JeannetteAdams's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    not quite what I pictured (03 February 2011)

    In the photo these look black yet when they arrived they are more of a gray. I was glad I ordered both these and the ones that are called "black" because the other ones were what I needed. I will use these on something else but they won't work for the black layout I had in mind.



  • Verified Buyer

    not quite what I pictured (03 February 2011)

    These look so bright yellow in the picture, but when I received them they are actually pale yellow. I checked the package to be sure I received yellow and I did. I was a little disappointed since I wanted the bright yellow color.



  • Verified Buyer

    A bit bulky (01 December 2010)

    I like anything Prima and this combo is gorgeous! The center of the flower, though, makes it kind of bulky for a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    not quite what I pictured (01 December 2010)

    These weren't quite the colors they appeared in the picture. I like them but they're somewhat bulky. I do love the fact that they are so old-fashioned looking. I plan to use them for scraplifting a heritage scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    somewhat bulky (01 December 2010)

    These are really pretty. A little larger than I'd expected and a little bit bulky for the page I made but I love the antique look of them. I love anything Prima!



  • Verified Buyer

    A bit bulky (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima flowers but a lot of them are getting really bulky for adding to scrapbook pages. These are super pretty and would be great for projects like frames, boxes and such that don't need to be flattened for storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Some good ideas (06 August 2009)

    I have ordered the book each year even though I've not attended this event. There are always some good ideas in the book even though there is a lot that, obviously, only pertains to those who attended the actual event.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute with ribbon (07 April 2009)

    I bought this and the first one didn't work. Scrapbook.com sent a replacement immediately - thanks Andrew in Customer Service! The next one worked a bit better but it doesn't seem to punch all the way around the outer heart. I just cut off the two tiny "tabs" it leaves behind and it looks really cute on ribbon so, regardless, I'd still recommend it. It gives a very feminine touch to a card or layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    great green color (08 September 2013)

    My friend and I matched this to some patterned paper but our local store only had one piece and didn't think they could get more. So glad to find someone still has some!



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous color (08 September 2013)

    My friend and I matched this color to some patterned paper and then needed more for a project. Our local store wasn't sure they could get more so I'm glad to find it here! It's a beautiful color and the smooth texture is great to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (08 September 2013)

    I love Doodlebug paper and needed more sheets of this to complete some pages. So glad to be able to find it here!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice and bright! (03 February 2011)

    I looked at layouts using these before I ordered. I wondered if they would be as bright green as they appear in the photo and they are! They are a bit larger than I'd expected but they are pretty and there are a lot of them in the package so they are a good value for the money.



  • Verified Buyer

    I LOVE these! (03 February 2011)

    These are SO PRETTY! They are even prettier in person, I think, than in the photo. They are a good size, too - not too large or small. They will be perfect for heritage layouts or just an old fashioned, feminine look.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (03 February 2011)

    This paper is so pretty! I saw a layout in the gallery that I want to scraplift and I ordered this paper to do so. It is a good thickness and I love the pattern - so old fashioned.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (03 February 2011)

    My friend was looking for these for a project and they are exactly what she wanted! I was happy I found them for her. I love Prima crystals - such good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (03 February 2011)

    Really pretty though they aren't quite as bright as the picture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (03 February 2011)

    These look very pink in the picture but are a lot lighter in person. They are actually more versatile since they aren't so pink; but if you want a really pinkish-pink, they aren't that pink.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and old fashioned (03 February 2011)

    Really great for heritage layouts. I love their old fashioned look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and old fashioned (03 February 2011)

    I love Jenni Bowlin products and this paper is no exception. I had seen an idea in the gallery I wanted to scraplift so I ordered the paper. It was exactly what I expected and so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    I'd seen a couple things with paper "fringe" and thought these would make the work easy. I love how easy they are to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (01 December 2010)

    I'd seen a lot of layouts using these letters and I love the look! Had to have 'em!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value! (01 December 2010)

    I love the look of cards and layouts with this type of twine and when I saw these, I bought every color. It's a great value for the price because you get so many yards on one spool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    When I realized I had a lot of 8.5x11 paper in my stash, I looked to see if scrapbook.com carried this size in these paper holders. The price is good and I love the quality. I now have all of my paper organized in these paper holders in the various sizes. Thanks scrapbook.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    A great buy for the price and I LOVE the color! I wanted something in a nice, spring green and these are perfect. I am using them for St. Patrick's Day cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice and bright! (01 December 2010)

