Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Paleofauna's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Destination Stickers - Texas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Go Texas! (21 March 2010)

    Being a proud Texan, I am always looking for Texas stuff. This sticker sheet is wonderful and I will be getting more!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Saddle Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of depth (21 March 2010)

    this paper is so neat because it REALLY looks like saddle leather, you expect to touch it and feel texture, not flat, because it has so much depth to it. Wonderful paper.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this paper is super cool! (21 March 2010)

    This is great for all your western pages!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous paper (21 March 2010)

    I really like this paper alot, it's way prettier in person than in the photo.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Old West Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Old West Ride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier than the picture (21 March 2010)

    this paper has alot of depth to it, I really like it alot.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Old West Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Old West Cowboy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper! (21 March 2010)

    I will definitely buy this beautiful paper again!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    they're smaller than I thought... (21 March 2010)

    but I do like them alot. There are also more of them than I had anticipated for the price, so that was a plus.



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ravishing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super pretty (21 January 2009)

    love the pattern and colors.



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marvelous, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    busy paper but exciting to use (21 January 2009)

    as accents or photo mats. Really makes photos pop off the page.



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Divine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Way neat. (21 January 2009)

    I cut strips of this paper for borders and it really jazzed up my 12x12 spread. Love it!



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Exquisite, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super pretty (21 January 2009)

    goes well for the bohemian look



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alluring, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    seemed bland (21 January 2009)

    but is anything but. I was impressed by this paper.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spooktacular Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Halloween Circle Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute and fun (21 January 2009)

    too bad they're clearance! Get some while you can!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles - Handmade Paper Flowers - Mini Delphinium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my first time messing with flower embellishments (21 January 2009)

    and I really enjoyed it. These are easy to work with and the colors are fantastic.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Tough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (21 January 2009)

    Love it for my ranch photos!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - Snag'em Acrylic Stamp - Skull, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (21 January 2009)

    Too bad it's clearance! It is a way cute stamp!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stamp 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than I thought they'd be (21 January 2009)

    but I have to admit that I really like them alot! Lots of possibilities with this set.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Homespun Harvest Collection by Christine Adolph - 12 x 12 Paper - Wheat, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prettier than it looked on my screen (21 January 2009)

    wish I'd ordered more if it now!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Homespun Harvest Collection by Christine Adolph - 12 x 12 Paper - Tossed Leaf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty paper (21 January 2009)

    This paper is fabulous, I absolutely love it.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Spice it Up Cardstock Stickers - Flea Market Collection - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice heavy stickers (21 January 2009)

    These are great for scrap booking or cardmaking.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cowboy Tough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super neat (21 January 2009)

    perfect for my ranch photos!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cowboy Stitchin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very western and country (21 January 2009)

    perfect for my ranch photos.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cowboy Talk, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it. (21 January 2009)

    This busy paper is perfect for accent strips and matting photos. Great for my cowboy and cowgirl shots!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (21 January 2009)

    and lots of possibilities. The spooky border is too cool.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Halloweeeeeennnn! (21 January 2009)

    I love bones, I'm a paleontologist. Hence, I love this paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Batty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute paper (21 January 2009)

    Love the bats, this paper is fabulous.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Cut Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (21 January 2009)

    Beautiful, double-sided, a multitude of uses.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (21 January 2009)

    need I say more? The paper is gorgeous and I love it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - Snag'em Acrylic Stamp - Trees, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute little stamp (18 January 2009)

    I cut mine apart so I'd have 2 seperate trees. Love 'em!



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 8 x 8 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love 'em (18 January 2009)

    obviously made for the SEI 8x8 albums, and they are a perfect match, unlike sometimes when you buy refill pages and they are obviously not the same as the ones that came with the album. I love these because no one has a clue that you may have expanded your album by a few pages.



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (18 January 2009)

    Love this little red album, it's the perfect size for documenting an event like a couple days fishing or camping or a family reunion. Love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circle Circle Dot Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    took me a while (25 September 2008)

    to review this because I wasn't sure at all how I felt about it. It wasn't what I expected when it arrived and I was awkward about using it, I couldn't get it to stay still and slide around on me. My advice is to be patient with it and yourself and mess with it on scrap paper first. It took me several tries to be comfortable with it but now I really like it.



