Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

JeannetteAdams's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Guacamole

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great green color (08 September 2013)

    My friend and I matched this to some patterned paper but our local store only had one piece and didn't think they could get more. So glad to find someone still has some!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Watermelon Sensation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous color (08 September 2013)

    My friend and I matched this color to some patterned paper and then needed more for a project. Our local store wasn't sure they could get more so I'm glad to find it here! It's a beautiful color and the smooth texture is great to work with.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Bon Appetit Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dash of Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (08 September 2013)

    I love Doodlebug paper and needed more sheets of this to complete some pages. So glad to be able to find it here!



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Pins Collection - Vintage Green Pearl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and bright! (03 February 2011)

    I looked at layouts using these before I ordered. I wondered if they would be as bright green as they appear in the photo and they are! They are a bit larger than I'd expected but they are pretty and there are a lot of them in the package so they are a good value for the money.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Little Whimsies - Non Adhesive Embellishments - Resin Hearts, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE these! (03 February 2011)

    These are SO PRETTY! They are even prettier in person, I think, than in the photo. They are a good size, too - not too large or small. They will be perfect for heritage layouts or just an old fashioned, feminine look.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Garden Gala Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Garden Gala

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (03 February 2011)

    This paper is so pretty! I saw a layout in the gallery that I want to scraplift and I ordered this paper to do so. It is a good thickness and I love the pattern - so old fashioned.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (03 February 2011)

    My friend was looking for these for a project and they are exactly what she wanted! I was happy I found them for her. I love Prima crystals - such good quality.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vellum Embellished Butterflies with Jewels - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (03 February 2011)

    Really pretty though they aren't quite as bright as the picture.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Shell, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (03 February 2011)

    These look very pink in the picture but are a lot lighter in person. They are actually more versatile since they aren't so pink; but if you want a really pinkish-pink, they aren't that pink.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Antique, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and old fashioned (03 February 2011)

    Really great for heritage layouts. I love their old fashioned look.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and old fashioned (03 February 2011)

    I love Jenni Bowlin products and this paper is no exception. I had seen an idea in the gallery I wanted to scraplift so I ordered the paper. It was exactly what I expected and so pretty.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fringe Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    I'd seen a couple things with paper "fringe" and thought these would make the work easy. I love how easy they are to use!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Foil Alphabet Stickers - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (01 December 2010)

    I'd seen a lot of layouts using these letters and I love the look! Had to have 'em!



  • Review: Daisy Bucket Designs - Shabby Green Door - Farmer's Market Collection - Cherry Twist Spool - Twine - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Review: Daisy Bucket Designs - Shabby Green Door - Farmer's Market Collection - Chocolate Twist Spool - Twine - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Review: Daisy Bucket Designs - Shabby Green Door - Farmer's Market Collection - Lime Twist Spool - Twine - 25 Yards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Review: Daisy Bucket Designs - Shabby Green Door - Farmer's Market Collection - Blueberry Twist Spool - Twine - 25 Yards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder with 3 Dividers - 8.5x11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    When I realized I had a lot of 8.5x11 paper in my stash, I looked to see if scrapbook.com carried this size in these paper holders. The price is good and I love the quality. I now have all of my paper organized in these paper holders in the various sizes. Thanks scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 1.75 Inch Paper Flowers - Tropical Lemon Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    A great buy for the price and I LOVE the color! I wanted something in a nice, spring green and these are perfect. I am using them for St. Patrick's Day cards.



  • Review: Prima - Sunshine Flowers Collection - Flowers - Lucy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and bright! (01 December 2010)

    I love anything Prima but the color of these is especially eye-catching. They are so nice and bright that they really jazz up scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Prima - Bonnet Blooms Collection - Flowers - Cedar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima flowers, especially the ones that aren't real bulky. These are really pretty! I love that the product packaging can be reused, too, as has been demonstrated lately on various blogs and in magazines.



  • Review: Prima - Pearl Penache Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Ice Castle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I like anything Prima but I especially love their products that aren't super bulky. I like these for that reason plus they are great for wedding cards and layouts.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Vintage Yummy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Memory Lane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Sassafras papers (01 December 2010)

    The papers by Sassafras are good quality and so cute! I love this one, especially the border.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Bouquet Sunshine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (01 December 2010)

    I am using this paper to scraplift a layout. I love the pattern! Good quality paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Polka Sunshine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (01 December 2010)

    I am using this to scraplift a layout. I love the color and quality of this paper!