    I love anything Prima but the color of these is especially eye-catching. They are so nice and bright that they really jazz up scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima flowers, especially the ones that aren't real bulky. These are really pretty! I love that the product packaging can be reused, too, as has been demonstrated lately on various blogs and in magazines.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I like anything Prima but I especially love their products that aren't super bulky. I like these for that reason plus they are great for wedding cards and layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Sassafras papers (01 December 2010)

    The papers by Sassafras are good quality and so cute! I love this one, especially the border.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (01 December 2010)

    I am using this paper to scraplift a layout. I love the pattern! Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper (01 December 2010)

    I am using this to scraplift a layout. I love the color and quality of this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these flowers! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love the small Dazzler flowers from Petaloo! I think I've purchased every color they make. I have used these over and over on many projects. I like that they aren't too bulky and don't take a lot of adhesive to adhere. Great!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I like the heritage look of the colors of these flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    I really love the color of these and the fact that they are a lot flatter than recent Prima flower releases.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Prima (01 December 2010)

    These are nice because they are a lot flatter than some of the recent Prima flowers. The colors are as pictured, also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (01 December 2010)

    I love Prima and these are really pretty in person. They are so dainty and look great on wedding or girly pages or items.



  • Verified Buyer

    Romantic (01 December 2010)

    I love the fact that these flourishes have the big bling heart in the middle. Really sparkly and so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love Zva Creative bling! The price is good, they are a great value for the cost and they are really nice and sparkly. These flourishes are really pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these flowers! (01 December 2010)

    I absolutely love the small Dazzler flowers from Petaloo! I think I've purchased every color they make. I have used these over and over on many projects. I like that they aren't too bulky and don't take a lot of adhesive to adhere. Great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (01 December 2010)

    I have always been happy with albums from EK Success. They are a good value for the price. I bought this one as part of a Tinkerbell gift bag for a scrapbook retreat. Anything Disney is always a big favorite!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great border (01 December 2010)

    I love these Queen & Co. borders, especially the fact that they are self adhesive. It is so hard to run felt through a Xyron or to put tiny glue dots or messy glue on borders so this takes the work out of it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice! (27 September 2009)

    This was a "freebie" with purchase so I figured - why not? I like the fact that it is retractable. No more poked fingertips when I reach for my craft pick at crops!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these for organizing! (27 September 2009)

    I have a few of these, love them, and came back to order more. I had to wait until they were back in stock, they're so popular! I love that Scrapbook.com will tell you when an item is back in stock! Plus, Scrapbook.com has the best price and reasonable shipping costs. I love these for organizing paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great additional set! (27 September 2009)

    Thank you, Scrapbook.com, for showing related items like this stamp set when I purchased the larger set! I became aware, that way, that these were also available and ordered them to help organize my scrapbook room. Technique Tuesday makes great stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for organizing! (27 September 2009)

    I found these while looking for organizing ideas at scrapbook.com and placed an order right away. The ideas shown using them are wonderful! I'm really pleased with these stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wish I'd found these sooner! (27 September 2009)

    I bought these because they were on clearance and when I received them, I wish I'd found them sooner! I'd have purchased them at regular price, they're so nice, and bought more of them! These are great - you can't go wrong ordering them in whatever colors are left in the clearance section.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty flowers (27 September 2009)

    I received a set of these in a different color as a "freebie" and I liked that set so much that I came back and ordered this set, a different color, from scrapbook.com. They are a nice size and easy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (24 August 2009)

    I liked the look of this paper so much in the projects displayed in the Gallery that used this particular paper that I bought more than I needed for scraplifting the project I want to try! I plan to use it on other layouts and cards - it's really pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute paper! (24 August 2009)

    This paper is so much better in person that I'm sorry I didn't order more for other projects! I plan to place another order at Scrapbook.com and get more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prettier in person! (24 August 2009)

    I saw a layout using various of the Craft Fair collection by American Crafts and ordered all the papers the person had used to scraplift that layout! This one is SO much prettier in person than in the photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    such pretty paper (24 August 2009)

    I saw a card that used this paper and it was so pretty, I had to buy the paper to scraplift the card! It's beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Better in person! (16 August 2009)

    This was a "freebie" with purchase for me and I'm SO GLAD Scrapbook.com offered this a second time as a freebie! I saw the video using this book and wanted one but waited too long during the last "freebie" period and didn't want to pay full price at that time. When I saw they were offering it free again, I jumped at the chance to get it. It is great; and the idea for it is wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    I LOVE these! (16 August 2009)

    I've seen a number of layouts and cards using these mini shimmer stickers and they look so cute! I love the color of this one. You get plenty of each letter too, which is a big plus in my book!



