Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Decemberahava's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Patisserie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    French Patisserie! (16 October 2012)

    These Stickers Are Yummy Looking And Very Stylish!!!
    I Love Them!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Candy Apples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Taffy Apples (16 October 2012)

    Wow, These Apples Are Bigger Than I Thought They Were....Very Impressive!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peacock (16 October 2012)

    This Sticker Very Beautiful And So Sophisticated!!!
    I Am So Happy Jolee Finally Made A Peacock Sticker!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Gem Accents - City Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gem Accents (06 December 2011)

    These Stickers Are Very Chic!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Renaissance Faire Paper (21 November 2011)

    A Beautiful Renaissance Paper!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - All That Bling Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Princess Swing - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Crystal's (09 November 2011)

    I Love Fancy Rhinestones And These Red Rhinestone Gems Were Used On My ''October'' Layout, I Added Them To The Black Chandelier From Jolee!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dark Opera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dark Opera (09 November 2011)

    This Purple Paper Is Very Fancy, I Used It For A ''Valentine'' Layout. I Will Add My Completed Work To My Images In February!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hanbury Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hanbury Street Paper (08 November 2011)

    I Used This Paper To Make My ''October'' Layout, It Was The Perfect Paper I Was Looking For!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - Dimensional Stickers - Halloween Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Candy (08 November 2011)

    This Jolee Sticker Set Was Very Impressive! I Never Saw It In The Stores And Was So Happy It Was Even Better Than I Thought It Was Going To Be!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iron Gate Paper (08 November 2011)

    This Is The Perfect Halloween Gate!!! I Used This Gate On My "October'' Layout. I Was Very Impressed With This Gate!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Chandelier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chandelier! (08 November 2011)

    These Chandeliers Are Very Cool!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Bling - Giant Rhinestones - Pink Black Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitz Rhinestones (08 November 2011)

    Very Nice!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil and Gem Accents - Antique Masks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Masks (08 November 2011)

    These Masks Are Very Fancy! I Love Them!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You - Dimensional Stickers - Tiara, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiara (08 November 2011)

    This Tiara Is Even More Fancier In Person And It Is Bigger Than I Thought It Was Going To Be . I Love This Tiara!



  • Review: Prima - Regia Collection - Feather Flower Embellishments - Redwood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Feather Flowers (06 December 2011)

    These Flowers Are Very Beautiful!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Egypt - 12 x 12 Paper - King Tut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    King Tut (21 November 2011)

    This Is An Excellent Piece Of Paper, Although I Was A Little Disappointed Because I Thought The Paper Was A Metallic Gold.