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Small Glittered Florettes - Red White Pink and Chocolate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these flowers! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love the small Dazzler flowers from Petaloo! I think I've purchased every color they make. I have used these over and over on many projects. I like that they aren't too bulky and don't take a lot of adhesive to adhere. Great!



  • Review: Prima - Fairyring Flowers Collection - Flower Embellishments - Antique Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I like the heritage look of the colors of these flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Fairyring Flowers Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I really love the color of these and the fact that they are a lot flatter than recent Prima flower releases.



  • Review: Prima - Fairyring Flowers Collection - Flower Embellishments - Honeydew

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    These are nice because they are a lot flatter than some of the recent Prima flowers. The colors are as pictured, also.



  • Review: Prima - Gossamer Wings Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Crystal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima and these are really pretty in person. They are so dainty and look great on wedding or girly pages or items.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Heart Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romantic (01 December 2010)

    I love the fact that these flourishes have the big bling heart in the middle. Really sparkly and so pretty!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fountain Flourish - Rosy Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love Zva Creative bling! The price is good, they are a great value for the cost and they are really nice and sparkly. These flourishes are really pretty!



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Small Glittered Florettes - Pink Grey White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these flowers! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love the small Dazzler flowers from Petaloo! I think I've purchased every color they make. I have used these over and over on many projects. I like that they aren't too bulky and don't take a lot of adhesive to adhere. Great!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 8x8 Album - Tinkerbell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    I have always been happy with albums from EK Success. They are a good value for the price. I bought this one as part of a Tinkerbell gift bag for a scrapbook retreat. Anything Disney is always a big favorite!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Heart Vine - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great border (01 December 2010)

    I love these Queen & Co. borders, especially the fact that they are self adhesive. It is so hard to run felt through a Xyron or to put tiny glue dots or messy glue on borders so this takes the work out of it!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (27 September 2009)

    This was a "freebie" with purchase so I figured - why not? I like the fact that it is retractable. No more poked fingertips when I reach for my craft pick at crops!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these for organizing! (27 September 2009)

    I have a few of these, love them, and came back to order more. I had to wait until they were back in stock, they're so popular! I love that Scrapbook.com will tell you when an item is back in stock! Plus, Scrapbook.com has the best price and reasonable shipping costs. I love these for organizing paper.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - A Little More Organized

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great additional set! (27 September 2009)

    Thank you, Scrapbook.com, for showing related items like this stamp set when I purchased the larger set! I became aware, that way, that these were also available and ordered them to help organize my scrapbook room. Technique Tuesday makes great stamps.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Organized and Inspired, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for organizing! (27 September 2009)

    I found these while looking for organizing ideas at scrapbook.com and placed an order right away. The ideas shown using them are wonderful! I'm really pleased with these stamps.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - 12" Round Double Chains - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I'd found these sooner! (27 September 2009)

    I bought these because they were on clearance and when I received them, I wish I'd found them sooner! I'd have purchased them at regular price, they're so nice, and bought more of them! These are great - you can't go wrong ordering them in whatever colors are left in the clearance section.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Juicy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty flowers (27 September 2009)

    I received a set of these in a different color as a "freebie" and I liked that set so much that I came back and ordered this set, a different color, from scrapbook.com. They are a nice size and easy to work with.



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sophia Tuckett, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 August 2009)

    I liked the look of this paper so much in the projects displayed in the Gallery that used this particular paper that I bought more than I needed for scraplifting the project I want to try! I plan to use it on other layouts and cards - it's really pretty!



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midge Gathermoore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper! (24 August 2009)

    This paper is so much better in person that I'm sorry I didn't order more for other projects! I plan to place another order at Scrapbook.com and get more!



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice Stichenson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in person! (24 August 2009)

    I saw a layout using various of the Craft Fair collection by American Crafts and ordered all the papers the person had used to scraplift that layout! This one is SO much prettier in person than in the photo.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Easter Surprise Collection - 12x12 Paper - Daffodil Daze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such pretty paper (24 August 2009)

    I saw a card that used this paper and it was so pretty, I had to buy the paper to scraplift the card! It's beautiful.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - 8 x 3.25 Boardbook in a Box - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better in person! (16 August 2009)

    This was a "freebie" with purchase for me and I'm SO GLAD Scrapbook.com offered this a second time as a freebie! I saw the video using this book and wanted one but waited too long during the last "freebie" period and didn't want to pay full price at that time. When I saw they were offering it free again, I jumped at the chance to get it. It is great; and the idea for it is wonderful!