  • Verified Buyer

    These are great! (16 August 2009)

    I've seen a number of layouts and cards using these mini shimmer stickers and they look so cute! I love the color of this one. The aqua is so much prettier in person! You get plenty of each letter too, which is a big plus in my book!



  • Verified Buyer

    I LOVE these! (16 August 2009)

    I saw a layout in Scrapbook Trends magazine using the chipboard Love Elsie buttons - actually from another of her lines - and I LOVED the way it looked. I used the idea on a couple layouts in mini books using the Daisy buttons and really liked the look and the ease of use. So, I'm buying as many of the Love Elsie chipboard button varieties I can find! They're great.



  • Verified Buyer

    all the rage right now (16 August 2009)

    Since cupcakes are so in style at the moment, I have plenty of paper to make cards and will use these cupcake blings to dress up the front of the cards. Great price for these, too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love AC ribbon (16 August 2009)

    My friend and I are working on albums for a trip we took together for her 50th. This ribbon works well for the travel theme. The colors are so vibrant and pretty! I really like the variety of ribbon in this pack. The colors will work well on non-travel pages too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they will work well on both spring and summer cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they have badges that will match Easter papers I have, even some from other manufacturers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the colors in this line (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because they're so colorful and will be fun to use on cards and layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    I like this line from AC (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because I'd seen a card that used a couple of them and it inspired me!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute variety (16 August 2009)

    I love these badges from American Crafts. They are great for use on cards! I like this pack because of the ease of creating cards around them.



  • Verified Buyer

    I LOVE these! (12 August 2009)

    My friend and I were using one of the mini license plates by Karen Foster and she said, "It would look cute if we had little mini screws to put in the holes, just like a real license plate," and I told her I had them! These are so cute on the little license plates and great to add embellishments to "men" pages! I love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    I like that it's colorful! (12 August 2009)

    I had a black cart by another manufacturer and literally used it until it broke into pieces! When it came time to get a new rolling cart, I knew I had to get this Bo Bunny one at Scrapbook.com. The color makes it so much more fun than the carts I've seen at other places yet it doesn't look like "kid" colors either.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty summery color (12 August 2009)

    I received this as a "freebie" with a purchase. I hadn't given it much thought until I received it with the rest of my order. It's really prettier in person; and it's a great color for summer. The swirls make me think of waves - great on an ocean page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really pretty. (06 August 2009)

    I had thought this might be really dark but I was pleasantly surprised by the rich, vibrant color. The price sure can't be beat! It's a nice size too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (06 August 2009)

    I wasn't sure what to expect with Basic Grey "bling" but I am not disappointed! These are great, and at a great price! Pretty color, not too small and great for that little extra something a layout sometimes needs.



  • Verified Buyer

    SO pretty! (06 August 2009)

    I had to wait awhile for these to be in stock after having seen them on a layout in the gallery and trying to order them on Scrapbook.com! I actually ordered another corner flourish since these weren't available; but when these were in stock again I ordered them as well. They are so pretty! I'm really pleased with Zva products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (06 August 2009)

    One thing I love about Scrapbook.com is that they offer free gifts with purchases from time-to-time. This was one of the freebies I received. I read the reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. In the picture they look like they might be fairly large but they are more a medium size flower. In any case, I have always like Prima products and I'm happy to have these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Protect your table! (06 August 2009)

    I bought a brand new scrap room work table so I immediately ordered this from Scrapbook.com. I'd seen this advertised and looked at the description on Scrapbook.com yet never ordered. When I received my new work table I decided it was time to buy this to protect the new table and make it last. This mat is a good size - not too small, but not so big that it's hard to move it out of the way if needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice basic colors to start with! (06 August 2009)

    I ordered this set and when the next eight colors were offered for sale I bought them as well. I love the colors of these inks! This set is the perfect basic set because of the vibrant rainbow colors included.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice! (06 August 2009)

    This was definitely a "cross my fingers and hope they're pretty" purchase! I'd never seen these at any of the local stores but I've always been happy with products by Marah Johnson so I took a chance and ordered. Well, they are very pretty in person! If you like shades of purple I think you'll be very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (06 August 2009)

