Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sharon Osborn's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Fall Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am enjoying your new kits! (22 October 2012)

    I have belonged to many kit clubs over the years. I appreciate that I don't need to "join" to receive the great price. A nice variety of NEW products. I also like the plain cardstock that comes with the kit. Definately worth the price.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect touch (16 March 2012)

    Perfect touch for my mixed media project!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Stamp Pad Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grab it! (16 March 2012)

    Perfect to house my stamp pads in my craft room :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Pretty Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best there is! (26 January 2012)

    I scrap-for-hire, and this is the only album that I buy for my customers! Very well made, and can handle scads of pages. The best part is the Album Title tag on the spine!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best there is! (26 January 2012)

    I scrap-for-hire, and this is the only album that I buy for my customers! Very well made, and can handle scads of pages. The best part is the Album Title tag on the spine!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Memo Book - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Will buy more of these (30 November 2009)

    Perfect for adding to any layout or couple with the new tickets that are out by Jenni Bowlin or Tim Holz.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ticket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The perfect background stamp (30 November 2009)

    I have been using this stamp as a light background on both layouts and tags. I have been working alot with the new tickets and receipts that are out now, and have been lightly stamping on them using this stamp!



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive - 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12x12 - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great album (21 February 2009)

    I am picky about my albums. This one is perfect. Good quality; I especially like the tab on the spine. Will buy in multiple colors.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Glossy Chipboard - Flowers - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh yeah-they're glossy alright! (01 July 2008)

    These actually look better in person, full of life and glossier than they look here. A definate must for your cards or pages!



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Caboodle Kit - Tickled Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything you need! (01 July 2008)

    I am using this collection to make a card album for my new niece. 15 months old and straight from Siberia! She is girly, girly,girly (you should see her carry her purse all around!), so this collection can express every side of her personality!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Eye Candy Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Rhinestones - Eye Candy Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy it! Buy it! Buy it! (01 July 2008)

    Perfect collection of chipboard stickers! Most have rhinestones on them, so they sparkle! Just adds fun to the already whimsy items!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sultry Collection - Chipboard Sticker Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great deal here! (01 July 2008)

    I had a brown plaid card that I needed to create on-wasn't my favorite...but I was able to take this collection and make it look awesome! Check out my gallery to find the card.



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Chatty Cake, Chatty Cake - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's Got Sparkles! (01 July 2008)

    This was a fun paper to pull out for a birthday card. Will download the card I made with it! The two sides made it a great purchase!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - Chipboard Sticker Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great purchase! (01 July 2008)

    The variety of colors in this collection allowed me to use it in everything from baby to everyday friendship!