  • Review: Making Memories - Mini Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - Metro Font - Rust, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE these! (16 August 2009)

    I've seen a number of layouts and cards using these mini shimmer stickers and they look so cute! I love the color of this one. You get plenty of each letter too, which is a big plus in my book!



  • Review: Making Memories - Mini Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - Metro Font - Aqua, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are great! (16 August 2009)

    I've seen a number of layouts and cards using these mini shimmer stickers and they look so cute! I love the color of this one. The aqua is so much prettier in person! You get plenty of each letter too, which is a big plus in my book!



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Claire Collection - Chipboard Buttons - Claire Rounds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE these! (16 August 2009)

    I saw a layout in Scrapbook Trends magazine using the chipboard Love Elsie buttons - actually from another of her lines - and I LOVED the way it looked. I used the idea on a couple layouts in mini books using the Daisy buttons and really liked the look and the ease of use. So, I'm buying as many of the Love Elsie chipboard button varieties I can find! They're great.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all the rage right now (16 August 2009)

    Since cupcakes are so in style at the moment, I have plenty of paper to make cards and will use these cupcake blings to dress up the front of the cards. Great price for these, too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Boxed Ribbon - Travel - Trains, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love AC ribbon (16 August 2009)

    My friend and I are working on albums for a trip we took together for her 50th. This ribbon works well for the travel theme. The colors are so vibrant and pretty! I really like the variety of ribbon in this pack. The colors will work well on non-travel pages too.



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Backyard - 8 Adhesive Badges - Picnic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they will work well on both spring and summer cards.



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Backyard - 8 Adhesive Badges - Peep, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they have badges that will match Easter papers I have, even some from other manufacturers.



  • Review: American Crafts - Teen Collection - Teen Flair - Adhesive Badges - Tunes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors in this line (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they're so colorful and will be fun to use on cards and layouts.



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Craft Fair - 8 Adhesive Badges - DIY, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like this line from AC (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because I'd seen a card that used a couple of them and it inspired me!



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Character - 8 Adhesive Badges - Conjunction, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute variety (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because of the ease of creating cards around them.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Auto Mechanic Collection - Mini Screw Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE these! (12 August 2009)

    My friend and I were using one of the mini license plates by Karen Foster and she said, "It would look cute if we had little mini screws to put in the holes, just like a real license plate," and I told her I had them! These are so cute on the little license plates and great to add embellishments to "men" pages! I love them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rolling Cart - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like that it's colorful! (12 August 2009)

    I had a black cart by another manufacturer and literally used it until it broke into pieces! When it came time to get a new rolling cart, I knew I had to get this Bo Bunny one at Scrapbook.com. The color makes it so much more fun than the carts I've seen at other places yet it doesn't look like "kid" colors either.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty summery color (12 August 2009)

    I received this as a "freebie" with a purchase. I hadn't given it much thought until I received it with the rest of my order. It's really prettier in person; and it's a great color for summer. The swirls make me think of waves - great on an ocean page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Wheatgrass - Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really pretty. (06 August 2009)

    I had thought this might be really dark but I was pleasantly surprised by the rich, vibrant color. The price sure can't be beat! It's a nice size too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Bouquet - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (06 August 2009)

    I wasn't sure what to expect with Basic Grey "bling" but I am not disappointed! These are great, and at a great price! Pretty color, not too small and great for that little extra something a layout sometimes needs.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Grand Corner Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO pretty! (06 August 2009)

    I had to wait awhile for these to be in stock after having seen them on a layout in the gallery and trying to order them on Scrapbook.com! I actually ordered another corner flourish since these weren't available; but when these were in stock again I ordered them as well. They are so pretty! I'm really pleased with Zva products.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (06 August 2009)

    One thing I love about Scrapbook.com is that they offer free gifts with purchases from time-to-time. This was one of the freebies I received. I read the reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. In the picture they look like they might be fairly large but they are more a medium size flower. In any case, I have always like Prima products and I'm happy to have these.