  • Review: K and Company - Perfect For Journaling Tag Pad - Wedding Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome product (25 September 2008)

    I first discovered tag pads in a local store a few weeks ago, but their selection was very limited. I was pleased to see the selection on this site and am very happy with both this set and the ancestry set I ordered.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Zinnia Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous! (25 September 2008)

    this paper is even prettier in person, and has alot of detail that I could not see on the computer screen. I would definitely recommend it.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    (25 September 2008)

    These are really pretty and a great compliment to the papers of the blue awning line. I'm finding they go with alot of other papers I have as well. I love that they are not adhesive, it makes it easy to attach them however you want.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cardstock Stickers - Love Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the soft old-fashioned look (19 September 2008)

    These are really pretty and I'm sure several of them will end up in wedding albums.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Morning Glory Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super pretty (19 September 2008)

    This is one of those items that looks so-so in the picture and absolutely fabulous when you see it in person. I'm glad I took a chance ordering it, it's gorgeous.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Life Is Beautiful Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Oh My Dear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful! (19 September 2008)

    This little set is smaller than I thought it would be, but the amazing detail definitely trumps size. I've already used every stamp on this sheet and can forsee many uses in the future. Definitely a good buy. I very slowly and carefully used the little fawn as a mask and wow, that was a neat effect!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Designer Photo Corners - Ocean Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (19 September 2008)

    These photo corners are far prettier in person. I was excited when I got them because I had thought they looked a little drab but instead they are vibrant and really beautiful. For whatever reason, the picture does them no justice!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - Journal Cards - Fleuriste

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (19 September 2008)

    These have got to be some of the prettiest journaling tags I have ever seen!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Six Antique Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty! (19 September 2008)

    These are beautiful journaling panels and just the right size if you need to say more than a couple of words. I was impressed with the old-fashioned look as well. Would definitely recommend these!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Mini - Stars & Moon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    interesting product (18 September 2008)

    I had never seen or even heard of masks before, so I took a chance on ordering this little set. I have to say, I was a bit awkward with them at first, but it only took a few tries to figure it out and now I think I'm gonna have to have more of them! It's actually a pretty cool look.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Stickers - Journal Boxes - Leaf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (18 September 2008)

    Anything with a leaf motif will always catch my eye, and these journal box stickers are fabulous. I'm probably going to be using them today!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Blue Bell Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Five Blue Bell Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very beautiful (18 September 2008)

    these are so pretty I can't wait to use them in my projects. Definitely a good buy!



  • Review: Making Memories - Clear Stamp Storage Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product! (18 September 2008)

    I absolutely love these stamp storage sleeves! I was already trying to figure out how to store the clear stamp sheets in a way that would not mess them up. This is the perfect solution. They stay organized and are all literally at your fingertips, just flip thru and find what you need. I'll definitely be ordering more of them.

    update 03 Nov -- I have to say that after reading the negative review someone had written, I am surprised at the lack of creativity. I didn't buy the binder either, I thought the price was prohibitive and it didn't seem like it would hold too many of the full sleeves. What I did was buy a small basket at an import store and my sleeves are in there propped up so I can flip thru them easily and find what I need. I find that top-to-bottom flipping works better for me than the page-to-page type of flipping anyhow, so it works out great.



  • Review: Making Memories - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW (18 September 2008)

    These stamps are so pretty and detailed! I've already used about half of them and had fantastic results. They also came with 2 unexpected bonuses: a plastic binder sleeve to store them in and the paperboard from the packaging, which is pale green with white polka dots. I used that paperboard on 2 photo mats and it looks great!



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little album! (12 September 2008)

    These are the perfect size for scrapping smaller events or things that lasted only 1 or 2 days. I've always done 12X12 albums and I thought the page seemed small until I started putting my pages together and realized that once I'd cropped my photos everything went together smoothly. The bonus to the small page size: the album is done before you know it!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for little cowgirls! (12 September 2008)

    I live on a ranch with a bunch of little girls that are fearless on horses, and these stickers were wonderful for accenting my documentation of the girls exploits on horseback! I was leery of ordering stickers but I'm cured, these are great and I would definitely recommend them.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Spice it Up Cardstock Stickers - Everyday Collection - Everyday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers! (12 September 2008)

    These stickers are bigger than I thought they were and I absolutely would recommend them. They are big and beautiful and are the perfect accent for alot of projects. I scrap and decoupage so I apply papers and stickers to alot of different surfaces and these stood up great to the decoupage glue.



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8.5 x 5.5 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome little albums! (12 September 2008)

    These are great for scrapping those little projects that are maybe only 1 or 2 days worth of photos. I live on a ranch and one of my city friends came to visit for a day and we had tons of fun scrapping her on horseback, riding tractors, etc. It was the perfect size for the project and I'm so glad I bought alot of them!