    I hadn't bought flowers by Imaginisce prior to this purchase but I took a chance. I'm glad I did! These are really pretty and are going to be the perfect accent my project needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (06 August 2009)

    When I ordered these, I crossed my fingers that "plum" was going to be a pretty purple - and it is! I have never been disappointed when I order Thickers!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Thickers! (06 August 2009)

    I have purchased a number of different Thickers and have never been unhappy with them! The color of this alphabet is actually much prettier in person. I'm really pleased with them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice! (06 August 2009)

    I had seen a layout that actually used a different corner flourish but that one was out-of-stock so I ordered this one instead. I don't think you can go wrong with any of the corner flourishes by Zva! They are all so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really pretty. (06 August 2009)

    Having purchased a number of different flourishes from Zva, I have to say this is one of my favorites. It's so feminine! Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love the products by Zva Creative! (06 August 2009)

    I have bought a number of different flourishes from Zva and I've not been disappointed! Be sure to check out the size of the item before purchasing so it's as big, or as small, as you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this line of products! (06 August 2009)

    I am very pleased with the products by this manufacturer! Not having seen these in person, they were exactly as described. I'm glad the company gives a description as to the size so I knew what to expect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great embellishment (06 August 2009)

    I read the review that stated that the color wasn't as vibrant in person as it looks in the picture. Knowing what to expect, I wasn't disappointed. I took the advice and checked layouts using these and they are what I wanted as I was looking for something a bit less vibrant. Do heed the advice from the other reviewer and check out the color before buying. If you are looking for a more muted tone than the picture, I think you'll be pleased. (A big thank you to the reviewer who advised checking layouts with these!)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size assortment! (06 August 2009)

    I saw one of the hearts used on a layout and decided to order these. I'm really pleased with the quality and ease of use! Better than I'd hoped or expected!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really unique! (06 August 2009)

    I loved the color of these in the picture and I'm really pleased with them in person as well. The colors are just as pretty and they are a truly unique embellishment. I'm still waiting to find the perfect layout for them and I'm thinking, because of the textures in them, maybe a fall layout will work.



  • Verified Buyer

    So dainty! (06 August 2009)

    I haven't used these yet; but I did use the lace photo corners from Anna Griffin and I am positive these will be just as easy to adhere and as pretty as their counterpart. I love how dainty and "girly" the eyelet looks! I think they're worth the price since you get eight in a package.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great with heritage photos! (06 August 2009)

    These are really, really pretty. My friend and I shared a package of them on our two-page layouts about a Bed-and-Breakfast we visited for a Girls Getaway. Since the house was well over 100-years old, these were perfect for the layouts. I especially like that they come with adhesive strips on them, making them very easy to adhere.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prettier in person! (06 August 2009)

    I actually bought these to use with other manufacturers' product lines and I'm pleased with them. The colors are more vibrant in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works great on chipboard! (06 August 2009)

    I had debated about buying this since I have corner rounders already; but once I read more about what this tool will cut, I was sold. I've been pleased with it's performance and it's size. It's not as large as I'd expected, which was great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (06 August 2009)

    I noticed several cards that used this die set so I placed my order. I haven't been disappointed! Even if someone isn't a Hello Kitty fan, these mushrooms look great with the Twitterpated collection by Imaginisce.



  • Verified Buyer

    What gorgeous colors! (06 August 2009)

    I have the eight original Smooch inks and when these new colors arrived at Scrapbook.com, I ordered them right away. The colors are so pretty! I'm really pleased with the new variety of colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    A great update (26 April 2009)

    I don't use Bazzill bling all that much, but I bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when and I want to have all the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! So, if that happens in the future with the "bling" papers, I'll be ready! The updates are a must-have.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must-have! (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Add this to your Swatch Box! (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Necessary update (26 April 2009)

    If you bought the Bazzill Swatch box way-back-when, you need to buy the updates. I find that when I have a piece of Bazzill that's older, and I really like the color, if I match it with the swatches I can usually find it in my local store, have them order it or find it on-line. It's so much easier to find when I know the name of the color! The updates are a must-have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (07 April 2009)

    I had seen the buggy from this grouping used to make a card and I couldn't find this at my local scrapbook store. I was so pleased to see that Scrapbook.com carries it. It is really cuter in person. The picture doesn't do it justice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great deal (07 April 2009)

    I had seen these elsewhere but Scrapbook.com definitely offers these at the very best price! I have just begun using them to sort my paper by theme and they work great. I love that they're already assembled when they arrive and I could take them out of the box and begin using them right away. If you need a way to sort and store your paper, try these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (07 April 2009)

    I had wanted this bag for a long, long time and I read the reviews from others who'd purchased it and decided I had to have it. It's bigger than I'd expected which is actually a good thing. It has lots of room for tools, tons of pockets and plenty of space for an album or paper tote. I just have to make sure I'd don't pack so much in it that I can't lift it! It really is that big!