  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat - 18x15 Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Protect your table! (06 August 2009)

    I bought a brand new scrap room work table so I immediately ordered this from Scrapbook.com. I'd seen this advertised and looked at the description on Scrapbook.com yet never ordered. When I received my new work table I decided it was time to buy this to protect the new table and make it last. This mat is a good size - not too small, but not so big that it's hard to move it out of the way if needed.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice basic colors to start with! (06 August 2009)

    I ordered this set and when the next eight colors were offered for sale I bought them as well. I love the colors of these inks! This set is the perfect basic set because of the vibrant rainbow colors included.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Eclecti-Ka Embellishments by Marah Johnson - Velvet Floral Brads - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (06 August 2009)

    This was definitely a "cross my fingers and hope they're pretty" purchase! I'd never seen these at any of the local stores but I've always been happy with products by Marah Johnson so I took a chance and ordered. Well, they are very pretty in person! If you like shades of purple I think you'll be very pleased.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Purple Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (06 August 2009)

    I hadn't bought flowers by Imaginisce prior to this purchase but I took a chance. I'm glad I did! These are really pretty and are going to be the perfect accent my project needed.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Chipboard Letter Stickers - Roller Rink - Plum , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (06 August 2009)

    When I ordered these, I crossed my fingers that "plum" was going to be a pretty purple - and it is! I have never been disappointed when I order Thickers!



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Chipboard Thickers - Sprinkles - Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Thickers! (06 August 2009)

    I have purchased a number of different Thickers and have never been unhappy with them! The color of this alphabet is actually much prettier in person. I'm really pleased with them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Island Breeze Corner Flourishes - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (06 August 2009)

    I had seen a layout that actually used a different corner flourish but that one was out-of-stock so I ordered this one instead. I don't think you can go wrong with any of the corner flourishes by Zva! They are all so pretty!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Spring Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really pretty. (06 August 2009)

    Having purchased a number of different flourishes from Zva, I have to say this is one of my favorites. It's so feminine! Very pretty.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Elegant Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the products by Zva Creative! (06 August 2009)

    I have bought a number of different flourishes from Zva and I've not been disappointed! Be sure to check out the size of the item before purchasing so it's as big, or as small, as you want.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Regal Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this line of products! (06 August 2009)

    I am very pleased with the products by this manufacturer! Not having seen these in person, they were exactly as described. I'm glad the company gives a description as to the size so I knew what to expect.



  • Review: Prima - Petite Fleur Vine Collection - Flower Vine - Aster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great embellishment (06 August 2009)

    I read the review that stated that the color wasn't as vibrant in person as it looks in the picture. Knowing what to expect, I wasn't disappointed. I took the advice and checked layouts using these and they are what I wanted as I was looking for something a bit less vibrant. Do heed the advice from the other reviewer and check out the color before buying. If you are looking for a more muted tone than the picture, I think you'll be pleased. (A big thank you to the reviewer who advised checking layouts with these!)



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Hearts - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great size assortment! (06 August 2009)

    I saw one of the hearts used on a layout and decided to order these. I'm really pleased with the quality and ease of use! Better than I'd hoped or expected!



  • Review: Prima - Primrose Collection - Fabric Flowers - Dora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really unique! (06 August 2009)

    I loved the color of these in the picture and I'm really pleased with them in person as well. The colors are just as pretty and they are a truly unique embellishment. I'm still waiting to find the perfect layout for them and I'm thinking, because of the textures in them, maybe a fall layout will work.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - Eyelet Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So dainty! (06 August 2009)

    I haven't used these yet; but I did use the lace photo corners from Anna Griffin and I am positive these will be just as easy to adhere and as pretty as their counterpart. I love how dainty and "girly" the eyelet looks! I think they're worth the price since you get eight in a package.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Georgette Collection - Lace Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great with heritage photos! (06 August 2009)

    These are really, really pretty. My friend and I shared a package of them on our two-page layouts about a Bed-and-Breakfast we visited for a Girls Getaway. Since the house was well over 100-years old, these were perfect for the layouts. I especially like that they come with adhesive strips on them, making them very easy to adhere.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Flora Collection - Decorative Photo Corners, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in person! (06 August 2009)

