Waste of time (17 June 2008)

    I ran out of all my adhesive and wanted to finish a couple of pages. I thought removeable meant you could have the time to line up your pictures correctly and after a time would be permanent. Not so with this stuff, it dries then comes off.
    When you try to roll it on it comes out hit and miss and stringy instead of a smooth strip. Don't waste your time or money.



  • Review: Kokuyo - Tape 'n' Roller Plus - Refillable - Permanent Adhesive Roller

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make that 6 stars (12 June 2008)

    I hope the refills are in stock soon because this little gadget is smokin. I read all the reveiws before I bought this and I'm so glad I purchased it. I can now keep my tape nice and straight. It glides like butter too. Try it you won't be sorry.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YES, IT'S A WINNER (07 June 2008)

    I read all the reviews on this pen and decided to try it. So far i've only tested it but it worked as promised. This is the only white pen you need.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - 12x12 Paper - Cheerful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFULLY SOFT (07 June 2008)

    I just finished 2 pages of LO using this paper and it turned out so pretty.
    The soft print looked just right with pictures of my sister and reminded me of her when I saw it.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Gingerbread House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    JUST TOO CUTE (07 June 2008)

    I can not resist Jolee's embellishments. The "Gingerbread House" is just darling and will make a super Christmas LO.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Vertical Organization - One Drawer Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Project helper (07 June 2008)

    I've been keeping my work in progress in this organizer and it's working well for me but I can see many uses for the one drawer organizer in the scrappers work area.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Out On A Whim Collection - 12x12 Paper - Sweet Pea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SWEET (07 June 2008)

    "Sweet Pea" is perfect with "Plum Luck" and "Fab Floral" from the "On A Whim Collection" How could you not love them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Out On A Whim Collection - 12x12 Paper - Plum Luck, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow ! (07 June 2008)

    This "on a whim collection" "Plum Luck" is just stunning. I'm reordering the 3 designs that I chose from this collection.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Out On A Whim Collection - 12x12 Paper - Fab Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful print (07 June 2008)

    I just received this paper and I thought it looked better then online. I liked it so well I ordered another. I'm looking forward to using this on a LO in the near future.



  • Review: Fiskars - 9 inch Bypass Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My New Best Friend (31 May 2008)

    I have been having the best time with this little gem, triming photos and smaller pieces of background paper.
    I have a larger Frisker's trimmer that is good for 12" paper but this little trimmer is indispensable for my scrapping.