Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Reneecrops's Reviews

  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Envelopes - Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    NOT RED (14 October 2010)

    The real color of these envelopes is a gray brown. These envelopes DO NOT have a hint of red in them. I ordered them for a holiday book, and I was sad when I saw the color in person.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Anthology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Compilation, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is the first time I bought Studio Calico (29 June 2010)

    I bought many of the pieces from this line, and it's really nice paper. A good weight, and I tend to like the design on both sides of the paper.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I've been looking for this everywhere (29 June 2010)

    Thank you Scrapbook.com



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Kitchen Utensils Scatter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper reminds me of home cooking all the way. (29 June 2010)

    It will be prefect for my recipe swaps.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - UR Cookin' Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Roll U Away, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect paper to match today's colors (29 June 2010)

    I'm working on two recipe swaps.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Haute Cuisine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Homemade Recipes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These recipe cards are wonderful! (29 June 2010)

    Once again Teresa Collins has a hit.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Secret Recipe

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    This might be my fault, (29 June 2010)

    but I thought it would be recipe card size it's really small.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Basic Grey Magnetic Mat (18 February 2009)

    I love this mat. I've owned one for about a year, and I bought this one for my Secret Sister. The magnets are very strong. I can leave a page partially done and not need to worry about it moving. It's also great with the We R Memories circle cutter, and a craft knife.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thin Chipboar Pack (03 June 2008)

    The chipboard is a great quality for book making, die cuts, and as sheet protector seperators.