    I actually bought these to use with other manufacturers' product lines and I'm pleased with them. The colors are more vibrant in person.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great on chipboard! (06 August 2009)

    I had debated about buying this since I have corner rounders already; but once I read more about what this tool will cut, I was sold. I've been pleased with it's performance and it's size. It's not as large as I'd expected, which was great.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Hello Kitty Collection - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Mushrooms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (06 August 2009)

    I noticed several cards that used this die set so I placed my order. I haven't been disappointed! Even if someone isn't a Hello Kitty fan, these mushrooms look great with the Twitterpated collection by Imaginisce.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What gorgeous colors! (06 August 2009)

    I have the eight original Smooch inks and when these new colors arrived at Scrapbook.com, I ordered them right away. The colors are so pretty! I'm really pleased with the new variety of colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Swatchbook Supplement - Bazzill Bling 2008

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great update (26 April 2009)

    I don't use Bazzill bling all that much, but I bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when and I want to have all the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! So, if that happens in the future with the "bling" papers, I'll be ready! The updates are a must-have.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Swatch Book - Supplement 2007

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must-have! (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Swatch Book V

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add this to your Swatch Box! (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Swatch Book - Supplement

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Necessary update (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Review: Sandylion - Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Baby Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (07 April 2009)

    I had seen the buggy from this grouping used to make a card and I couldn't find this at my local scrapbook store. I was so pleased to see that Scrapbook.com carries it. It is really cuter in person. The picture doesn't do it justice.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great deal (07 April 2009)

    I had seen these elsewhere but Scrapbook.com definitely offers these at the very best price! I have just begun using them to sort my paper by theme and they work great. I love that they're already assembled when they arrive and I could take them out of the box and begin using them right away. If you need a way to sort and store your paper, try these.



  • Review: K and Company - Amy Butler Collection - Sola - Creativity Bag - Fabric Scrapbooking Tote Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (07 April 2009)

    I had wanted this bag for a long, long time and I read the reviews from others who'd purchased it and decided I had to have it. It's bigger than I'd expected which is actually a good thing. It has lots of room for tools, tons of pockets and plenty of space for an album or paper tote. I just have to make sure I'd don't pack so much in it that I can't lift it! It really is that big!



  • Review: American Crafts - Backyard Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Slurp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summery! (07 April 2009)

    For whatever reason, this paper made me think of summer and lemonade and I bought it to make summer cards with a lemon theme. It is good quality paper and very pretty in person.



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Young Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I haven't used this paper yet but I did use another print from this line and I loved it! It's good quality paper and the colors are very rich.



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Crazy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I haven't used this paper yet but I like the quality and it's prettier in person than in the photo. American Crafts paper never disappoints. I'm saving this to make Valentine's cards.



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Eternal Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I saw this paper used on a card in the gallery and I had to have it to scrap-lift that card! It's so pretty - even prettier in person!



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Love Song, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper! (07 April 2009)

    Even though there wasn't an image to identify this paper, I'd seen it used on a card in the gallery and knew what to expect. I wasn't disappointed! It's a cute print and is good quality - nice and thick. It coordinates well with the rest of this line.



  • Review: American Crafts - Romance Collection - 12x12 Paper - Forbidden Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality paper with a cute design (07 April 2009)

    This paper is nice and thick and I like the cupcake print. It coordinates well with the rest of the line.



  • Review: American Crafts - Details - Romance - Adhesive Layered Embellishments - Cupcakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (07 April 2009)

    I bought these along with some of the paper in the same line to use to make Valentine's cards. They are larger than I'd expected and that was great! They can stand alone that way, without a lot of other embellishments around them. They are also better looking in person than the photo can show!



  • Review: American Crafts - Celebration 2 Collection - Clubhouse - Chipboard Embellishments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I saw these used on a card in "Cards" magazine and on a layout in another magazine and I was sold. When I spotted them at Scrapbook.com, I placed my order. They are fun to use and you get a lot for the price.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cogsmo Collection - Rub-Ons - Elementary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for robot or outer space cards & layouts (07 April 2009)

    I saw this used on a card in "Cards" magazine and it looks really cute with the associated Cogsmo paper and other products in the line. It makes for a very boyish look with the robots in this line, or other product lines with an outer space or robotic theme.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a great bargain! (07 April 2009)

    For those who use this Tombow Mono Adhesive, you know that it can sometimes be hard to find refills at scrapbook stores or Michael's. My local Michael's is ALWAYS out. When I saw this, and calculated the price, it IS a bargain! Thanks Scrapbook.com!



