Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

ScrapHappyInVegas's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - 28 Piece Magnetic Embellishment Kit

    I recommend this product

    Value! Value! Value! (03 March 2009)

    You can Not find this value anywhere else but here! I purchased mine in a retail store - each piece sold seperately, and it was almost $50... Not including the extra magnet backings. The quality is outstanding and the clasps are perfect for securing journaling flaps with the perfect amount of tension. The ribbon is super rich, high quality and each spool has a different texture. I highly recommend this set, especially at the low price offered here!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Halfway Cafe Collection - Die Cut - Button and More Fashions, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality, Color, and Assortment! (03 March 2009)

    These Cosmo Cricket die cuts are the perfect addition to any project! I adore their Halfway Cafe collection! They are super high quality and easy to punch out. And the assortment and nice size of die cuts gives you plenty to work with. The semi-vintage warm Country theme works well on both heritage as well as contemporary layouts!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz NEVER Disappoints! (03 March 2009)

    He did it again with this amazingly rich color! The pad is perfect for both stamping, as well as distressing paper edges. Its so easy to use and always saturates with just the right amount of ink. A perfect way to add that vintage look to any project!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Halfway Cafe Collection - Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Colors *Double sided* (03 March 2009)

    I have fallen in love with Cosmo Cricket in the last year! I adore their collections and beautiful color choices. And these journaling cards are no different! High quality printing on sturdy cardstock too. The only bummer about these, is that they are double sided - so once you glue it down to a lo or project, you cant see or use the journaling card that is printed on the back... so its like getting 6 cards, instead of 12.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Cardstock Stickers - Cream Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing quality - and wonderful quotes!!! (03 March 2009)

    I was so super impressed with the quality of these stickers when I recieved them last week! The quotes are all wonderful and warm, and semi multi-purpose... so I know I will have a use for every single one! They are also printed on a sturdy cardstock that wont bend or tear. And the style can be used with both contemporary as well as vintage lay outs!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    these ROCK and are a great value (11 December 2008)

    I love thickers because they are very durable and sturdy with a sticky backing that is tacky enough to stay put on any lo. These are especially cool bc the font is so unique and funky. The white letters really 'pop' on a dark color background.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Create Your Own Banner Kit , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These absolutely ROCK! (08 December 2008)

    Wow, I just got mine in the mail and I can NOT wait to scrap with them! They are very high quality and the value is amazing considering that you are getting 7 pages of unique rub-on letters in addition to the banners! Def pick these up- if you want to give them as gifts, you can have 7 gifs for just over a dollar each! How Awesome!!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Collection - Adhesive Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i love these... and u will too! (21 October 2008)

    These are great bc they are like die-cut stickers... they are strong and thick, but have an adhesive backing. I love the funky vintage style in these... just got them today, so I will post my lo's as soon as we get some fun halloween pics next week! Enjoy!



  • Review: Reminisce - French Kitchen Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Set the Table, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Design... Timeless (19 October 2008)

    I love love love this paper, and what a value... it's double sided and very sturdy. I used it in my lo, and it's one of my favorites! Highly recommend this... and I am in love with The French Kitchen collection!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Ribbon Bulk Pack - 90 Yards - Green, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fall in love with ribbon, all over again (19 October 2008)

    You will go crazy for these ribbons, what an amazing value here on scrapbook.com... cant beat the quality, value, selection... so many uses, so little time! Buy it, u will NOT regret that decision.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Boutique Trims - Assorted Ribbon - Bumblebee, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these!!!! (19 October 2008)

    These ribbons are so beautiful, and they really do come with a lot to use, not the typical few inches. So plenty to spare for many pages! Excellent quality, I highly recommend all Doddlebug products, always!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Rings

    I recommend this product

    Endless Possiblities (08 October 2008)

    I bought these at a scrapbook store for $14.99 so get them here to save lots of $$$! U will love using these, I painted them in my project, then added journaling directly to the chipboard. And you get a perfect circle without the hassel of cutting with scissors. After using product, you can use the board as a template.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lights - Pink Sherbet

    I recommend this product

    Better than BINGO (08 October 2008)

    These paints are high quality and ez to use... lets put it this way, if you can dab a bingo card, you will love these little guys!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Brads - Pink Punch, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    cant get enough pink? (08 October 2008)

    These are just the cutest brads ever, and the tin makes organizing a snap!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Product under $15 you may ever buy! (08 October 2008)

    These are great because they can be altered in so many ways, paint, paper, rub-ons, buttons, ribbon, u name it. After you punch out all the flourish designs, keep the backing as a template! you can use the 'negative' space to sponge or paint the design into your works of art, or just trace the space onto pretty paper and cut it out by hand! As you can see, I use these in just about every other lo!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - Dimensional Stickers - Pumpkin Carving

    I recommend this product

    Great for Journaling too (06 October 2008)

    I used these stickers to add embelishments to my journaling. See the poem! The stickers are sooo cute! Get creative!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub Ons - Mellow White

    I recommend this product

    love these! (23 September 2008)

    Easy to use, high quality! Many uses...



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Dragonfly - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (23 September 2008)

    Easy to work with. And you can cut out the little critters if you desire.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Rub Ons - 12" Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Impact, Small Price (04 September 2008)

    I used it on a 2 page layout of my val. day dinner and it really added alot of whimsy