Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nansee1082's Reviews

  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for newborn (20 May 2012)

    This paper is perfect for any newborn. The paper itself is very good quality.



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!!! (20 May 2012)

    This paper is made of great quality cardstock and the design is adorable.



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bearings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable!! (20 May 2012)

    I love this paper. It is great for a boy or girl.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Baby Mine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All in a Row

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Paper!! (20 May 2012)

    This paper can be for a boy or a girl. Perfect for pictures at the zoo!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Party Animals Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hooray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute!!! (20 May 2012)

    This paper can be for either a boy or a girl. It is adorable paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Little Man Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mommy's Pride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (20 May 2012)

    This paper is adorable and it can be used for a boy or a gitl. My favorite part is where it says "Mommy's Pride"



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Bath Time II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply adorable!!! (20 May 2012)

    I love this paper. It is great quality and the pattern is not like I have ever seen before. Perfect for "Baby's First Bath"



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - St. Louis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful!!! (20 May 2012)

    I have found in my search for destination paper most designs are very bold. This paper is great - it does not over power your pictures.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Pretty Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tag Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Journaling Tags!! (20 June 2012)

    These tags are really nice.
    They are also very veratile!!
    I am happy I purchased them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Story Teller Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tag Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for journaling!!! (20 June 2012)

    These are great tags.
    They are made from good card stock and they can be used on a variety of pages.
    I am happy I purchased them!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Countryside Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers!!! (20 June 2012)

    There is a good variety of stickers in this package.
    I am happy with my purchase!!!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Heartfelt Stickers - Panel On the Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great fot travel journaling!!! (20 June 2012)

    I found these stickers to be great for travel Journaling.
    The package comes with a good variety of stickers.



  • Review: Clever Handmade - Beneath the Sea Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Prompts and Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Love these stickers!!! (20 June 2012)

    These are great stickers for any scrapbook theme. They come in a great variety. I wish I had bought more!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Seaside Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best tags I have!!! (20 June 2012)

    These are the best journal tags I have ever bought. They come in a large variety and they are large enough for those occasions when you want to say a little extra!!