  • Review: SEI - Chick-A-Dee Collection - Assortment Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute products (07 April 2009)

    I'd seen a lot of cards and scrapbook layouts that use this paper and the associated die cuts, stickers and other products. I was glad to see that it was still available at Scrapbook.com. You get a good deal by buying it in the pack rather than each item individually.



  • Review: SEI - Chick-A-Doo Collection - Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute products (07 April 2009)

    I'd seen a lot of cards and scrapbook layouts that use this paper and the associated die cuts, stickers and other products. I was glad to see that it was still available at Scrapbook.com. You get a good deal by buying it in the pack rather than each item individually.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Dude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute guy! (07 April 2009)

    This little guy is a good deal for the price and is larger than I'd expected - which is great! He is really cute and looks great on summer scrapbook layouts or cards.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great to keep on hand with the stapler... (07 April 2009)

    I bought these the same time as the stapler. While the stapler comes with quite a few staples, having these on hand is a great idea. The price is right and you get a lot of them in the package.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stapler!! (07 April 2009)

    I bought this when Scrapbook.com mentioned it in the newsletter and as soon as it arrived I opened it and tried it out. It is WONDERFUL! So easy to use and the tiny staples are perfect for narrow ribbon. I highly recommend it.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty lace! (19 March 2009)

    I saw some layouts that specified they'd used this punch and I loved the way the lace looked. As soon as scrapbook.com had this in stock, I had to have it. I'm glad I bought it - it is wonderful!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (19 March 2009)

    I bought this on the special $8.99 offer and I love it! It's super easy to use. The scallops look great and cut smoothly without jagged edges on the paper. I took a chance and bought another border punch at the same time and I'm glad I did. I love both of them!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun borders! (04 September 2008)

    It took a couple tries to get used to the placement of the paper as I went along but I liked the end result. I am planning to buy others as this is an easy way to make a cute border!



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sharpie pens are great! (06 June 2008)

    One of the few white pens I've bought that work without skipping. When it went on sale, I bought a couple extra for my supply stash!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not quite what I pictured (03 February 2011)

    In the photo these look black yet when they arrived they are more of a gray. I was glad I ordered both these and the ones that are called "black" because the other ones were what I needed. I will use these on something else but they won't work for the black layout I had in mind.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Style Buttons - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not quite what I pictured (03 February 2011)

    These look so bright yellow in the picture, but when I received them they are actually pale yellow. I checked the package to be sure I received yellow and I did. I was a little disappointed since I wanted the bright yellow color.



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Glittered Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Lemon Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A bit bulky (01 December 2010)

    I like anything Prima and this combo is gorgeous! The center of the flower, though, makes it kind of bulky for a scrapbook page.



  • Review: Prima - Romani Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mushroom, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not quite what I pictured (01 December 2010)

    These weren't quite the colors they appeared in the picture. I like them but they're somewhat bulky. I do love the fact that they are so old-fashioned looking. I plan to use them for scraplifting a heritage scrapbook page.



  • Review: Prima - Baroque Blooms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Deep Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    somewhat bulky (01 December 2010)

    These are really pretty. A little larger than I'd expected and a little bit bulky for the page I made but I love the antique look of them. I love anything Prima!



  • Review: Prima - Windsor Roses Collection - Flowers - Hampton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A bit bulky (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima flowers but a lot of them are getting really bulky for adding to scrapbook pages. These are super pretty and would be great for projects like frames, boxes and such that don't need to be flattened for storage.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Creative Escape Idea Book- 2008

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Some good ideas (06 August 2009)

    I have ordered the book each year even though I've not attended this event. There are always some good ideas in the book even though there is a lot that, obviously, only pertains to those who attended the actual event.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Buckle Punch - Medium Buckle Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute with ribbon (07 April 2009)

    I bought this and the first one didn't work. Scrapbook.com sent a replacement immediately - thanks Andrew in Customer Service! The next one worked a bit better but it doesn't seem to punch all the way around the outer heart. I just cut off the two tiny "tabs" it leaves behind and it looks really cute on ribbon so, regardless, I'd still recommend it. It gives a very feminine touch to a card or layout.