Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lori13's Reviews

  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Wild West

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality Product (27 July 2007)

    I loved using these stickers. They have a 3d look to them, easy to fit anywhere on a page. So cute in a western or country layout. You can cut around the clear plastic page that they come on and try them out in different spots on your page until you decide on a design. They will adhere well, once you remove the plastic and stick them onto your layout.



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (27 July 2007)

    I love this mini size and use it on a lot of my pages. I usually use a tweezers to put them into the hole I punched with a yarn needle. The pewter color is good for sport pages, like fishing, and heirloom, too.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Word Art, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun product (27 July 2007)

    Fun to use, although I'm probably not that good at stamping. Sometimes I have to go over what I stamped with a pen. The clear stamps clean up easily with soap and water even if left with ink on them overnight, or longer.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flowers - Small and Medium Daisy - Frou-Frou

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (27 July 2007)

    These sizes are nice to have on hand for when the mood strikes to use them. Nice soft colors. Some of the flowers can be a little difficult to separate, and you might find one or two miss shaped ones in a jar, but you can usually still use them if you work them into a cluster.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lunchpail Card Organizer Kit - For Breast Cancer Awareness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Practical (23 November 2007)

    I would have given this kit a five star review, but for having to adjust the pattern, which is a little too small, for the top of the pail, and I would have liked some ribbons with the fibers. Neither the letters, nor the pattern for the word "Cards" are included. The papers that come in the kit are FABULOUS. The instructions are easy to follow. Finished it sits on a shelf in a bookcase and looks lovely. A great place to store all my greeting cards with their envelopes. I love this kit and would recommend it to anyone. If you buy it, don't forget to click on the download (in the product discription) for the instructions and pattern for the top.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Breakage (20 March 2011)

    I was happy with the way this adhesive held fast. I bought three refills of the perma tac and one refill tape broke while it was still almost full. That is so disappointing as I think the refills are rather expensive. By the way, if you get the refill that doesn't come with the gun you will not like it as it skips and is difficult to use. I'm thinking of returning the broken tape refill to the manufacturer with a complaint. Who needs to waste money these days?



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have. (15 August 2012)

    I just could not scrap without this product. If you put something on crooked you can take it off easily with this product without harming your paper. You also can take off stickers and reuse them. Dries fast, so no delay in finishing your layout, or card. I LOVE it! It will not work with water based adhesives, but I don't use those kind much.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use. (15 August 2012)

    This adhesive gun is easy to use with no jamming. The price is right and the refills (two to a package) are always available online. I use this product all the time and the adhesive is very good as far as really sticking permanently. I used to use the glue sticks, but my matted pictures would come loose from my pages after awhile as the glue dried out.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Granny Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not sure about this (15 August 2012)

    I haven't used this product yet. The stitches seem to be spaced rather far apart, so I don't know how it will work on cards. It looks like it has worked well for other people on layout pages though. I will try it out soon.