  • Verified Buyer

    Summery! (07 April 2009)

    For whatever reason, this paper made me think of summer and lemonade and I bought it to make summer cards with a lemon theme. It is good quality paper and very pretty in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I haven't used this paper yet but I did use another print from this line and I loved it! It's good quality paper and the colors are very rich.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I haven't used this paper yet but I like the quality and it's prettier in person than in the photo. American Crafts paper never disappoints. I'm saving this to make Valentine's cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I saw this paper used on a card in the gallery and I had to have it to scrap-lift that card! It's so pretty - even prettier in person!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute paper! (07 April 2009)

    Even though there wasn't an image to identify this paper, I'd seen it used on a card in the gallery and knew what to expect. I wasn't disappointed! It's a cute print and is good quality - nice and thick. It coordinates well with the rest of this line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good quality paper with a cute design (07 April 2009)

    This paper is nice and thick and I like the cupcake print. It coordinates well with the rest of the line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute! (07 April 2009)

    I bought these along with some of the paper in the same line to use to make Valentine's cards. They are larger than I'd expected and that was great! They can stand alone that way, without a lot of other embellishments around them. They are also better looking in person than the photo can show!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I saw these used on a card in "Cards" magazine and on a layout in another magazine and I was sold. When I spotted them at Scrapbook.com, I placed my order. They are fun to use and you get a lot for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for robot or outer space cards & layouts (07 April 2009)

    I saw this used on a card in "Cards" magazine and it looks really cute with the associated Cogsmo paper and other products in the line. It makes for a very boyish look with the robots in this line, or other product lines with an outer space or robotic theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is a great bargain! (07 April 2009)

    For those who use this Tombow Mono Adhesive, you know that it can sometimes be hard to find refills at scrapbook stores or Michael's. My local Michael's is ALWAYS out. When I saw this, and calculated the price, it IS a bargain! Thanks Scrapbook.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute products (07 April 2009)

    I'd seen a lot of cards and scrapbook layouts that use this paper and the associated die cuts, stickers and other products. I was glad to see that it was still available at Scrapbook.com. You get a good deal by buying it in the pack rather than each item individually.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute products (07 April 2009)

    I'd seen a lot of cards and scrapbook layouts that use this paper and the associated die cuts, stickers and other products. I was glad to see that it was still available at Scrapbook.com. You get a good deal by buying it in the pack rather than each item individually.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute guy! (07 April 2009)

    This little guy is a good deal for the price and is larger than I'd expected - which is great! He is really cute and looks great on summer scrapbook layouts or cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great to keep on hand with the stapler... (07 April 2009)

    I bought these the same time as the stapler. While the stapler comes with quite a few staples, having these on hand is a great idea. The price is right and you get a lot of them in the package.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stapler!! (07 April 2009)

    I bought this when Scrapbook.com mentioned it in the newsletter and as soon as it arrived I opened it and tried it out. It is WONDERFUL! So easy to use and the tiny staples are perfect for narrow ribbon. I highly recommend it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty lace! (19 March 2009)

    I saw some layouts that specified they'd used this punch and I loved the way the lace looked. As soon as scrapbook.com had this in stock, I had to have it. I'm glad I bought it - it is wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (19 March 2009)

    I bought this on the special $8.99 offer and I love it! It's super easy to use. The scallops look great and cut smoothly without jagged edges on the paper. I took a chance and bought another border punch at the same time and I'm glad I did. I love both of them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun borders! (04 September 2008)

    It took a couple tries to get used to the placement of the paper as I went along but I liked the end result. I am planning to buy others as this is an easy way to make a cute border!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sharpie pens are great! (06 June 2008)

    One of the few white pens I've bought that work without skipping. When it went on sale, I bought a couple extra for my supply stash!